Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

  • 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Cairo, Egitto

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 304 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 304 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
10.0

The hospitality and helpfulness of everyone was incredible. We had an issue with our airport pickup, but they handled it quickly and were so helpful with everything. The hostel was beautiful inside (and had great air con in the room) and the staff was very personable and informative. They also have very friendly and great drivers. Only stayed for a night but we were able to do so much thanks to everyone's help. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
10.0

The staff were all lovely and very willing to help with anything. They were flexible with breakfasts and arrival and departure. The hostel was very clean and we loved our stay so much that we booked in to stay there on our way back too. Excellent location too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2017
9.1

Excellent place to stay in Cairo, good location and great hosts. Mido will sit down with you and plan your whole trip as he did on my first day there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
8.9

Very helpful and friendly staff, very good advice on tour to Giza as we had an informative trip with Samo the egyptologist. Location is good as it is next to Cairo Museum and bus station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2017
10.0

Incredible value for money. The beds are a massive upgrade from your typical dorm beds, the hostel is located right near the Egyptian Museum, and staff go above and beyond with their time to help. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 giu 2017
8.0

Typical Egyptian hotel, looks dodgy on the outside but fine inside! Old fashioned room, but seemed clean and beds were comfy. Aircon was old but worked well enough. They very kindly let us check in when we arrived in the morning and were tired from a night bus. Great WiFi. Small common room area with cool view. Breakfast was not good, just two bits of bread with jam, cheese and an egg and tea, but it is the same everywhere else in Egypt too. Staff didn't seem to be around much. Good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 giu 2017
10.0

Second time at Wake-up and it delivers as promised. Sherifa was a great host and helped us with everything we need from information to food . The hostel is well maintained and the private room was beyond expectations . A very pleasant stay indeed . Looking forward to returning here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
10.0

Good location by both the Egyptian Museum and metro lines, easy access to both buses and the train station. Very clean accommodation, good wifi, and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mag 2017
7.1

Staff quite good and helpful. I stayed here twice. Wouldn't stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • travelcasas
  • Colombia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
25 mag 2017
10.0

Best location close to the museum and train station easy walk around .perfect service !!!the guys help a lot and they are really friendly 👌🏻

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.