Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Viva Hostel Design

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 387 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 387 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2017
9.7

I stayed at the hostel for two nights at the end of my trip to Brazil. The staff were excellent and were able to give advice in English about the local area and transport connections. The hostel is in a very hilly area so be prepared for that, but for me it was ideal. The beds are comfy and the design of the rooms works well but may not be to everyone taste (concrete bunks). The breakfast was good, and the cooking facilities (I didn't use them) looked fine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 ago 2017
5.7

I love hostels because I always meet amazing people in each trip. This was not the case in Viva Hostel Design, in part because there were few common spaces and the few ones were not particularly pleasant. On top of that, my room smell terrible and showers were limited to 10 minutes. I do not recommend it.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at Viva Hostel Design. We understand your point of view, but also that it's harder to meet other travellers when you travel during low season and stay just one night. Our common spaces was thought to provide all the comfort travellers seek, with tv room (equipped with cable tv, netflix and playstation), living room, big kitchen and a small bar at reception with a pool table. We apologize if that wasn't what you were expecting. About the shower, we are a nature friendly hostel, so we had a sign kindly asking you to avoid water waste and have a shower in 10 minutes. But it's not an obligation. Also, you guys were alone in the room, which was cleaned before you arrived, so we don't understand why it was smelly. We try our best to overcome our guests’ expectations, so we are deeply sorry for any inconvenience. All the best, from the Viva Hostel Design team.

22 ago 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in a very nice area of Sao Paulo, Vila Madalena, and the Metro is within walking distance. The rooms are spacious and clean as is the kitchen and also the common areas. The hostel offers snacks and drinks and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I totally recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
9.1

Ótimo lugar e atendimento. Camas perfeitas. Voltaria de novo com certeza.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
9.1

Tolles Hostel in einem super viertel! Durch die "Boxen" in denen man schläft hat man etwas Privatsphäre. Das Personal ist sehr nett. Außerdem gibt es eine Waschmaschine und Caipis umsonst am Samstag :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
8.6

Ótima localização, bom staff e sábado têm caipirinha free.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 ago 2017
8.3

The staff at Viva Hostel Design were lovely and really informative - thank you! The hostel is also in a good and safe location. The common areas were big and comfortable, although we found the dorm quite cramped. Shower wasn't the best, but then again not the worst we've had either. Overall the hostel lacked atmosphere as there weren't many people staying whilst we were there. Overall it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
9.4

Limpio y ordenado. Buena ubicación, barrio seguro. Buena relación precio-calidad. Desayuno incluido y muy completo. Clean and organized. Good location, safe neighborhood. Breakfast included and very complete.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emerson_moizes
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2017
10.0

Muito organizado, limpo e ótima localização, próximo ao metrô, supermercados e bares. Quando voltar à cidade, com certeza me hospedarei novamente!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
7.1

First of all let me congratulate the photographer, well done sir The bunk beds are literally made of breezeblocks and cement and don't look half as clean when you get there. Also the showers are not great. The common room is okay, not much atmosphere but the staff/owner help in that. Staff were also great help with things to do around Sao Paulo The kitchen is really good Not a bad hostel at all, but think the photographs make it it look much better than it is.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×