Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Wang Fat Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 1,474 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 1,474 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.7
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
74% 1474
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 gen 2017
6.9

This hostel is in an excellent location - 2 mins walk from the subway with access to the whole city. Room and bed was comfy, clean toilet and shower. A bit expensive but HK is expensive. Would stay here again

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
6.3

The room is clean, albeit small. The location is perfect: 24hr supermarket opposite, modern cafes/restaurants opposite as well, lotsa shopping nearby, few minutes walk to causeway bay station (exit E) and SOGO, walking distance to Jardine Crescent where you will find a lot of local delicacies. The only bad thing is it is very noisy due to the many construction activities nearby and the late night loading and unloading activities for the supermarket.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
10.0

You can't find a better place in causeway bay than this!! It's next to the metro and the staff memebers are extremely nice! I'll stay again if I come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 dic 2016
8.6

Great location and good wifi. Good value for money! Nice staff but hard to find.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 dic 2016
3.7

The only good thing is the location. Other than that it's one of the worst Hostels I've stayed in. Staff are rude and act like you are an inconvenience. The vibe is horrible as rooms could be randomly in 3 different buildings. Had a private twin room and its so small and dirty and dark, broken wifi. In order to flush the toilet you had to fill the tank with the shower head, and in order to shower you basically had to sit on the toilet. I spent as little time actually in the hostel as possible.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 dic 2016
9.1

Good location near the Metro. However, fridge in the corridor, not in the room as stated. Airport bus-stop A11 three minuters away - excellent, only 40 HKD. Supermarket, Wellcome just outside the entrance door (but grapes are very expensive). Looking forward to come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
8.0

Good on the whole, cheap for Hong Kong. However, the hostel was really hard to find.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 nov 2016
6.0

This hostel it was a little bit werid, but I'm not sure if there are a lot of hostel like this one. 1.- our room was in another building off the office 2.- there was a man living in our room so it was so wired having a old man living next to your be 3.- there were 2 other rooms inside our room so the people have to cross our room 4.- smell really bad

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
4.6

As is typical in HK we were redirected from the main hostel to a separate building. I've stayed in some less then desirable places in HK but this took the cake. There are more spacious coffins out there then the single room I had. The main room had a tea kettle and a microwave but no cups, plates, bowls, tea bags or coffee so I'm not overly sure of the point. It wasn't particularly clean or dirty.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
3.1

住过的最差的hostel,500HKD,预订的一间大床房。结果到了之后,老板让我们在前台旁的沙发一直等,等了很久才有一个人带我们去了另外一栋楼。去了以后才发现和图片里完!全!不!一!样!非常非常非常破!!天花板已经有烂的地方!只有一个很小的桌子,上面全是油脂!床单也能明显看出很脏!而且是两张小床挤在角落!床前有一个很小很小的窗户!窗外全是脚手架,晚上不知道是在是施工还是什么,非常非常吵!根本没办法睡!厕所的淋浴就在马桶正上方,洗澡必须避开马桶!!和这家旅社的图片完完全全不一致,挂羊头卖狗肉!这是我住过最脏!最烂!最恶心的房间了!!!非常生气,这种收着网上图片里那种房间的钱,给你安排别的地方的破房间,是怎么挂到你们网站的!!!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.