Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Volver Beach Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
9.1

Really cool location, tucked against the cliffs of Puerto de Mogan overlooking the harbour -- loved the atmosphere and the climate is of course perfect! The adorable cats were also a big plus. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
9.4

What a fantastic hostel!! My friend and I shared the private bedroom with shared bathroom and kitchen. This is away from the main hostel but you can see the main hostel from the terrace along with one of the best views of Puerto de mogan and the ocean I've ever seen! Everyone was friendly, and when the boiler sprung a leak with water flowing throughout the downstairs area, it was handled pretty well. Very short walk to beach! Wifi was pretty good. We LOVED our stay and will defo go back! THANKS!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much! Sorry for the water accident! We enjoyed your stay! as well You're welcome to Volver!

27 mag 2017
9.4

It's a very friendly and chill hotel. I went on my own and met two friends within a couple of hours. The staff are friendly and helpful. The view from the terrace is amazing. I strongly recommend and I will definitely be back :).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 mag 2017
10.0

It was one of the best Hostel i stayed in. We stayed in a double room in the other house and we had a shared kitchen and a huge terrace with an amazing view. Everything perfekt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Travellineage
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
9.1

I loved this place from the minute I stepped in. Everyone was very friendly and there was a great atmosphere at all times. Wish I could stay here longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
5.1

Really not clean and tidy at all, wayyyyy to many volunteers staying there

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
8.9

Super auberge hippie avec déco incroyable pour se sentir comme à la maison. Cadre exceptionnel et terrasse pour un chill du tonnerre, à 5mn de la plage seulement!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Volver, met some great people, including Andrea the owner. Volver was my first hostel experience. The terrace is a lovely chilled area to spend the evenings chatting to new people, I love the fact it's a relaxed & calm environment and isn't party central. The only negative I will add is that a few people staying in my dorm who didn't really consider other people during their stay,no fault of Volvers, it happens. I'll will highly recommend and I will be back, for sure :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Booked for two days, stayed for 6. Cool staff, great location and amazing terrace. Only bummer is that the terrace closes at 10pm because of neighbors, but if you'tr coming to Puerto de Mogán definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel, so glad that I found it! Puerto Mogan is an awesome spot on Gran Canaria if you want more of a relaxed atmosphere rather than being surrounded by huge tourist resorts. The hostel is an amazing location just a few minutes from the beach and has one of the friendliest atmospheres I've come across. The view from the terrace and common area are also amazing, though the kitchen can get a bit cramped as only one person can really cook at a time. Overall had an awesome stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.