Hostelworld.com

Waterland Hotel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 355 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 355 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
Waterland Hotel Located at 35/42 Nguyen Cong Tru str, , Hue.
Waterland Hotel
Vietnam
Hue Thua Thien Hue 84 35/42 Nguyen Cong Tru str
82% 355
16.4689293 107.5966215
Waterland Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for here. We split a room for 4 people so the space was nice. The beds weren't comfortable but I've slept in worse in Asia. The breakfast was alright and they gave us fruit and tea when we checked in which was nice. If you rent motorbikes from them make sure you get a helmet that's not broken and how much fuel you have (they told us it was full but we were almost empty once we turned them on it was almost empty).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
13 feb 2016
6.3

Good location for tourist restaurants and bars, 20 minutes walking distances from Dong Ba market and Citadel. Two girls seem to share reception duties and they are both very welcoming and helpful. They also double up as chef during breakfast, standard choice of eggs any style with bread, tea or coffee. Rooms are spacious and cleaned daily. Showers run really hot. One negative: the toilet system for the entire building seemed to pass via my room(102)making quite a noise and smell

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2016
10.0

Unfortunately we only stayed one night in Hue. We felt most welcome, the staff was very attentive, friendly and hospitable. When waiting in the lobby, you will be spoiled with mixed fruit smoothie, fruit salad, water and a tasty ginger tea. The room was simple and you have everything you need. It's absolutely clean, large and on the top of the hotel there is a terrace with a nice view on Hue. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2016
8.0

Excellent and fairly cheap hotel. Great room for the money if slightly dimly lit. Staff were great and location walkable for major attractions

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2016
9.4

I had a great time here. Why stay at a hostel when you can slightly more and get a hotel room? I had a nice top floor view of the town and the staff were so helpful and accommodating. Rooms are clean and are cleaned daily. Cable TV, big bed, bathtub etc. etc. If you are in Hue, definitely stay here! A little hard to find because of the alleys, but close to main attractions and food.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2016
5.7

There was mold in the bathroom and the shower door did not open/close fully. There was a nasty smell in the room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there You was confused with another hotel when you have stayed in Viet Nam , please double check because our hotel have renovation

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 feb 2016
10.0

this hostel seems to be under the big renovation and looked a little bit messy but the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment - Cheers

4 gen 2016
7.7

The room is nice and clean. Staff is friendly, even though a bit scary at times as well, because they always ask you for tea and fruit salad like its poisoned.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • William1227
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
3 gen 2016
8.3

Every person of the staff was really kind and helpful, the guy who stays overnight even helped me to get shampoo late in the evening

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 dic 2015
6.6

Nicht einfach zu finden, doch zufriedenstellend

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.