Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

WE Hostel Design

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 448 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 448 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
86% 448
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 ago 2016
7.1

A slightly disappointing hostel but still has a lot going for it. The place is generally nice and clean, although the kitchen usually has a lot of unwashed dishes around. The rooms are really really cramped as well, but the beds are clean and comfortable and the lockers are good. Breakfast was good and WiFi was good too, and the place itself is nice and spacious (good big tv rooms and lounge area). Location is good for the park but Sao Paulo is very spread out so it's far from other things.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
6.6

So modern (new modern style), they care so much on their image (white walls, very clean,..) but they don't even provide a proper dinning room! You have to eat outside in the terrace or in a sofa inside, and it was winter! To go to our room we have to go throw the terrace. In summer that is okay, but in winter... We were really cold! The breakfast is so goog, with quite variety and quality. We stay in a minuscule room, we couldn't open our baggage without bloking the door

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
10.0

Gostei muito do ambiente, dos funcionários e dos hóspedes. Tudo muito agradável.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.7

+ big lockers in room, great breakfast, lots of bathrooms, friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood, quiet hostel - 15 minutes walk to metro station, would have been nice to be offered tee at breakfast It was not a party hostel in my opinion. We could sleep really well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
9.4

To my mind, the best hostel in São Paulo... Amazing people, building, and évents. And really cheap

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
4.3

It was under major construction and they were working loudly. The air conditioning didn't work in my room and the bathrooms were dirty. The receptionist were very kind but the place was not the best. It was also far away from most things.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
8.6

This hostel was really fun, if you are in the mood to party then this is a good place for you. There is something going on most nights, and the staff are really friendly and outgoing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alexstowers
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
10.0

The place is amazing and the staff are even better. Incredible breakfast. " although I missed the panini press on the second stay". Just around the corner from the most amazing park ever. Not staying here makes no sense! I could go on forever.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
5.1

Location is ok, a bit far from metro station, and good restaurants. Most of the guests are Brazilian, at least my three other roommates were. They didn't speak much English. They are nice people, just impossible to have a conversation with. Rarely you would hear English spoken here, every one speaks Portuguese or Spanish, not English for sure. The staff was the worst, they don't care about the guests at all. So dont be surprised if you are waken up by them talking loudly in the wee hours.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2016
9.4

Com certeza um lugar que irei indicar a outras pessoas. Gostaria apenas de pontuar e sugerir algumas coisas. Achei o quarto que fiquei pequeno para acomodar 4 pessoas e poderia ser coliocado caso caiba um suporte para roupa fora do armário, uma cadeira e um espelho. Críticas construtivas acho que sempre são válidas. Obrigado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.