Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vinayak Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 925 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 925 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 925
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
9.4

Owner was awesome, and a rare rock of trustworthiness in Jaipur. He warned against tuktuk drivers schemes to sabotage your uber rides etc, and he was fun on the kite festival getting everyone involved. Shower had some hot water but was hard to get a enough pressure to use easily. Would recommend for travelling as a couple 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
10.0

Vinayak was the best place we have stayed in india so far. Really lovely family run the place and nothing was too much trouble for them. The place itself is clean and beautiful. Amazing roof top. Great atmosphere and great food. We were recommended a rickshaw driver called Bablu who was fantastic. He charged 700 rupees for a full day and was happy to wait wherever we wanted to go ! Lovely guy and highly recommend him - his number is 9928368174 and the hostel will happily call him for you !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
10.0

Everyone was extremely helpful. Great experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
8.9

Lovely guesthouse run by a nice family. Good food, despite waiting a long time for it. However we are use to this in India now. Good rooms! Location was ok, a bit out there so you need to get ricksha into centre. But fantastic for train station as just 5 min walk!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, good location for the train and bus service, clean and comfortable rooms which were great value. We were unfortunately ill during our stay but the staff were helpful and the ginger lemon tea was a life saver! Couldn't recommend the place more!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
10.0

For me, it was just what I was looking for. It was on a side street, which I wanted (as opposed to a loud and crowded street). The staff was awesome and very friendly. Also, for a private room with en-suite restroom, it was great value for money. I didn't eat at the restaurant so I can't comment, but it seemed like a nice space on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 dic 2016
10.0

Love this place! Owners are especially helpful and have made sure we got everything we needed. Love the rooftop restaurant as well, nice ambience and good food. If I were to come back to Jaipur, this is the place that I will book again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 dic 2016
9.7

Really lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
10.0

This deserves a 10! I was upgraded in my room free of charge. I was taken in by this family that will do anything to help! They are absolutely amazing. The cafe on the rooftop is so awesome I never left. The food is very good and not overpriced! They arrange tours around jaipur or whatever else you need! Walking distance from the train station is also a plus! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
8.6

Ein angenehm ruhiges guesthouse im hektischen Jaipur. Gute Lage nicht weit vom Bahnhof. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gesamt sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.