Hostelworld.com

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

  • 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Cairo, Egitto
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel Located at 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Cairo.
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 11111 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown
87% 258
30.0510237 31.2345385
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 mar 2016
7.7

Decent average hostel that is in an excellent location, a few minutes walking to the museum and the metro station. Lots of cheap restaurants around so no need to use their kitchen. The kitchen is just a super small room with a stove, microwave and sink. Not really ideal but just enough. Rooms were very cramped, beds literally next to each other, I could almost roll from my bed to the next. Bathrooms were clean. Overall an average hostel but worth shopping around for another if possible.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
24 mar 2016
7.4

Nice cheap place in a good location. Helpful staff were good at organising tours and airport pick up/drop off. Not much of a common area and the dorms are pretty cramped. The breakfast was good and there are a lot of good restaurants in the area

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 mar 2016
6.9

Having stayed at the Wakeup Hostel in Sydney this one was a different standard and experience. To be fair, down town Cairo is understandably different to Sydney. The Hostel is located in a run down office building. The floor itself is was adequate and the rooms were neat and clean. The common area was basic. Understand the risks / challenges of visiting Cairo. For the budget conscious who want a downtown Cairo experience Wakeup Hostel is a good option.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mar 2016
8.3

Staff are kind with us. Excellent breakfast and near the metro station. The only problem is to find the hostel. There is not any kind of identification of the hostel outside the building.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 feb 2016
10.0

La mejor opción para alojarse en el cairo. La ubicación es muy cercana al museo y céntrica. El personal es muy amable, las habitaciones y el baño muy limpio. Sin duda volvería y lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2016
9.7

Excelente opcion para parar en el Cairo, cerca de todo , seguro limpio, y lo mas importante el personal muy agradable y te brindan ayuda en lo que necesites, absolutamente recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2016
9.1

It was an enjoyable experience, the staff made sure I was comfortable and helped to get around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 gen 2016
6.3

Location was great! But.... I felt like the staff were trying to sell to us the whole time. The staff doubles as tour guides and host, so there is a conflict of interest. We didn't book their tour and they were very pushy in asking what were were doing instead. once we told them, they told us lies about our hotel we booked and said it was bad, that hotel ended up being the best place we stayed in Egypt. I also found someone else's hair in my bed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 gen 2016
10.0

Muy buena atencion al cliente, hazem zidane el recepcionista es muy amable a nuestra llegada nos ayudo a pedir cena por telefono, siempre resolvio nuestros problemas, no ayudo con direcciones, etc. El hostal es muy seguro y su personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 Recensioni
10 gen 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Cairo. Very close to the Egyptian museum. Close to metro access. 15 minute walk from Ramsis train station (5 minutes by metro), which connects you easily to the rest of the country. The real value is the helpful and friendly staff. They are professional and helped us in every way they could ranging from itinerary to airport transfer. I recommend a stay here to get started for your travels in Egypt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.