Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 2,193 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 2,193 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2193
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
10.0

The staff were very helpful in every way that you could hope for while traveling. They offered advise on what to see and do in Guilin and Yangshuo, advise on what are other great places to see in China and even helped with bookings, to mention just a few things and all done in a genuine way. All positive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay at Wada. The bunk beds are solid, comfy and private with two lockers per bed. Great, friendly atmosphere, everyone sat and chatted together, no one was left sitting alone. The wifi was reliable. The girls on the desk were super helpful, actively making suggestions and figuring out the best option for your plans. I ended up going to the Yangshou wada hostel for the day before getting a shuttle to the airport. They were really helpful too and let me leave my bag while I rode around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
8.0

The staff was nice but the internet was not working during my entire stay. This was an extreme inconvenience since we needed it to plan and book our next stay, and no compensation was offered. I think a free breakfast or something should have been given because of this.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
9.4

The staff and the food are definitely my best point. The staff was amazing, they speak very well english, are so nice and fun, we laugh with them many times. They are so helpful and gave us advices for Yangshuo even if we didn't ask anything. You have a safe on your room to be sure your stuff are safe, the atmosphere is great with BBQ party every friday, awesome home made food (breakfast, pizzas, noodles, etc.) and fruit juices so that you don't even need to eat outside, an for quite good price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alex1rob
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. Easy to get to. Perhaps the easiest we've had in China. Good food around on the street. The staff are extremely friendly and speak good English. The rooms are nice and beds comfortable with privacy curtains. Bit hot in the evenings in the communal area. Good pool table.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Schulte_rvs1727
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great atmosphere, very clean and amazing rooms. The staff speaks english very well. I would definitly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel with a fantastic and knowledgable staff. We didn't have much time to hang out here as we wanted, but the staff was great in helping us book tours and explore downtown. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and the room was very comfortable. The muffins are so yummy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
8.9

Cute easy going hostel. Very comfortable beds. Nice food. Friendly and helpful staff. Great activities. Can definitely be recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
10.0

Best place in china!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night and did not spend anytime in Guilin. Definitely recommend spending all of your time in Yangshuo and not in Guilin.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.