Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Cambridge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,229 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,229 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
89% 1229
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 gen 2017
8.3

Absence of a lift is quite troublesome...... As many guests carry heavy luggages. The room is clean but a bit small. It's well eqipped with light and socket next to the bed. Shower is big which i liked! It's a bit pricy though... Considering the fact that breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for leaving a review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities. We apologise for the lack of lift but staff are always happy to assist upon request. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again sometime soon. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, wonderful restaurant & bar area, great value for the price!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Roisin, Thank you for the fantastic review! We strive to deliver the best possible guest experience and I am so please we delivered. We hope to have you stay again with us in future. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2017
9.1

Had an enjoyable stay there with a great staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
10.0

目前住的氛围最好的YHA了吧

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You for your excellent review

  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 dic 2016
9.1

The staff were really nice and helpful. I was there on Christmas Day, and the staff made a sweet move -- they gave people at the common area some chocolates :D Security is good. You need to bring your own locks for the lockers in the room. Washroom and toilet were clean. The bed was tidy and clean. Everything in the room was great (could have been better if it is a little more spacious!)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review, I am really pleased you had a nice time over Christmas with us at the hostel. I am glad you were satisfied with the standards of our facilities, and we hope to welcome you back to Cambridge again at some point! Best regards, Olivia - Reception

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff, reception open 24hrs: very helpful to check in and out at anytime. Had an issue with another customer in our room but staff promptly and effectively dealt with it. Definitely would recommend this hostel !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Nicolas, Thank you for your review. Our staff strive to provide a world class service for all guests so I am glad to hear that staff were friendly and helpful. My apologies for any issue you had with other guests, I am pleased that our staff managed to resolve the issue for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in future. Happy travels! Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

12 dic 2016
8.0

Cogimos 1 noche y estando en el hotel extendimos la reserva a otra noche más. Parece ser que el de la recepción no lo metió bien en el sistema porque al día siguiente nos despertaron a las 10 en punto de la cama para decirnos que tenemos que hacer el checkout. Le dije al chico que habíamos alargado a otra noche más y nos dijo que ok pero no se molestó en darnos unas simples disculpas por despertarnos. Se olvidaron de configurar nuestras tarjetas para 2 noches. Poco profesional el chico de noche.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, I'm really sorry to hear that there was a mix up with your departure date. Our team here really strive to provide the highest levels of customer services. Our housekeeping team do service every room every day and I'm sorry that you were disturbed. It seems that our housekeeping team were not notified that you had extended your stay as it was a particularly busy morning and the staff on reception did not manage to pass the information on until it was too late. I'm so sorry but I do hope you had an enjoyable time in Cambridge. Should you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me directly. Best regards, James Cuthbertson- Hostel Manager

11 dic 2016
8.6

Super duper friendly staff- in particular a middle aged English guy who did nights and a lady from Melbourne. Never made you feel like a pain. Bag storage was free, had lockers, PowerPoints by beds- good facilities and really clean. Only downfall is it was quite tricky to meet other people and was lacking a social atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. I will pass on your lovely feedback to our staff members, John and Alana. I am disappointed to hear about the lack of atmosphere. We do have social areas in our café/bar and quite a big kitchen. we often see guests cooking and eating together before going out and exploring the city. It was a shame you didn't get to experience this so much during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in future. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

10 dic 2016
9.7

Really nice place. Its not right downtown but its close to the train station and Cambridge is small anyway. Its clean, they give good advice, the room was spatious and each bed had a plug and light, the bed was comfortable. Maybe too few showers per floor but we managed somehow. The common areas are really warm and nice. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I am glad you enjoyed our facilities and friendly staff. The hostel is approximately a 15 minute walk to the town centre but there are supermarkets and restaurants less than 5 minutes away. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again in the near future nonetheless. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

10 dic 2016
8.3

Terrible wifi. But the place is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are really glad to hear you found the hostel to be clean and safe - both important requirements for a world class accommodation! I am sorry to hear you were disappointed by our free Wi-Fi service. The routers are all located on the ground floor so reception is best in the communal areas and our friendly staff is always at your disposal if you have difficulties connecting. We hope you had a lovely time in Cambridge and that you would recommend us to anyone interested in staying here! Best regards, Adriana - Reception

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.