Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Auckland International

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 795 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 795 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
78% 795
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
6.6

Clean, safe hostel with everything you need. Just totally lacked any kind of atmosphere. The kitchen felt like a school canteen. There were signs on the walls everywhere, telling you how to store food, how to cook things, how to stop spreading germs. Only stayed for one night. The room was cramped, too many beds in one room. For one night, if you don't want to socialise , perhaps just do some planning for the rest part of your trip, then this hostel is fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
9.1

Once we eventually found the hostel we were pleasantly surprised. The staff were welcoming, helpful, and great with advise. Room was clean, functional but the 'neighbours' a little noisy. Room was freezing until we figured out the way to shut the windows by standing on the beds and yanking the tired pieces of cord which sort of closed the windows. There was some kind of whirring noise directly outside the mostly shut windows but in the end it sent us to sleep........ ok place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
5.7

The staff were not very helpful or welcoming. I came in around 12 pm as well as another guy who was starting his working holiday visa that day in NZ. The last thing you want is to have an unwelcoming staff. The rooms were only ok. And the lockers in the room didn't close all the way. Very little security around the baggage closet. Not a good vibe.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
9.1

Todo excelente pero a mi criterio hay pocos enchufes en las habitaciones y baños

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback, we are currently installing lockers in the rooms that will have additional power points in them for charging personal devices. Steve

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
6.3

I'm a bit disappointed with this hostel. I didn't get the friendly traveler atmosfere as you normally have in hostels. I had to pay 5$ just to leave my bag for a while. Next time I'd prefer to stay in a real hostel again as it's much easier to meet people as well. Nobody was very social when I was there but maybe that was just my luck. Overall it was ok, it's just you can get much better for the same money.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Thanks for your feedback. We have a large number of customers arriving at the hostel before their rooms are ready, at 2pm, so we do provide luggage storage for them while they wait. For the very few people who are checking out we have paid lockers if they want to leave bags for a couple of hours. Thanks again Steve.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
8.0

Loved my dorm. Bathrooms were kept clean. Very quiet, most people are here on work visas so they're looking for jobs rather than travellers wanting to socialise. There's a good kitchen and lounge room and the staff were friendly and helpful. Free wifi was a massive bonus!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks very much for your feedback we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Steve - Area Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2016
8.3

Overall the hostel was really good and was in a very ideal location in the heart of Auckland with only 15 minutes walk to the harbour!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
8.3

Very large hostel but an efficient operation. I liked that they had plastic wrap available in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
6.3

Clean, good showers and a good size kitchen. People at reception were lovely however the overall Atmosphere of the place wasn't great and it would have been nice to have free coffee/tea.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Thanks for your feedback, we are constantly looking at ways we can improve our hostel and its facilities. Steve

30 mag 2016
7.1

Not much character or atmosphere. My room only had a narrow row of windows up high on the wall so we couldn't even see out, and with 8 people and luggage it felt super crowded, also only 2 outlets. Definitely other better hostels in Auckland.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback, the 8 share rooms do have lockers in them for bags and we are in the process of upgrading these lockers, along with installing additional power sockets. The lockers will also have sockets for charging devices securely. Steve - Area Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.