Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 2358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 2358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • laaymerich5661
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
10.0

This hostel is just like home! It's cosy and you just wish you had enough time to spend in their lobby. The food is just yummy yummy, after travelling for so long in China you just enjoy this kind of fresh home made food, even if it's a bit expensive in comparison to local food, it's actually the price you should expect to pay for some western food in China but this one is really worthing it! The staff is really lovely, I reached the hostel around 5 A.M and they left me sleep in their coach :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great rooms and facilities. But the main thing are the staff at the hostel. So friendly, helpful and genuine. Thank you guys so much for the great stay! P.s my stay was 4 nights not 1 night. -Samuel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2017
9.7

Stay here. All the Wada's I have stayed, very nice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mag 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel! I was only in Guilin for less than 24hrs so I wanted to be near the train station. This is perfect for that! If you plan to stay in Guilin for longer (however it is better to stay in Yangshuo) this place is perfect for passing through. The staff was soo helpful and they have free laundry services, including soap. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
9.7

The staff is realy nice and helpfull, even if they sell tour they try to help you doig your own teip around. The speek english but not the old man during the night; no mather english he is super cool and learned us how to play erhu (chinese violon)Go meet uncle zhao in wada, its a nice experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
6.9

No kitchen ! imposible to bring food so we have to eat outside or pay for the restaurant. Air conditioner not works properly, the lock of bathroom's door was broken. Location little bit far of the center but supermarket just in front of the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
8.9

Had a really great stay here. Rooms were very spacious and clean and the staff were super friendly. Good value food and breakfast available and would highly recommend the Li river bamboo raft tour that's available.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
10.0

Stay here was wonderful! Staff were amazingly kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
10.0

Great hostel, with very helpful and gentle staff. Rooms are spacious, they have good coffee and food.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
9.1

I only stayed here for 1 night to catch a train the next morning-I spent my time in yangshuo and the rice terraces. My stay was great though, the staff are so friendly and helpful and can all speak English. The food they offer is amazing too, although pricey compared to Chinese food. They also let you wash your clothes here for free. Location is great too, central and near the train station. I'd definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.