Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
6.6

I originally booked 4 nights here but decided to move to Ipanema after the first day. I booked a 3 bed room which was a but more expensive and hoping it would be more spacious but it was just a 3 storey bunk bed which 4 blank walls, felling more like a prison cell so I left. However, they guys on reception were great and helped me with booking some trips out and were super helpful with tips on Ipanema. Before booking this know that it is is a basic hostel with great staff and limited atmosphere.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
8.3

Flew into Rio and this was the first place i arrived ahead of 4 months travels. Easy to get to fromthe airport (buses that stop on Rua Día Dec Rocha every 30 mins and cost only R$16. Arrived and the staff were really helpful making sure I made the most of my time in Rio, for example organising favela tours, a football game, transfer onwards to Ilha grande, etc. Life was made very easy in this was but you will pay more to have things organised for you (e.g. Favela tour R$100). Good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
8.6

Incredibly human staff. I got robbed on my first night in Rio and had no money or documents, all of the staff gave me a hand and helped me get on my feet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
9.1

Hostel muito bom, com ótimos funcionários! Algumas vezes achei o banheiro bem sujo, mas é compreensível até certo ponto levando em consideração o numero de pessoas que estavam utilizando. No mais, hostel 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.9

Cool hostel with backpackers from all around the world in a relaxed central neighborhood.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 apr 2017
7.7

The staff at this hostel absolutely make it. They are by far the best reception staff I've encountered the whole time I've been away. So incredibly helpful and sweet. They're only let down by the seriously minimalist facilities of this hostel. Triple bunk beds with pretty woeful sheets and only one bathroom upstairs for each gender.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
9.1

The hostel building itself doesn't stand out from others I've stayed at but the staff are so helpful and accommodating, they create a great atmosphere and will go to any lengths to help you, it's in a great location and the hostel bar is lively!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2017
9.7

Perfect location and very very friendly staff! The only thing I didn't like was a weird smell in my room, other than that I reccomend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel in Rio! Really great and international crowd of people, a perfect location and the rooms/bathrooms were spotless. The best thing about this hostel was the staff (and the caipirinhas...) who made my stay so brilliant - big thank you to Dom, Arthur, Rodolpho and Eduardo. There's nowhere else in Rio I'd rather stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
7.4

Left before my reservation was up. Not the kind of fun atmosphere I was looking for in copacabana. Breakfast is 10 xtra R but it very good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.