Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 650 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 650 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
88% 650
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2016
6.0

I had a terrible night for my stay. I got a room in the basement with no window. The noise at night is terrible! I kept hearing the noise from people walking upstairs throughout the night. Also I heared clearly the flushing and water sound from the shared bathroom located next to my room. There is no lockers in the shared room. Also, when I asked the staff to store my luggages, they just put them in a room with no lock. It isn't recommended for people who want a quiet place to sleep in.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
7.4

Wrigley is in a great location if you're interested in a Cubs game or a night out at the bars. Facilities were bright and clean! If you have a car it is easy to get downtown, although parking at the hostel was a nightmare and there weren't enough parking passes available so we had to pay and park far away. Be sure to email and specify with them beforehand even if your booking says it is included.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel at 2 minutes from the train to go downtown. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms and the commun rooms were cleans and had all you need for a pleasant stay. Bonus points for the breakfeast and the fluffy pancakes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
9.1

Clean, good staff, good rooms. Overall great hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • adrean_5756
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
8.9

Great location. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly. Showers were not Hi-tech but it's in an old building. I would come back for the neighourbood

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel and I must say that I have no complaints. Exactly what I needed, a place to sleep. 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
6.9

The location is good for either baseball fans or gay travellers wanting to go to Boystown (it's pretty ideally located right next to the gay district), otherwise it's about a 20min train ride from the city centre. The rooms and bathrooms aren't super clean, but they aren't covered in mould or anything. Value for money is okay during the week but WAY overpriced on the weekend so beware of that. The staff are pretty friendly and the towel is free, but don't expect a map or anything.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay. Clean rooms, bathrooms, hot shower, good breakfast. Two small complaints would be the wifi, which was spotty despite networks for each floor, and the fact they only print something for you if you include it in the email, meaning they won't click a link, which caused me a minor problem with my boarding pass at the airport. But anyways, not a bad location unless you want to be downtown. Convenient red line access a block away, so you can get there quick.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! facilities are amazing, everything was great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2016
10.0

Down the street from Wrigley Stadium. Many places to drink near you. Starbucks as well. It's in a perfect location. Rooms are clean. Restrooms on all floors. Nice community room down stairs with a pool table/ ping pong, foose ball table , couches, darts and little bar. Workers there are great. Over all it's a good place to stay and enjoy Chicago

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.