Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 716 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 716 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
9.7

I had a private room in their "new building " and it was lovely. Everything worked, bed were comfortable which is rare in China and showers were warm. Even their pizzas are decent! Great place and I high recommend staying in Xing Ping over Yangshuo if you have to choose and come for the nature/quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and that you were satisfied with our facilities,food and so on. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. This Old Place Hostel Staff

15 giu 2017
8.0

Pro: Location, Price, Food, Beverages (cheap), very nice terrace Con: Staff very friendly but in our case not really helpful, no atmosphere (maybe because of low season)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
8.0

We are glad that we made the trip from Yangshuo to stay a night in Xingping. The hostel was very easy to find and well located, practically right on the water. We stayed in one of the dorms and it felt very much like staying at the cottage. Showers were located outside of the room and were very spacious. We were found that the staff were not the friendliest nor the most helpful:(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hostel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Xingping and you felt comfortable in our dorms; we are really sorry that you did not receive the service you were expecting from our staff, we will indeed make sure to be as helpful and welcoming as possible with our guests. Thank you again for your useful review, we hope to see you again. This Old Place Team

  • maloukeylon2142
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
8.9

Good hostel ! Rooms a little humide but shower are real clean. Rooftop is litteraly the best part you have the best vue ever we took our beer up there evry night! Good place in xin ping! Forget yan shuo if you broke

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, many thanks for your feedback. We are very glad that you had a nice time at our hostel, we are very proud of our roof too! :) Sorry to hear that your room was humid, unfortunately the proximity to the river might cause this issue sometimes. We hope that the air conditioning in the rooms can help tackle the problem. Hope to see you again if you visit Xingping again someday. Thanks for staying with us!

  • JillKido
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
7.4

Het was een prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De dorm waar wij in sliepen was oke maar niet super schoon. Het eten was er goed en ze maken inderdaad prima pizza's. Ze zeggen dat er uitzicht is over de rivier maar dat is totaal niet waar rondom het hostel is het 1 grote bouwput!!! Het uitzicht is totaal verpest door een nieuwbouw project dit was erg jammer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your useful feedback. We are sorry that you could not enjoy the view from our rooftop, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the construction going on nearby but hopefully it will be over soon and our guests will be able to enjoy the view on the river once again. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review!! This Old Place Team

26 mag 2017
8.3

very close to sightseeing center, can do rafting or hiking soon after check-in, roofbar is awesome , but it's bit of pity that there is a building being constructed now in the front and the stunning view is shield half way. downside, 2 beds share 1 outlet in dorm room. All in one, a soooooooo quiet place during night to secure ur good sleep after daytime hiking.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for staying with us and for your useful feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Xingping and that you could apprecitate our beloved rooftop. We are very sorry about the inconvenience caused by the construction, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about it but hopefully the process will be over soon and we will have our amazing view back. Thank you for pointing out the single-outlet problem, we will make sure that all of our guests can take advantage of the service. Thanks again for your kind review.

  • lucymhewitt8017
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
5.7

Super cheap and right by the port area for bamboo boats and getting across the river for hiking trails. But as you are so central, there are hoards of tour groups going past the hostel all day every day. Whole place is a bit dark and dingy with LOADS of mosquitos everywhere, not cool when you're showering. Also no soap or shampoo, which most hostels offer for free these days. Staff friendly and helpful though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your useful feedback. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay at our hostel; unfortunately, since the presence of mosquitoes is due to the closeness of the hostel to the river, we are trying hard to tackle the problem but it is very hard to eliminate it. As for the tour groups, the hostel is located in a fairly touristy area (which is usually very convenient for our guests to reach the most popular destinations), therefore the amount of tourists passing by is inevitable. Thank you for your suggestion about soap and shampoo, we will certainly take it into consideration. Thanks again for staying with us. This Old Place Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 mag 2017
9.1

Fabulous stay... Great info, AMAZING location, wonderful and dedicated staff, comfortable amenities, and seriously delicious pizzas... The dorm was incredibly cost effective. I really wish other places were more this here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, many thanks for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel, we hope to see you again if you ever come back to Xingping! Thank you again for staying with us! :) This Old Place Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
10.0

A nice hostel located in beautiful Xingping is worth the money. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pizza was good and the room was clean and well furnished. An excellent value in an amazing location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel is too near to the river port, when you can take a boat just to cross it or do a trip by the river. The Xinping town is not very big, so you can walk easily, so all the things are quite near. The hostel staff are very nice and speak english so good, they will also help to give all the information you ask! They also have a tour information book where you can do by yourself. The only bad thing is there is a bit of humidity, but I think there will be in all the hostels of the town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.