Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Villa Banana

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.0
Villa Banana Located at Gornji Kono 58A, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Banana
Croatia
Dubrovnik 385 Gornji Kono 58A
76% 743
42.6509267 18.0980551
Villa Banana
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
8.9

Accueil très chaleureux . Dolores et sa famille nous ont dorloter avec mon groupe de 24 jeunes . Ils réalisent les machines à laver pour 25 kn . La vue est magnifique depuis les terrasses. Merci.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.7

What an excellent place to stay! It was a little difficult to get to and from if you don't know the way, but they provide transport free of charge. A wonderful find for anyone staying in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cscarpone58
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 42 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
5.1

The pleasantries of the owners disappeared after payment.We had 2 bunk beds and a ridiculous double,so there was zero floor space for 6 backpackers,and 1 bathroom for 9.Our room was full every night,and not all the other rooms were. Cleanliness was bad,especially the bathroom and kitchen. The patio was the common space,but with laundry always being hung I felt like an intruder,and the shaded part with the TV was off limits. The WiFi was sporadic.They want more beds than they can actually handle.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel, the owners were very welcoming, friendly, and excited to have us. They gave us juice and snacks when we arrived and were available for whatever questions we had. Our room was great, it had a balcony connected to it with an awesome view of the town and harbor with ocean behind it. (not the old city, but still an amazing view) It's about a 20 minute walk from the old city or harbor. If you're willing to make that walk, I would definitely recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
8.3

This place gets a solid recommendation. All things considered, I would definitely stay here again in the future. Great view from my room, WONDERFUL hosts (juice and cookies upon arrival was so great!), informative advice, free pick up from the bus station can save a grueling climb with heavy bags, flexible and accommodating, AirCon!, and twenty minute easy walk to old town. Wifi is a little weak, hit water was in short supply, and kitchen was a bit lacking equipment. NONE of those ruined it, tho

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
8.3

Exceeded my expectations. The hostel is not that far from the old town, just a 15 minute walk or so. The views from the hostel are beautiful. The couple who own the place are very helpful and pleasant, and the facilities were all very nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
7.7

Endroit avec une très belle vue, sécurisé et assez charmant. C'est dommage que la cuisine ne soit pas très fonctionnelle, il n'y a pas grand chose pour se faire à manger. Dolorès nous a très bien accueillit.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
2.0

Awful place do not stay here. Please listen to reviews unlike me . So far from old town massive hills weird area. The owner was helpful until we paid her then when we were stranded with no way home she turned off her phone before giving us any help. Bathroom was filthy and rooms were soooo cramped !!!! No wifi in the rooms only at the reception .

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very disappointed that we recieved this comment as we are doing our best to make our guests satisfied with accommodation and service. We are located on the hill, that is true, but we organise free pickup from the bus station/ferry port and we also explain you, when you arrive, how to come back from, not so far, the Old Town (bus no. 3 and no 8). We can understand if you are angry with the location, but as it was written: we only pick up guests when they arrive, we are not taxi service (so we couldn't pick you up from the Old Town for free). None of our guest ever mentioned the weird area, but we respect your comment. All that we recieved were comments based on breathtaking view..And to solve the problem with wifi...you are the only person who complained about it... We are ready to accept criticism, in that way we will improve our work, but I think that now it is not problem in us.. Thank you for your stay and comment. Wish you luck! Villa Banana

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
6.3

Chambre de six extrêmement petite et sans casier. Salle de bain sale et en mauvais état.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
8.6

Bathroom and kitchen could have done with a deep clean, some of the family members were more fluent in English than others, long walk to the old city, wifi didn't work all over. Beautiful house with an excellent view, excellent covered patio for the guests with a kitchenette and a screen for the Eurocup games.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.