Hostelworld.com

WE Hostel Design

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 413 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 413 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
91% 413
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Would definitely recommend! Very cool spaces to hang out, and very clean. Worth paying a little extra for the facilities after craziness of Rio. Quiet neighbourhood, and approx 10mins from tube.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • andy_mill
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Absolutely spotless, modern, fantastic facilities and planned activities (movie night when I was there). Good neighbourhood, just a bit of a hike from the metro station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
8.0

O hostel é muito bonito em sua estrutura, o pessoal é solicito e o café da manhã é bem bom. Única questão que nos decepcionou um pouco foram os quartos onde ficamos (externos à casa). Eles eram apertados demais, quase não permitindo lugar para as malas, muito menos circulação. É preciso ser melhorada essa questão: Outra questão que deve ser considerada pelos viajantes é a considerável distância de 12min caminhando até a estação mais próxima.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
10.0

Muito bom

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
9.7

It surely is a great place to stay, the neighborhood is really good, the staff is awsome, and the always have events coming up, the facilities are good, just the rooms are a bit small, but for just sleeping it's perfect, plus the AC works great. I went to visit a friend in the city and turned out making a lot more friends at We Design. Totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.4

I can't recommend this hostel highly enough. Enjoyed my stay, staff were very friendly. Rooms and showers clean and secure. Good communal areas as well. Breakfast was excellent too. Located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 mar 2016
8.9

This place would be perfect if it didn't cram so many people into one tiny room. There were 6 in our dorm and it would've been an average double bed room. That said the place is cool and Carolina and the gang were great at front of house.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with kund staff. Obly stayed 2 Nights but Wood come again, maybe not o social if you are traveling alone but then I was also there beginning of the week. They have a bar that is opened weekends

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 feb 2016
8.9

An awesome hostel in an old renovated mansion. Nicely furnished and decorated. Modern feel. The bar area is a great area. The 6 bed dorms are way too small and should really only be 4 bed dorms. It is really difficult to move around the room when the rooms are full. The staff were fantastic. In walking distance to the gardens. Overall a good stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2016
9.4

Great hostel - would go again. it's located a bit far from the metro (10min walk), but it is literally a block right from the main bar and restaurant district in the area. They try to organize different events every night and so the social atmosphere is pretty good. There are several awesome chill-out spots in the hostel, and the interior design is one of the best I've seen. I'd say they could improve a bit on the cleanliness of the bathrooms, but it's not too bad for Brazilian standards.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.