Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Bath

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 456 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 456 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9
YHA Bath Located at Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath.
YHA Bath
England
Bath Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ
83% 456
51.3785578 -2.3396158
YHA Bath
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 nov 2016
10.0

Great location near central Bath, clean/comfortable rooms, cozy beds, stunning city view! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
8.3

El lugar es muy limpio y similar a un hotel, tranquilo, a 10 minutos del centro, atención muy buena. Lo único el desayuno es muy temprano (7 a 9) y las duchas de cada habitación no son muy buenas y es preferible las compartidas. El resto perfecto!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Sophia160
  • Taiwan, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
10.0

超級推薦的ㄧ個地方!環境超級乾淨,也有很棒的廚房。除了浴室比較小,跟地點稍為偏僻,其餘都很棒!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 nov 2016
9.4

非常好的一家青旅,很干净,厨房也很大,位置在小山上,观景好地点!唯一不足是被子太窄,有点盖不住…

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
9.4

El wifi terrible nunca nos sirvió! La calefacción no funcionaba pero nos dieron un calentador portátil rápidamente. La comida barata y buena.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Many thanks for your feedback. I am sorry for any problems with the wifi. We use The Cloud which is available in the communal areas and is usually excellent.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 nov 2016
7.7

YHA Bath was definitely a decent hostel! The trek up the hill was long, but not nearly as bad as I was prepared for based on other people's reviews. Pretty dark at night - not many lights on the way to the hostel. Not the best hostel I've stayed at, but definitely not the worst either!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Many thanks for your review. The driveway is lit with low level lighting, to help guide the way, but as we are in a residential area and have a shared driveway with neighbours, there are no overhead street lights.

14 ott 2016
6.9

Some of the staff were great, others not so much. There were a few issues with rooms, as they booked another large group into my dorm and therefore made the people already in there change rooms halfway through their stay. The location was not too far out by distance, but at the top of a long hill. Definitely get the £1.50 bus to the hostel with your bags! They also wouldn't store my bags on the day of checkout, so I'd leave Bath earlier if you don't want to pay £6 to store your bag in the city.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review; I am sorry we didn't meet all of your expectations. Occasionally we do have to ask guests to change rooms depending on other bookings but we try and make this change go as monthly as possible as we understand it is inconvenient for our guests. The luggage store we recommend is conveniently opposite the bus and train station (no need to trek back up the hill!) and costs £3.70 for a large bag for the entire day.

10 ott 2016
8.0

Everything was great: cleanliness, location, environment, etc. However, I was disappointed by the shower cubicles. They were very small, without soap holders or any other shelving, and there was no way to ensure that your clothes were kept dry why I was under the shower

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Many thanks for your feedback. I am sorry you were disappointed by the showers. it is YHA policy to have several hooks in each shower cubicle and I will be checking all of our units today to make sure this is the case and adding more hooks where necessary.

9 ott 2016
8.0

This is a beautiful hostel, with great views, very clean, and excellent facilities. Just be aware that it's really not near the city center. It's on a very high hill just outside. By bus, it's maybe 15 minutes at most. I would not advise walking (which I did once, ONCE). It's also close to the university at the top of the hill, which could be convenient. The building is beautiful, and there's a lovely front lawn with good views and places to sit. The staff were also lovely.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Many thanks for your nice review. We are up a very steep hill, about 25 minutes walk from the city centre. While this is pleasant for some, others prefer to get the bus which runs 24 hours a day.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ott 2016
8.9

Place was close to the city centre, friendly and helpful staff, clean room. Wasn't enough lockers for each bedspace in the room I stayed in but the overall experience of the hostel was great. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great stay.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.