Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Villa Banana

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 824 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 824 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • kaushallendra
  • India, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 ott 2016
10.0

The view from the balcony are very beautiful . The owners are very sweet. They picked us up from bus station for free. While leaving we had to visit city walls and then rush to bus station. It was difficult for us to carry luggage all the way. The owners gladly offered help. They kept all our luggage in their car,picked us from the city walls and dropped us at busstop. I am thankful to them. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ott 2016
8.3

Location at the top of the hill is slightly painful. BUT View from the balcony is very very impressive in the night and day as well. Free pick-up from station also helps a lot. Free welcome drink and cookies were good. Room for 2 in this price is very economical and value for money. The host is very friendly and great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 ott 2016
9.1

This family run hostel..was lovely. Beautiful area, facilities were decent, and rooms although a bit small were very clean. Hostel offers many different services, as well as fruit grown on the spot (thought that was brilliant) hell of a climb to get there..but well worth it. The view is incredible. And who can't use the exercise lol. If you stay, you won't regret it. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ott 2016
6.3

I chose here because it was written "credit card is accepted" but actually I couldn't use it. I wanted to talk with the mom but she didn't try to listen to me. She should talk even if she can't speak English enough. She is a host. I was just sad.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 ott 2016
7.4

The place was beautiful, and the owner picked us up from the bus station, which was nice ! But you need your own pots if you want to cook because the kitchen is quite empty !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 ott 2016
8.6

Extremely warm and welcoming family who hosts this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 set 2016
7.1

Overall enjoyed staying here- the views are amazing and the location is as central as one can get in Dubrovnik for the price. My only complaint is that the last night we stayed there, I woke up in the middle of the night with a critter in my hair, which was not pleasant... staff was friendly though.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 set 2016
8.9

Good hostel with nice view of Dubrovnik. Old town is about 10-15 minutes by walk (but the path is really hilly) ; in my opinion the best option to be close to the city center and not pay too much. Staff is friendly and rooms clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • vikkarina
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
6.0

Very small rooms. Kitchen could do with being cleaned, bad smell and rotten food in fridge. Lovely view from balcony. Lovely host who is happy to help! Very far up hill to walk but definitely worth it for the views

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
4.9

Esta un poco lejos del centro y la limpieza en los baños deja bastante que desear...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.