Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 2,060 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 2,060 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
87% 2060
34.2525080 108.9445720
Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
6.3

The staff in this hostel were extremely nice and helpful.. however I was so uncomfortable in the dorm room I had to check out half way through the night to another hostel. The room was so hot everyone was dripping wet like there in a sauna.( you can turn the heater off, but then you freeze ) The heater also made a lot of noise. The room doors are glass and let the outside light in, So the rooms are always bright. The beds are tiny and very uncomfortable.. the Chinese guest smoke in the room..

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is really great and we enjoyed our stay here. There is a nice bar there as well, but not really for getting to know new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
10.0

From the moment I arrived, I received help from the two staff at the counter which I am very thankful for. Next, the hostel has a very antique door but when stepped in, you have to go through a small pub and then you'll reach the reception counter. There is also dumpling making session on Fridays. Location is very good, walking distance to most places. The stay also comes with a free beer. There is a rooftop which unfortunately I didn't go.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
9.7

Ótimo hostel, atendimento excelente, próximo de diversas atrações, só não dei nota máxima no item limpeza por estar em reforma.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
9.7

Had stayed her for 2 nights and this place is amazing. The design of the hostel with chinese displays made my trip in xi'an. Its not a party hostel and you meet chinese locals which is great. You get lockers where you have to use your own lock. The hostel is also very close to the pub street and is convenientely only 10 minutes away from the bell tower. The hostel is 5 minutes from the gate. The hostel just needs to place better instructions with how to get the hostel as it didnt help at all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 nov 2016
4.9

Had a lot of trouble getting our key refund back, in the end managed to get back 30 RMB back is f the 100rmb we gave him as we had the to catch a train. Had to walk through the the bar to come and go which my daughter didn't like, enjoyed Xian a lot, good streetfood and friendly , must be some good hostels there?

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
9.1

It was a pleasant stay. The location is closed to the main sites such as ancient city wall, Bell & Drum tower, muslim quarter etc. The staffs are friendly and helpful as well. Tour to the terracotta army can be easily arranged via the hostel. The hostel design is unique and the atmosphere is ambient. Lots of books are free to read if you just want to laze around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 ott 2016
9.1

Awesome location! The place was clean and it was a pleasure to stay at!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ott 2016
8.0

I'd stay here again if I was back in town. Staff speak great English, free pickup from the train was appreciated. The only down fall was when we were leaving at night they wouldn't order us a taxi to the train. Had to go to the main road with bags in the rain. Stood there for 45 mins as no taxi would take us. Had to pay a local 5 times the price to take us. Disaster. Not much in the way of atmosphere either

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 set 2016
7.7

Hostel has a great location; inside the old city, near to entrance to the city wall, metro station and other sights. Good facilities, though prices of drinks are a bit high. Room is very spacious with comfortable bed and good bathroom. Floor could have been cleaner. Some staff members didn't speak English, therefore weren't able to provide information. Manager was very friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.