Hostelworld.com

Villa Medamrei

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 76 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 10.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 76 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 10.0
Villa Medamrei Located at Vihear Chin Village, Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap.
Villa Medamrei
Cambodia
Siem Reap 855/17000 Vihear Chin Village, Svay Dangkum
90% 76
13.3518339 103.8524508
Villa Medamrei
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 nov 2015
10.0

Super helpful and friendly staff, located near pubstreet but quiet, clean, nice atmosphere,... Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
13 ott 2015
10.0

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location. Welcome drink and snack on arrival. Minutes walk to the old town. Hotel arranged the Angkor Wat tuk tuk for us for $15. Helpful driver with good English. They also helped us with coach bookings to Bangkok. Nice, spacious room with clean bathroom. Great breakfast in the morning. Another review raved about Hash Browns so went with high hopes, only to be bitterly disappointed. Clearly that person has never been to the UK for real hash browns. Stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2015
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2015
10.0

It was amazing! Thanks a lot

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2015
9.4

Lovely staff and rooms. Breakfast was amazing- excellent choice! Also location was fab, could walk everywhere. It's more of a boutique hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2015
10.0

This hotel was spectacular. Clean, beautiful, and the staff treats you like royalty. When we arrived we were greeted with free drinks, snacks, and scented towels to clean our hands. It was too early to check in but they kept our bags safe while we went to explore siem reap. Breakfast is included in the price and it's quite generous, not just butter and toast. My friend had an omelette and I had eggs, bacon, and hash browns. And they gave us a free plate of fruit!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mitrakohan37502
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2015
4.9

Let me start by saying that I never leave bad reviews for any hostels and I have been to numerous hostels. However, I cannot resist writing this review. 1. We were stranded at the airport after being promised pickup service. 2. We did not receive the room we paid for. 3. The safe and TV in the room did not work. 4. The fan on the ceiling was about to fall off...very unsafe! 5. The drop off car to our airport was a tuk-tuk where my luggage was soaked due to rain.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 lug 2015
9.7

Clean, friendly and located in town . Front desk 24/7. Helped us get tickets for bus and anything ese we wsnted. Helpful staff. Computers for guests ran a bit sliw, otherwise perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2015
9.4

For a budget travellers, this hotel was the most gorgeous hotel we had ever stayed in. It was stunning!!! The room was so lovely and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Would recommend it. Good location in Siem Reap. My only issue was the music. It was lovely & instrumental - delightful at first, but it was a sountrack of three or four melodies which was played over and over during the four days we stayed here. I felt sorry for the staff having to listen to the same thing all day every day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 giu 2015
10.0

This was the best hotel I stayed at in Southeast Asia. Amazing staff who are clearly well trained, and the free breakfast was fantastic. Close enough to walk to Pub Street and downtown in 5-10 minutes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.