Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 214 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 214 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 set 2017
7.1

Nice site, but way over priced. Good place for big groups, not so good if you are a couple travelling.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2017
10.0

Very enjoyable, felt very looked after from the moment we left the airport and met our transfer! Nice facilities inside the camp, lots of games, nice pool, comfy rooms, delicious food. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
6.0

Hostel world has slightly different names form those on the Wildebeest site so was not sure exactly what we were getting. We could not book first night so booked a tent directly with The Wildebeest Eco camp and it was as expected. Our deluxe room was disappointing as no toilet door and could see into the toilet for all parts of the room. For the price I thought they could have a complimentary bottle of water . It is handy to stay there pre and post overland trip.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2017
8.3

Great spot to stay in Nairobi. Good security (gate is manned 24-7), restaurant, cold beer. An oasis on the outskirts of the city. My only suggestion would be NOT to stay in the 'dorm' tents. Four bunk beds in one tent, so zero privacy. People arrive at all hours, including 3:00 AM, and it seems standard practice to come into the tent, turn the lights on, and leave them on. Very bizarre and very inconsiderate. Use your own tent or book a private one...you'll get a better sleep,

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
8.0

One of the best hostel I've been. Food is a bit expensive on site.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2017
10.0

A wonderful oasis in Nairobi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2017
9.7

Nice Place anytime again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
8.9

My friend and I stayed with them for 2 nights. The location was a bit isolated, we took UBER whenever we went out, but it also gave us a peaceful hint of Nairobi in Karen area, plus the security was really safe there. The staff, from reception, public area to restaurant, were really nice and always kept, literally, everywhere clean. And our cottage was really nice and clean. Strongly recommend when you are planning to stay in Karen area in Nairobi!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×