Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Welcome Bed & Breakfast

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 5.8
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 5.8
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • joannaraye
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 set 2017
2.0

After reading the other negative reviews below, I decided to gamble. I never received an email, but on arrival the owner told me she must have "overlooked" my reservation and she was "booked up." She pointed me to the nearest hostel. I contacted Hostelworld about her scamming people. They told her to refund my deposit (which she never did). She used the same excuse as for the past 2 months - water leak in bathroom damaged 2 bedrooms. She said it was "recent" but read the other comments.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Yasmindn97
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 ago 2017
2.0

They emailed a poorly constructed excuse cancelling our room on the day we arrived.. saying there was an 'accident' and recommended to go elsewhere. Asked for refund of deposit and got no response. Scammers.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 ago 2017
7.4

MAKE NOTE: if you don't arrive at your scheduled arrival time you must call as the landlady doesn't live here. Cash only to pay. Other than that, it's a nice private, B&B. Some issues with the bathroom not having working water but there was another bathroom availble downstairs. It was also very hot, no AC. But the landlady was very nice. It's a small, personal, B&B and was very cute and homey.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
2.9

Ok so it is hard to rate this properly as we arrived at the Welcome Bed and Breakfast only to be informed that our booking was cancelled. We understand that mistakes, or problems happen. But we didn't receive an email or anything prior to us arriving. The host who I spoke to one the phone, did try to be helpful and recommended somewhere else to stay but in the middle of peak season this really didn't help as nearly everything in Pisa was booked or super expensive.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2017
9.4

We travelled around so we made a reservation around 20:00h arriving half an hour later. The owner was really kind. She happily arrived on her scooter and made us feel like home. The b&b is small and decorated a bit old fashioned but all the facilities are there and its a great ambiance. Only cash payment but an atm is around the corner so thats not really an issue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
9.1

Good view on the top of a hill that is tiring to walk up to. Clean dormitories and well equipped kitchen, nice garden with herbs (and lots of mosquitoes). The breakfast is okay, juice with musli/corn flakes + bread and jam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
9.1

As a couple, we loved it! Antonella is a fantastic, warm person. She's only a phone call away for whatever you may need. The place itself has a real rustic feel, an updated 18th century house that gives an amazingly warm feeling to your stay. Bus stop over the road takes you to the inner city i 4 minutes. The garden is right outside. In Pisa you WILL hear airplanes though, because the airport is right there, because it is a fairly small town. We're coming back for sure! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
2.0

I have made a reservation and at the time I was going, they sent me an email saying the had cancelled it. So I was desperate and they not even answered my email or tried to find a solution. They just did not care and it were not their problem.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
9.7

I can recommend this place for everybody.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
5.4

The place is clean, comfortable but they have a kitchen and they don't allow you to use it. The location is not so good because it's far from the center. A friend forgot her charger and we called the place to ask if they could send it to our city (napoli) and they said they couldn't because it was expensive and also said that they didn't found no charger so we have mixed feelings about the staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×