Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vinayak Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1014 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1014 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • India, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2017
7.7

this could have been better if they focus on the area which need to be addresses before one poke. At this budget it seems good, but still i believe there are other options available and one can look. rooms are small and so as bathroom. Only towel was provided while Check-In, left with OK feeling as because of hostelworld review we booked for stay here but we didn't felt as much as people are reviewing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry if you feel this is not up to your standard, but this is a budget family run guesthouse, not a 5 star hotel. Most of our guests are more than happy to be provided with a complimentary towel, when most places charge extra for this. No one has previously complained about room size, we are sorry you felt this way. Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble faced, and we do hope to be able to make this up to you in the future. Cheers, VGH.

8 ago 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly, they booked tickets for us for only a small fee. The rooftop has a nice atmosphere and the rooms were spacious, clean and nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
9.7

Raman and his family were very welcoming and helpful. They made us feel quite at home. The guest house is clean and the facilities are good. The rooftop restaurant was amazing, the food was always delicious and freshly prepare. We would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Not only were the owners of this hostel extremely kind and accommodating, but were also fun to hang out with. The faculties were beyond our expectations, and for an affordable price. On the roof which is a restaurant/common area is the perfect place to relax and meet people and to listen to some good music. Any problem I encountered here was met with concern and care. I will always remember my stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. Thanks, Rob

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chrisliddell636879
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
8.3

A pleasant place to stay, run by a family who try to make the stay pleasurable There is a kitchen , the food is reasonable The Tuc Tuc driver Shazan is very helpful , naturally Rooms are clean , fascilities are OK All rooms are private but dormitories are opening and they will be very smart

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
10.0

10 minutes' walk to train station. Comfortable dorm beds each with a curtain + a large lockable storage compartment. Clean, well maintained property. Pleasant rooftop restaurant. Nice people - excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Jaipur. Friendly and accommodating staff, clean bedroom and bathroom and excellent restaurant on the roof top; great value for money and some of the best food we've had an India. Highly recommend! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

It is a new opened dorm in a neat looking hotel. Towels and bed sheet provided. Every bed has curtains, light, electricity plug and fan. AC for the dorm was being installed in the period that I stayed (but not really needed anyway, cause the fans provided enough cooling down for me). Shower provided hot water. Laundry service available for small fee! The hotel has a rooftop restaurant with very fine vegetarian food. Location is also very good, close to the trainstation in a calm street

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2017
9.1

Good place even for long stay , nice food and the room was perfect .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
10.0

Staff are very nice and care . We stayed in a very nice and clean room and the location is close to almost everything

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.