Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vinayak Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • OrthedoxyLinyCorn
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
8.0

As a sensitive sleeper, I have to state that the AC in the room was extraordinarily disturbing.The sheet was a little unclean since there are multiple pieces of hair presented...I guess that's the rule of 'you get what you paid for'. But The owner of the guesthouse was amiable and welcoming tho.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for the great review and rating.We sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused to you while your stay with us.The AC problem is not a regular problem,as it was coming through a window which was fixed same day.Problem can occur any time and any where and then they are solved but unfortunately it happened with you. We again apologize for the discomfort and i hope to see you in future and promise to serve you better. Cheers

  • dheselwood
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
5.4

Stayed here for one night and whilst still 'fine' was definitely my least favourite hostel I've stayed at in India. We had a fair amount of trouble finding the place even with the directions emailed as it's hidden in with other buildings and only a small sign outside. I tried to check out at 8:30 in the morning and it took me 10 minutes to find a member of staff who then tried to charge me just over double the price given here until I showed them the confirmation email from Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. Your driver took you in a wrong direction so its not a hostel fault.Either its a small sign or big sign doesn't matter.We are quite unhappy to read what you've written and we're sorry about your unsatisfactory experience.

  • lshupp
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
4.9

Of the 20ish hostels Ive visited while backpacking around India, this unfortunately is my least favorite thus far. The lack of ventilation in the rooms combined with foul odors in such heat was not pleasant.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
10.0

This place is so great. We unfortunately decided to come at one of the hottest times of the year haha! But staff were still really helpful and the rooftop cafe has a great vibe and is a great way to meet fellow travelers. The fan cooler IS NOT an air conditioner so your room won't be much cooler than a plain fan room but it's still like an extra fan so take it or leave it as you wish. The rooms are simple and nicely decorated and most importantly clean! Bathroom is clean with western toilet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
8.9

Only stayed one night but it was a great stay. The fan cooled room did plenty to keep the temperature comfortable for sleeping. Facilities were clean and restaurant on the roof served a decent breakfast! Manager is very nice and willing to help with any request you have!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jgbarstow1293
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
5.7

Hostel claims on their property information there are 2 kinds of rooms: basic with a shared bathroom, and better rooms with private bath, AC, etc. When I got there they told me AC actually meant window fan, not air condition and that if I wanted real AC I'd have to pay more. Told them they misrepresent they said no and that it was my fault. Older guy always asks you for prices of tours you booked and tries to get you to book with hotel. All local taxis tell u the hotel is shady and price gouges

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi , First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. As we mentioned clearly on property information that we have all categories of room but you booked "Budget non AC room " categories then how it would be possible to provide you AC. Nobody ask for prices of tours you booked and you already pre booked your tour before arrived in the hostel. Anyways , Its all making a stories which is made by your driver who bring you here and they insist you to write these things and they always tell about bad things because there aim is to take you to other hotel/hostel/Guest house. We would like to request anyone reading this review to have a look at what the rest of the community has to say about us and make a balanced decision. Thank you

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
7.7

Nice place, could imagine if it was busy there would be a great atmosphere. Rooms pretty hot at this time of year but that's beyond our control I guess. Only main thing is the food service time is astoundingly slow, we lost alot of exploring time waiting almost an hour for a slice of toast. Otherwise staff pleasant and felt at home. Good places to lock up your stuff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
8.3

Vinayak was a very nice budget guesthouse. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. We had a room with an aircooler, which was just as effective as AC. We really liked the chilled rooftop with nice breakfast and dinner. We would definetely recommend this guesthouse!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
8.3

Beautiful building, ideal spot close to the action, but not too close, welcoming hosts, only downside was terrible WiFi.... all in all felt more like a 3 star hotel than a hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
9.7

Definitive Empfehlung. Schönes Hotel von einer sehr aufmerksamen und freundlichen Familie betrieben, wunderschöne Zimmer, auf dem Rooftop Restaurant mit leckeren indischen und westlichen Gerichten, sowie Frühstück. Nahe des Bahnhofs gelegen und mit dem Tuk Tuk gut die Pink City (''Innenstadt'') zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.