Hostelworld.com

WE Hostel Design

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 483 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 483 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 feb 2017
7.4

Hostel guests are not prioritized. This place is more for the staff living here and their friends: at night hostel turns into a bar with rarely more than 10 guests, but the cacophony of dj music doesn't allow to rest as rooms are next to the bar. Although after 11pm it was quiet. Breakfast is for a fee R$12 per person not incl, it would be good to know before. There is a nice kitchen but you would get bad looks or asked away from the stuff cooking all day long for breakfast, lunch and bar time.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely modern hostel, a very beautiful building! Staff were tentative and the bedroom we stayed in was very clean with all new sheets and blankets. Security was very good as well! Felt very comfortable and safe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night but wish I had stayed longer. It was the best hostel I had stayed in Brazil so far. Only downside was the room was a little cramped for 6 beds. But the rest of the place completely made up for it. Will definitely be staying here again if I return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
9.4

El desayuno no está incluido

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
9.4

Très bonne adresse à Sao Paulo! Situé dans un quartier safe Et facile d'accès. Le personnel est à l'écoute, sympa Et Bon conseil. Bar Et ambiance très sympathique avec petits concerts Et Happy Hours. Je recommande cette adresse pour tous les jeunes ou moins jeunes désirant séjourner dans une auberge de très bon rapport qualité prix! Mon premier choix sur Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
7.4

Hostel is fairly nice. Most of the staff were nice enough however the night staff were VERY noisy during the night and being in the room near the kitchen kinda sucked. Rooms are really small. Not the greatest place to meet people as the common areas and bar is open to the public from around 4/5pm and seems to be very popular with the locals. Overall the hostel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. Excellent location! The owner/manager was also great and gave us awesome advice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
7.1

Not really a hostel to stay in if you plan on meeting people. Good facilitates and near Ibirapuera Park. Air conditioning is very cold in room, and rooms are small!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
9.4

Beautiful place, safe and clean. Staff was really nice. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
8.9

Linda casa, decorada com bom gosto, sempre limpa e organizada. Staff sempre pronto a ajudar e resolver os problemas. É uma casa encantadora. O café da manhã que é pago à parte poderia estar embutido na diária. Mas no geral é um lugar que valeu a pena conhecer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
10.0

I arrived alone to wait for a group of friends. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The bar has a good range of drinks with an excellent gin and tonic made by Paulo! The breakfast was great, with lovely scrambled eggs and home made cake. The area feels very safe and the metro is ten minutes walk away. I would definitely return to WE hostel. Thanks for a brilliant stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.