Hostelworld.com

Vinayak Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 831 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 831 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
91% 831
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
8.0

it's kinda too hot in the summer to stay in a non-ACed room, so maybe just don't go in the summer? Otherwise, staff are nice and helpful, nice roof-top restaurant too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay here. The owners were very friendly, attentive and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful and the room we stayed in was beautiful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.7

This place was so cozy and homey, not to mention beautiful. The owners were lovely, so easy to talk to, and helpful. I would definitely stay again if I returned to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.4

What a nice guesthouse in the heart of the Jaipur's madness ! The rooftop is awesome as the home made dishes, and the family of the guesthouse is really helpful and welcoming :-) Good quality rapport, near to the station but a bit far from the center of Jaipur. Recommand ++ !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing guesthouse with amazing host, terrace, room, and services! All the people here are more than willing to help, very friendly and always smiling. We had a great evening chat on the rooftop terrace with the owner's father and the owner greeted us with the warmest welcome and always had time to ask about our day and how we were feeling. We are so sad to leave our Jaipur home. Hopefully we will come back in the future. We highly recommend. Lenka & Miša (Slovakia)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
7.7

Very accommodating, in a decent location, but not walking distance to pink city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
10.0

very good hotel, staff very nice, rooftop to eat and chill out very convenient

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
8.9

The hostel itself is beautiful and the manager is really helpful and friendly. My boyfriend got sick on the day that we left and they set up a room for him to lay down in while we waited for our train. They have a beautiful rooftop - great for relaxing. However, the restaurant is a bit overpriced for food that's mediocre. While it's a bit further away from some of the major sites, it's just a cheap tuk tuk ride away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
9.1

Really nice place to stay if your needing a break from hostel life - although it is still a great place to meet people. That staff cannot do enough for you. I am a solo female traveller and I felt incredibly safe and taken care of here. Thanks for the stay :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best places we stayed at in India. Lovely accomaodation with everything you need. The staff here cannot do enough for you. I would highly recommend this guest house to anyone traveling to Jaipur. Excellent value for money. Also for the best tour guide experience ask the owner for Raju's number such an amazing tuc tuc driver who knows Jaipur like the back of his hand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.