Hostelworld.com

Wang Fat Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 1,432 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 1,432 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.3
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
72% 1432
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2016
5.4

**The elevator going up to the main reception has a notice that the hostel is operating illegally. I checked in and was moved to a flat across the street.** The air conditioning didn't work in the room, and they didn't use AC in the main reception either (HK in mid-June is hot.) There was no receipt, and check-out was simply trading a room key for the 100 HKD deposit. I didn't have an issue, but I could see the potential for one. I recommend YesInn @Causeway Bay (lots of fun.)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
6.9

AC in rooms, I booked an 8 person room and got only 4. Quite stuffy though which can be a problem when you have lots of backpackers coming through. Beds are small, bunk beds. There is a common area but I didn't spend much time there as I was hanging out at another friends hostel. Most stuff is extra charge, towel, slippers, etc. one nice thing was that the bathrooms were separate from the rooms so they were generally available, I never had to wait to shower etc.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
8.3

pleasant affordable place at a good location near Causeway bay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.3

Staff is very helpful. Location is just around the corner of the MTR.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
8.9

Everything is working fine. The staff are friendly. The rooms are really small, though it does not matter to us as we just use the room to sleep. Morning 8am to 10am free coffee/tea. It is located near the only tram line(HK$2.30), which is a experience to have and its cheaper than bus or MTR($4.50-$9.80). The food ard this place is more expensive as its the shopping districts. Really enjoying our stay there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
6.3

I wish the staff spoke English, or were a little bit more friendly. It is feasible to get to this hostel, but the directions on the website sucks.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
6.6

Very good location, it's kind of hard to know where is the reception.. not many signs, but good value- quality overall

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
4.6

First the lady at the front desk was very mean and unfriendly. And then she ripped me off and stole money from me. I was asked for $120 for the room deposit, and she only gave me $100 back when I checked out. I'm not staying here again, and I don't recommend anyone else stay here either.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
10.0

Great location and good hostel to stay. Staff were very friendly and attentive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
10.0

Location very good. Room was small but did what it needed to do. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.