Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 668 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 668 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
89% 668
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
9.4

I have stayed at the Wrigley Hostel three times now & every experience has been wonderful. Your staff is very friendly & helpful and I would recommend your facility to anyone traveling to or through Chicago. Thanks again!!! Sincerely, Patrick McGurren -ptcm-

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
10.0

I loved the staff- Kim, who works in the morning, is a star. She was amazing given how busy it was! Overall, this is an awesome place and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone visiting Chicago.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
10.0

Staff were very friendly and helped explain how the train network works and how to get to al the tourist destinations I wanted to go.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.1

Nice place, very clean, and everyone we let there was friendly. I was disappointed that we were not able to check in early despite the website asking our intended check in, but they did let me store my bags which was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
8.3

Very good Hostel!!! Good Price, Good Location and nice Staff. A good place to meet other travelers. The breakfast is nothing special but they have all you need: Pancakes, Apples and Coffee. They have small lockers in the room and big ones on the corridor. Considering the cheap price I would absolutly recommend to choose the Wrigley Hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.1

First hostel I've visited. I went with my 22 yo daughter & thought I might be too old, but everyone was friendly & there were people around my age as well so I totally felt comfortable. The price was low enough so I didn't mind the commute downtown. We stayed during the week, so it was quiet, not many people hanging around but some common areas didn't have a/c which was not good with 80% humidity. It is an older building, so needs some maintenance but is relatively clean. Staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
10.0

I stayed at a 10-bed coed bedroom. I used the hostel to leave my stuff in the room, recharge my phone, hangout near by, rest, have free breakfast, and spend all day at Chicago city. At check-out I could left my stuff at a room near by the front desk, came back later afternoon and pick them up. Overall it was one of my best weekends in the city. All the roommates and staff were very nice. Lot of fun near by. Buses and train stop around the block. And best of all is not expensive!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay overall, but I wish I would've gone the whole run down of the hostel when I checked in. I didn't know what time breakfast was served till my last day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
9.4

Extremely clean, comfortable, homey facilities. Easier to get there via the metro than by the bus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
8.9

Very clean!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.