Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 195 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 195 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
Wildebeest Eco Camp Located at 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata, Nairobi.
Wildebeest Eco Camp
Kenya
Nairobi 151 Mokoyeti Road West, Langata
92% 195
-1.3272480 36.7548584
Wildebeest Eco Camp
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 ott 2016
9.4

Fantastic camping experience, really comfy beds and great lying by the pool. Plus delicious food!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ott 2016
8.6

Little haven in the outskirts of Niarobi, close to Elephant Sanctury and Giraffe Manor. We stayed in a cottage room which was lovely. Facilities were all great with a tour office on site and a pool to cool off during the day. Buffet dinner was delicious. My only comment is that the onsite taxi service to take you places was quite expensive but would have no problem recommending here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ott 2016
9.1

I stayed at the Wildebeest Eco Camp for two nights (solo female traveler in tent with shared bathroom). This is an oasis just outside the city and I loved my stay here and would stay here again in a heartbeat next time I'm in Nairobi. My tent was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and the food was good - appropriately priced. One recommendation, if you're leaving early in the morning (before 7:30am) - check-out the night before, as the office isn't open 24 hours.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
9.4

Its an awesome place. Far away from the city. The only thing i would complain is their tours are too expensive, same with their cabs. Get a sim chip and always hire uber and do the tours through other agency. Other than that the place and service is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my stay at the camp! The staff are all so welcoming and helpful, and if you stay in a dorm, you'll be glamping in a nice tent! Likes: awesome facilities, comfortable beds, great $10 buffet dinner (don't forget to sign up), awesome reliable wifi, great company with people on large safari tours, camp grounds are well kept and quite serene Dislikes: quite far from Nairobi, taxi service is really overpriced, nothing is walking distance Tips: book direct for cheapest price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • minawardakhan386
  • Egitto, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. Great food, facilities, cleanliness.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
10.0

The Wildebeest Eco Camp is probably the best hostel/camp I've stayed at. It's lovely! The gardens and the pool were great. It was nice because it wasn't busy at the time me and my friends were there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
8.9

I spent two nights here as part of my safari package. I started off in a dorm and then told I had to move to a garden room. other people on the tour weren't moving and I was confused. it turns out a garden room in a twin bedded tent rather than a dorm. it was nice and comfy although I was cold. the buffet dinner was good but if youre not quick youll miss out. I thought the setting was lovely and its nice to sit around the fire or up at the bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
8.0

Beautifully kept with fantastic facilities, however management were quite rude.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
9.1

The Wildebeest is a beautiful place to stay! My only complaint is the long wait times for breakfast and dinner when it's busy. The staff was so helpful and the facilities are great. I highly recommend this place. Just be prepared for a bit of a wait for food if an overland tour is stopping there for the night, making the place very busy!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.