Hostelworld.com

Vinayak Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 823 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 823 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
90% 823
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 apr 2016
9.4

What a nice guesthouse in the heart of the Jaipur's madness ! The rooftop is awesome as the home made dishes, and the family of the guesthouse is really helpful and welcoming :-) Good quality rapport, near to the station but a bit far from the center of Jaipur. Recommand ++ !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
7.7

Very accommodating, in a decent location, but not walking distance to pink city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
10.0

very good hotel, staff very nice, rooftop to eat and chill out very convenient

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
8.9

The hostel itself is beautiful and the manager is really helpful and friendly. My boyfriend got sick on the day that we left and they set up a room for him to lay down in while we waited for our train. They have a beautiful rooftop - great for relaxing. However, the restaurant is a bit overpriced for food that's mediocre. While it's a bit further away from some of the major sites, it's just a cheap tuk tuk ride away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
9.1

Really nice place to stay if your needing a break from hostel life - although it is still a great place to meet people. That staff cannot do enough for you. I am a solo female traveller and I felt incredibly safe and taken care of here. Thanks for the stay :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best places we stayed at in India. Lovely accomaodation with everything you need. The staff here cannot do enough for you. I would highly recommend this guest house to anyone traveling to Jaipur. Excellent value for money. Also for the best tour guide experience ask the owner for Raju's number such an amazing tuc tuc driver who knows Jaipur like the back of his hand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
9.7

Best roof top terrace in India! Free pick up. Very caring and helpful staff. We felt like part of the extended family. Very quiet and decent neighbourhood but too far to walk to pink city - need tuk tuk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
8.3

Loved the atmosphere here, the family who runs the guesthouse was so warm and accommodating. Great value you for the price. My only request would have been making the sure the room was a little cleaner. I saw the other rooms and they looked good, but perhaps mine was just given a quick wipe down vs a thorough cleaning. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it here, the rooftop was especially relaxing. Thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
10.0

The Vinayak Guesthouse might have been one of my favorite hostels I have ever stayed at. Raman was a great host and he helped us with everything we needed in Jaipur! The rooftop breakfast was great, the rooms were clean, and there were locked cabinets in the rooms for us to store our valuables. Raman helped us plan our sightseeing, and he booked us a Tuk Tuk for the day with a great driver to see all the sites. He also helped us book train tickets and a cab to the station, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay. We couldn't recommend this place highly enough, it truly felt like a home away from home! Raman, the guesthouse owner and his family were very friendly and took care of us exceedingly well. They helped us organise our activities and travel plans. During our stay two members of our party were ill and the guesthouse staff took care of them. The rooftop restaurant offers excellent food and is a wonderful place to chill out. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.