Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Cambridge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1250 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1250 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 feb 2017
9.1

The rooms and facilities were great and clean. The beds were comfortable and great to have own powerpoints and lights with each bed. The only downside was the location - it was close to the station but a bit of a walk to town. Nothing that can't be managed but just requires some extra planning.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
8.3

This place is great, very nice staff, super accommodating and helpful (and remaining totally calm with crazy toddlers rampaging) The place is so clean - really seems carefully thought out. Great facilities. Our only gripes were that in a family room you still only get one key so it was complex at times to have people in the group going in and out, and you can't leave your room door unlocked. But really for the price and the convenience we were very impressed. Thank you to the staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. Im glad you found our cleanliness levels to be of a high standard and enjoyed our facilities. We do provide a limited amount of keys as standard however you are more than welcome to ask reception for more keys. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

9 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel very close to the station and within easy walking distance of the city centre. They have great bike facilities including a maintenance point. The café is very good, very good value too and sitting in that area to read of chat is lovely. I would have liked a larger self-catering kitchen but can see that city hostels don't have as much use for them as rural ones. This would definitely be my accommodation of choice when I return to Cambridge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Moira. Thank you for your review. Im glad you found our location convenient and enjoyed use of the café area. We do have 3 workstations in the self catering kitchen, which I can appreciate gets a little busy at times with guests. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
10.0

Comfortable, clean, cozy, homely. It's a great place to say with many showers/toilets per floor, wonderful common room downstairs, and the most secured facility I've ever seen in a hostel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Mateja, Thank you for the fantastic review! Im pleased you found our facilities to be of great quality and very clean, our housekeeping team work very hard and I will pass on your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in future. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2017
10.0

I will come back and my friends too. We had a great time there, was amazing the hostel! Os funcionarios foram espetaculares conosco o ambiente 5 estrelas, ADOREI!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Megana, Thank you for the great review! Im pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you and your friends stay again in future. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
8.0

Distance to the train station was brilliant - unfortunately a longer walk to the inner city. Staff was nice and considerate! Rooms could be more spacious and the walls are thin so we could everything going on in the corridor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. It is approx. 15 minute walk to the city centre, however there are a large number of buses making frequent trips there during the day and evening and the stop is only a 5minute walk away. Alternatively we are always happy to call a taxi for our guests if required. We have a variety of sized rooms from twins up to 6 bedded ensuite rooms available to book. My apologies for any noise issues you experienced during your stay. We have earplugs available at reception and do request that guests are considerate of others, especially late at night. We also do frequent building checks to ensure noise levels are kept to a minimum. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 gen 2017
8.6

Nice, clean, modern rooms and facilities. Friendly staff, good location, nice continental breakfast available (paid extra). Enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of all our facilities including the continental breakfast! We hope to welcome you back to Cambridge again soon. Kind regards, Olivia - Reception

  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 gen 2017
5.1

Being in the lobby is great, but inside the rooms and the corridors I felt myself being in a prison.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Marton, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and felt like you were "in a prison". We believe our facilities offer good value for money and we offer a number of different room options from twin rooms, through to 6 bedded rooms and dormitories of varying sizes. We hope you give us another chance in future to improve on your previous experiences. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

12 gen 2017
8.3

Absence of a lift is quite troublesome...... As many guests carry heavy luggages. The room is clean but a bit small. It's well eqipped with light and socket next to the bed. Shower is big which i liked! It's a bit pricy though... Considering the fact that breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for leaving a review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities. We apologise for the lack of lift but staff are always happy to assist upon request. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again sometime soon. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, wonderful restaurant & bar area, great value for the price!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Roisin, Thank you for the fantastic review! We strive to deliver the best possible guest experience and I am so please we delivered. We hope to have you stay again with us in future. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.