Hostelworld.com

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 719 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 719 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel ever. Everyone really made an effort to make me feel welcome, as it is just part of the culture there to say hi to everyone. They are strict, but everyone is super respectful. I loved my stay so much I tried to book an extra week, but they booked out SO QUICKLY. Get the beds while they're hot!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 gen 2017
9.1

Never been backpacking or stopped in a hostel before and so I was a little anxious on arrival but the management and the other guests were great and I settled in quickly. A small hostel, around 30 people there, good facilities to cater for that many. Take advantage of the free breakfast and make sure you are there for the free friday night bbq when everyone has a feast and drinks together. Location is good, 5 mins from free bus service, 20min walk to centre. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
9.7

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, great for meeting other backpackers, close enough to the city centre, loads of free stuff (breakfast, tea, coffee, pasta, rice). Entrance to the hostel has a security code and then there are personal lockers inside the hostel itself. Oh and free BBQ on Fridays was great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
8.9

Pros: very social atmosphere but not a party hostel, comfortable beds with aircon, loads of free stuff (laundry, breakfast, pasta/rice, towel), great water pressure, friendly owner and day staff Cons: there are a lot of aggressive signs that threaten to kick you out for any violation of the rules, even a camera watching you in the kitchen. I'm a rule follower but it just felt unnecessary and made me uncomfortable. Also the night manager is on a creepy power trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
9.7

If you have to stay in one backpacker in Perth just go to Wickham! The atmosphere is amazing, you have a nice breakfast and you are 15 min faraway from the city center (by foot) or if you're lazy or tired you can catch the free yellow bus :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
8.9

Best place ever!! Chris and Charlie keep the place very well managed. Would definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
10.0

Loved every minute of my stay at Wickham, such a great group of people that we did loads of stuff together which was fun. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the hostel is smaller which makes it more homely and everyone talks to each other. Loads of people extended their stays and I wish I did too as I miss it now I've moved on, but what great memories! Highly recommend staying here, book it! Thanks Wickham X

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 dic 2016
10.0

Nice, calm hostel. Great owners. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
10.0

This hostel is just awesome! First I was weired because from the outside you wouldn't expect a hostel in there but as soon as you walk through the door you got that whole hostel feeling. Charly and Chris are two warm hearted persons who showed me everything with a little tour trough the hostel on my arrival. There are free Pasta, rice, breakfast, washing... totaly enjoyed it and was so sad I only had a short stay there! Awesome place will deffinetly come back Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 dic 2016
8.0

It's like a shared house. Many people there staying for a long time during a working holiday visa. The hostel is well located in a quiet neighborhood, just a 5 mins ride in the city by free bus. Some shops and restaurants around. Breakfast is for free and there are good amenities like a free BBQ Night. Unfortunately the rooms and public areas are not too clean and there are no lockers for your belongings.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.