Hostelworld.com

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1,209 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1,209 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
92% 1209
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
10.0

This is the 4th time I stay at this hostel during different visits at Rio and Brazil, so that should say enough. I love how attentive, genuinely nice and helpful all the staff is and I feel like at home here. The location is great as it is super close to bus stops that can take you easily around different parts of the city, also underground stop only few mins walk from hostel. Have always felt totally safe in the area, even walking on my own late at night. Plenty of options to eat out nearby :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.1

Had a great stay, the staff were very helpful with everything we needed. It was only a 5 minute walk to the metro and Copacabana beach. The bar had a great atmosphere, breakfast was great the only thing missing was a bigger lounge area but you could always uses the couches in the bar

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
5.1

If you're looking for a party hostel this is probably the place for you. If you enjoy sleeping sometimes, then this probably isn't. People are awake and loud at all hours of the night and can be heard through the walls. The bunks are three beds high, and the lockers provided are small. The doors to the rooms don't have locks. If you're in the 3-bed dorm, people often mistake it for the washroom and walk in. Some staff are great, others not so much. Close to the beach and groceries.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
8.6

Great location and unbelievable staff, Dominique is a a top geezer!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • El Salvador, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
8.6

Buen lugar

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
9.1

Nice breakfast. Super helpful staff. Had a wonderful time at the bar

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
10.0

great hostel, awesome atmosphere! don’t think you will find any better hostel in Rio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
10.0

I definetely recommand to stay in Walk on the beach Hostel. I had such a great time in Rio, thanks to all people I met there, and the staff who is always kind, smyling and helpful. Special mention to Agnes and Pedro, the bartender, you guys are awesome and I will come back as soon as possible !! The location is perfect, less than 10 minutes walking from Copacabana beach, bars and restaurants ! Thanks again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
9.7

It's in the heart of Copacabana, a minute or so from the beach, an easy walk to Ipanema. Close to a metro station to get into Central. Good vibe, nice bar where all travellers go to from 9 or so to socialise. Everything is clean and the staff are so friendly, always organising activities and tours for you or giving recommendations.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
10.0

The place is very safe and close to everything you need. If you are looking for a place to sleep I can recommend this place... If you want an unforgettable stay and experience, then this Hostel is 100% the right place!! Just talk to the staff and find Dominique.... He made my stay very special! Good friendship even for a short stay :) I will come again, and that's all I can say. Fully recommended to make it short ;) thanks to everyone..Staff is awesome, Especially Dominique and Agnes were great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.