Hostelworld.com

With Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 24 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 24 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
With Guesthouse Located at Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
With Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu
83% 24
35.1624910 129.1652069
With Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 set 2015
9.4

place is very close to the beach (you can see the beach from common area). dorms do not have any window, but the view from common area is cool. everything you need is provided (shampoo, soap, tiny towel, bed sheets, breakfast). nice place for the weekend, and very close to the traditional market with lots of food options (go and check out the dumpling place at the traditional market around the corner).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2015
7.1

The With Guesthouse was a nice hostel to stay at. It looks exactly like the pictures and had a nice homey atmosphere. The workers were helpful and tried their best to make us feel comfortable. The only problem was in the shower the water did not drown and security was not very good. The personal doors password system is the same for every room in the hostel and the locker keys are openly reachable. Therefore we had to take all our important belongings with us all the time.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 ago 2015
9.1

Cheap, clean and close to the beach and the action in Haeundae. I was the only international when I was there, and there was not much interaction between guests, so it wasn't a great place to meet new people. But if you're looking for something cheap clean and close to the beach it is a great choice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2015
8.9

The staff were super kind and helped me with my broken phone and were eager to chat despite language barriers. The 8 person dorm room was quite small but okay considering most guests were Korean students on semester break (no luggage). Good breakfast, we even got watermelon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2015
9.1

All in all it was really clean. Just there was no warm water for showering.. As it was hot and it did good to cool down,so I didn't ask the stuff about it. Location is about 15 minutes from the bis stop or the metro. But closer to the beach. Nearby you have eating possibilities. I would come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2015
8.9

Convenient location, near the haeundae beach and restaurants. Staff is nice, tried their best to communicate with me although we don't speak each other's language well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2015
8.9

The staff of this guesthouse is amazingly kind and really helpfull on every concern.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2015
9.1

À deux pas de la plage de Haeundae, la guest house est facile d'accès en métro. La grande pièce commune permet de rencontrer des personnes des quatre coins du monde dans une ambiance conviviale. Le staff est très accueillant et il est même possible d'apprendre des chansons coréennes ! Je recommande.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.