Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Volver Beach Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 489 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 489 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.4
Volver Beach Hostel Located at Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria.
Volver Beach Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Gran Canaria 35138 Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan
89% 489
27.8187053 -15.7658918
Volver Beach Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 gen 2017
5.1

The hostel is in a great location in the prettiest village on the south side. The people who stay there are great. But the hostel itself is marginal. The dorm I stayed in has very low bunk beds. It seems quite crowded in there as there is hardly place to put one's backpack. The kitchen is a disaster. There is a tiny area to cook and clean and just one fridge for everyone to stuff in their food. There was only one functional shower. The terrace and the social areas were lovely though.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever been to! Staff is very helpful, the veiw from the kitchen is amazing and the atmosphere is so good that i extended from 3 nights to 10 nights!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
9.1

A nice and cozy hostel with very friendly staff. Highly recommend it :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Yvonneschalom6126
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
8.6

Einfach fantastisch der Blick auf den Hafen...!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • TheVicariousAdventure
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
8.6

The kitchen & lounge view are truly breathtaking...1 of the best views ever at hostel! I had a blast with the other travelers at the hostel, the day trips we made were really fun. The owner is a very interesting woman who has a wonderful touch of style. The mosaic work throughout the hostel make you feel like your in a dream. Also, a HUGE thanks to Camilla, so nice! Needed improvement: the staff is too clicky for my taste and more cockroach traps need to be set in the kitchen area at night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • wkdjamie
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 dic 2016
9.4

Amazing place with a super cool terrace the view over looking peurto de mogan is unbeatable. Staff are very friendly really made you feel welcome, got to meet some cool fellow travellers atmosphere was top will definitely go back soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jim_smith_11150
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 nov 2016
9.1

Excellent place. I stayed in the second house round the corner, which I thought would be one second rate arrangement but it was perfect - two downstairs rooms and a big upstairs bedroom (where I stayed) which opens up onto a fab terrace/dining area and the kitchen. Felt like a private apartment. Lovely vibe. Used the BBQ and had a feast on the terrace. Staff were good, if a little flakey as volunteers and shower doors were a bit odd, but very minor niggles. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ott 2016
10.0

Super cool and nice staff. Very clean place. Great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner and also friendly volunteers. View was beautiful and I met cool people at this place. I have only one big complaint that you came to see very often many smaller and bigger cockroaches in the kitchen area crawling in the food boxes and everywhere else, bathroom etc...This was for me a big issue. Besides that I felt good here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with the best view over the port.. Hostel owner is very welcoming and treats you like family. And some friendly cats too! Close to everything in Puerto Mogan 👍🏼

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.