Hostelworld.com

Vinayak Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 949 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 949 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • India, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
10.0

Will keep coming back to vinayak guesthouse, every trip to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
10.0

Such a welcoming and friendly guesthouse. We arrived early (7am) and the hosts were more than happy to open up and welcome us in. Great Family-run guesthouse, giving our stay a personal experience with very attentive staff. And a beautiful roof top area serving delicious home-cooked vegetarian food all day for a great price! Our stay was a memorable one and we would strongly recommend anyone going to Jaipur to stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
8.9

Dueños muy serviciales y atentos. Ambiente bueno, restaurante algo caro en el roof top para lo que es India. Sin duda, la hospitalidad ha sido de 10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
10.0

Staff were incredibly helpful/ nice with everything. Rooms and rooftop restaurant both very fairly priced and good quality. Walking distance from the station. Would definitely recomend and stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
9.7

This was a lovely place to stay. Very friendly staff, the rooftop restaurant is a nice place to hang out and has great food. I couldn't get the water heater to turn on, so no hot showers unfortunately. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
9.7

Was just amazing. The rooms were we slept were really nice. The staff were so nice, always kind and helping with everything. The breakfast/beers at the rooftop just perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jonyrussell
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
9.1

The best thing about the Vinayak Guest House is that the owner and his son are both committed to what they do, as well as being friendly, helpful and nice. It's in a slightly hard-to-find place (about 5-10 mins walk from the train station) but it's worth persisting. The rooms are clean (though not all have bathrooms attached), the corridors are clean, even the loos are not bad! And there's a nicer than average roof terrace where, if you're patient, you'll get some decent food and a beer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
9.4

This guest house was lovely everyone was very kind and always willing to help. The room was great value for money and clean. The rooftop restaurant was also very cheep and the food was good too. Overall I fully recommend this place as it's in an ideal location for traveling around Jaipur. Ps the father and son who run the guest house are amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
8.9

Only bad thing: you hear every noise in the whole house. Rest good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
8.9

The staff was incredibly friendly, much like the atmosphere of the location. The bathroom could be better, though I must say everything was working. I had a wonderful stay and would love to come here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.