Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,297 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,297 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1297
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 set 2016
8.0

Great location. Breakfast time is too short and too late for those who wake up early. There are three beds one above the other and the higher one doesn't have any protection: if you fall you can actually die.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.3

ENGLISH • Positive - Great Staff very willing to help and party: Dominique, Agnes & Eduardo - Location is very good. Copacabana beach is only 3 minutes from the hostel. Many services nearby (ATM, Exchange, Clothes, supermarket etc) - Cool atmosphere in general. - TIP!! HIDDEN GEM: 50 meters from the hostel (over cinco de julho street) there is a little hotel which has a restorant. Go there for dinner, good price/quality relationship and nobody knows it (even people from the hostel). It cl

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 set 2016
7.4

POSITIVES Staff are mega friendly and super helpful Tours are good fun and well organised Hostel bar is good value Breakfast included - big bonus when travelling Locker in your room (bring own pad lock though) NEGATIVES Facilities quite basic. Our room (3bed dorm) was just a bunk bed and nothing else. Felt quite small for 3 of us. Would have been nice to be able to lock the door but only a minor thing cos we felt safe with security on all night

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
9.7

住了一个星期 很赞

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ago 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hotel with one of the best staff you can meet at a place. So friendly, cheerful and helpful. The location and the atmosphere is so good. You can easily make a lot of friends and make the rest of your stay more fun. We felt like home there and had everything we needed. Special thanks to Agnes who was in charge when we went there and took good care of us with a beautiful smile on her face all the time. Hope to see all these people again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Nothing bad to say. Staff here were the best I have met at any hostel all over the world. Could not recommend this is hostel enough. Thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
9.7

The staff really make this place - they're amazingly friendly, informative and passionate about their city. Great vibe around the hostel too - everyone was openly friendly. Location was good - right in the heart of Copacabana. We loved Rio and our stay here was a highlight of our trip. Again, can't say enough how awesome the staff are - Venancio, Dominique, Steff, and Eduardo - thanks guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • topoftheworld23
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. This was the second time I stayed here and I think the staff are what it makes it so great. The location is good and near the beach and all the metro.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
10.0

I would definetly come back to stay...most helpful staff and they care about their guests

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
9.7

Me and my husband had a great time at the walk on the beach hostel! It was perfectly located for what we wanted to do, totally safe and secure. Apart from that we met very interesting people! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.