Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venezia, Italia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 189 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 189 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
VivaVenezia Located at Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venice.
VivaVenezia
Italy
Venice veneto 30135 Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149
90% 189
45.4408306 12.3254652
VivaVenezia
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • daisychen0520
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
10.0

The location is really good which is about 1 min walk to the water us station. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is abundant. Owner is kind and helpful to make you familiar with the area. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nathanielrmiller5601
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 set 2016
9.7

Viva Venezia was a wonderful space in an ideal lovation. The bedroom was private and clean. We shared a kitchen and bathroom with two other rooms. There was a bit of a traffic jam for the morning shower, but that is to be expected. We had a very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
8.3

The hostel is not a typical house with rooms, it is more an apartment with your own shared kitchen and living room, much of space and good facilities (AC, WiFi, kitchen). I would recommend this hostel because of the excellent location. Most of all time we were outside and just spend the time inside during the night and for breakfast. This could be better but if you take the value for money into account it is all good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room here, so we were one of two rooms in the building. It was in a quiet location in a residential side of Venice. The washing machine didn't work which was inconvenient, so our host offered to do our laundry for us which was really nice. Breakfast is simple, but included so that's great! Bed was comfy, AC was a plus. Within walking distance to everything - St. Marks Square about 20 minutes away. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mtyljensen9307
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
8.3

VivaVenezia is in a good area, quiet and away from the tourist hubbub. So if you want to explore Venice easily but have some respite from noise and bustle, this is a good spot. Otherwise, expect an older Venetian house, it's quite charming but isn't the most modern. If you are picky about having really modern and well-kept facilities, you might not be satisfied. But everything works just fine. My only major complaint would be that the beds were quite old, narrow, and not very comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
9.1

Awesome place to stay! Definitely would stay again, privacy was awesome, the house was clean, safe and the owner is super nice and is always willing to help! Located by the water taxi or 10 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
9.1

Franco was very helpful and welcoming. The facilities were quaint and clean and we had an overall lovely stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
9.4

Great! Make sure you say exact time of check in, good location and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
10.0

Nice host and place to start your journey at Venezia. Franco is very kind host. and we feel deep sorry for leaving so hurry because our baby gets ill due to the large temprature change, and kind host helps us a lot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.1

Staff is very helpful. Free laudary service is provided. Close to train station. Clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.