Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 754 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 754 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 apr 2017
9.7

Very friendly place and full of laughs all the time. Thank you so much for helping me a lot,Chris. If you're looking for a place to share travel experiences and make friends,this is it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • EliasHeinrich
  • Austria, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
9.7

It's like one of the very best hostels ever! You get free breakfast and free pasta/rice to cook yourself in the evening and every Monday evening it's free BBQ for everyone! :D Plus the athmosphere is really cool because it's a small hostel and the staff is amazing. All people are very welcoming and friendly so - exactly what you expect! 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
9.1

That's not a hostel - it's a family! This place appeared to me more like a shared relaxed house than a typical hostel which I really liked. Owner, staff and other guests were friendly and welcoming. Coffee, water and washing machine for free and definitely a good place to make new friends. Didn't love that I had to walk through the kitchen to go use the toilet but that's high standard complaining so still very happy with my choice to have stayed here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2017
9.7

Best hostel: since its a smaller hostel, it feels like family. The hostel is personal and its great to meet owners who love what they're doing! Free breakfast, free laundry, free food - you will want to return right away!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel. We enjoyed our stay. Chris the Manager was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2017
8.9

Really nice place, small hostel and everybody is quite friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
10.0

Great, friendly staff! We got a lovely welcoming when we arrived and the place felt very safe and had a good atmosphere. Okay breakfast, not exactly as advertised on the photos so don't expect anything too much. It was cereal with milk or bread with jam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here at Wickham. just clarifying that the 3 cereals, bread and jams are all eat as much as you want. I think the photo you referred to was from one of our free pastry nights that we used to do. Il get that pic removed. It was great having you both and hopefully might see you again one day.

4 apr 2017
9.7

Best hostel in Perth, great value for money and great staff 😃

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
8.6

Charlie and Chris really care about their hostels and their guests and it makes all the difference. They want to give as much as they can to everyone. Location is great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Wickham! I liked the atmosphere, the friendly staff who's always interested on what you're up to, and the other guests. With the free laundry and basic breakfast, it's good for the value. The free Perth busses are just 5 min away, and it's very easy and fast to get to the cbd. Also, it seems like the hostel attracts not the only-there-for-partying-and-being-noisy-at-night people, which I was thankful for! Some of the showers clearly needs an update though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.