Hostelworld.com

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 750 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 750 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
86% 750
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2016
10.0

Best camping i have ever been. Magnific localization, fantastic view over the see and the Vesuvio vulcano. It looks like a village in a olive grove. It has it's own beach where we cam have sunbathing and swim and a port where some companies pick ups for boat tours. We can be there some days and not get bored! Nice stuff, always avaiable to help us! Definitely a place to revisit!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Nomad26
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
8.0

Great views and nice place but a bit out of sorrento. Rent a scooter or car.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
7.7

Nice place tô stay a weekend but the rooms it is small

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay here and would come back in a heartbeat! While it is not in the center of Sorrento, it's about a 35 minute walk to the train station and 25 minutes to the town center and they also have shuttles going to and from the center very frequently so I found the location to be a very minor inconvenience. The facilities are clean, the view is amazing, they have a nice pool, a well stocked mini market, and a private "beach". If you enjoy camping, I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
10.0

I throughly enjoyed my stay here and ended up lengthening the time. I was upgraded for free upon arrival. The cabin was clean and well equipped. I spent a lot of time at the pool, lovely staff member there by the way! Yes it is a bit of a walk from the centre but it is an easy walk and I did it many times. It is nice to be away from the centre after staying in noisy hostels too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is actually a campsite, but it seems more like a resort. You can book your own small cabin for 10 euro a night that is private and clean. Bathrooms are extremely clean and showers are great. Great views, great staff, and the grounds include a pool, beach, restaurant, and market! Great value stay!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
9.4

We loved this basic mobile home, other than having a small bed for 2 people it was a great view and easily accesible with a car. We could cook in the little kitchen and the bathrooms were always very clean! The only thing is the pool wasn't open while we were there and then on the day we left it was open!!!! Just some bad luck because it looked like a nice pool

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alastair_wilson4900
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
4.6

Don't book until at least July as it really is out of season for them - there is noone else around so it's like walking around a ghost town. In addition staff are rude and you have to pay extra for everything including wifi (€1 per hour) Restaurant on site is very poor food for very high prices although they let me watch the football (Napoli) on the big tv. On the plus side there is an amazing little cafe just 20m up the road from the campsite - best bolognese ever - cafe Kalimera!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.