Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 3861 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 3861 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
9.7

This place was great! We had a 3 bed private room and it felt just like a hotel room! The staff was friendly and gave us advice on day trips from the Nice area. The happy hour specials are nice too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
3.7

I don't get where the good reviews come from. Worst hostel I've been to. Dirty bathrooms, very small room, no clean linnens, you have to purchase a lock for the locker and not pay a deposit, don't take card to pay for your room and the card to the room didn't even work 3 times in a row. Hostel did not feel safe and not worth the money at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
7.4

Die Lage ist top. Meer, Restaurants, Shopping im wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Frühstück für 5 Euro auch voll in Ordnung. Ein paar Punkte sollte man vorher aber wissen: Eine richtige Gemeinschaftsküche gibt es nicht. Essen an der Bar gibt es nur in der Hauptsaison. Die Ausstattung im Doppelzimmer ist einfach und das Badezimmer ziemlich alt... Könnte eine Modernisierung vertragen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Perfect location, great place to stay, the staff were fantastic! Nadia on reception is really great- helped me plan all my travel activities and he has great local knowledge. Rooms were great too! 11/10, will definitely stay again. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
6.3

The best thing about this hostel is the location. The staff were good. The room had no lockers and very little privacy. The toilet had been barely cleaned, there was unirne on the walls which lingered throughout the whole room. One of the days we were there a pipe busted leaving the whole building without water, not fault of the hostel but very annoying.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2017
9.1

I shared a 3 bed dorm with 2 other people, there was lots of space and a big bathroom. The location is brilliant with great access to Nice Ville train station connecting the rest of the Riviera and Provence, bus 98 is close also going to and from the airport. I recommend Monoprix supermarket for all your grocery needs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for the positive comments in your review, we are really happy to be rated 9.1 out of 10 by one of our guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your journey and that we see you again in the future. All the best, from all the Villa St Exupery staff.

19 mar 2017
5.1

Great location, that's prettymuch all the good i can say about it. The staff were rude and unprofessional, the rooms where incredibly dirty, especially the bathroom, when two staff members came in to clean i heard them talking in the bathroom, one literally said " oh don't worry about all that hair, it's normally there". I honestly have no idea where all the good reviews for this place came from, the place was far below my expectations

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, we regret to read that your stay at the hostel did not meet your expectations. We are very serious about making sure our guests are comfortable during their stay and that our staff look after clients the best they can, so we shall be speaking to our staff regarding the incidents you mention in your review. We will be monitoring closely the level of cleanliness in the rooms to make sure they are cleaned to a high standard. We hope you will come to stay with us again so we have the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your stay at Villa Saint Exupery.

18 mar 2017
5.1

great location awful beds and bathrooms

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
5.1

Definitely below expectations... Rooms were not very clean and the staff was not great. Location is pretty good but is not very close to train station nor the old town (15-20 min walk or by trams/buses). Security is not great... Very expensive for what it is honestly, and they ask you to pay in cash for under 50 EUR otherwise there is a card fee. Wifi was very slow and the dorm bathroom was not clean. You can certainly do better in Nice.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thanks for the feedback regarding your stay at Villa Saint Exupery. We regret to read that the hostel did not meet your expectations. We will be monitoring closely the level of cleanliness in the rooms and make efforts to improve the standard for our guests. We are also sorry to read that you were not happy with the service from the hostel staff. Although we usually receive good reviews regarding the hostel staff, we shall speak with our team to make sure they are all aware about the importance of good service towards our guests. We hope you will give us another chance to meet your expectations by coming and staying with us again in the future. Kind regards, from the Villa team.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Kind, helpful staff. Great bar with good deals. A gym, sauna, and extra showers in the basement. A full kitchen, and they'll do your laundry for you for 8 euros. If I ever find myself in Nice again, I will definitely be staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.