Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Cambridge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • gmbettencourt8484
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 72 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, very close to the train station. Helpful staff. Clean facilities. My only advise is to get a map at the train station as the ones at reception are less helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Genia, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a few different types of maps and guides available for our guests to use. The tourist information centre sells bigger full city maps and we are happy to direct you to there if you wish. We hope to welcome you again in future. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

12 mar 2017
8.9

Nothing really new to say. Great staff. Good food. You can save few pounds getting tickets for the attractions at the reception. The only thing that was really annoying was the noise. I guess we were a bit unlucky to be right under a room full of teenagers but also think the walls are not insulated enough. Overall we had a nice time there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Livia, Thank you for your review. Im pleased you found our facilities and food to be of a high standard and enjoyed interacting with our staff. Im sorry if it was a bit noisy during your stay. We do ask that guests are considerate of one another, especially at night and monitor guests behaviour with regular building checks. We hope to have you stay again in future. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

5 mar 2017
8.9

The floor's terribly creaky and the door is not soundproof at all! so you can clearly hear them when everyone pass by! it would be my only quibble. A nice and neat place to stay, love it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Di, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had noise issues during your stay. Unfortunately the acoustics of the building mean that noise travels quite easily in the building. I will make a note with our maintenance team to look at the door/ floor of your room to see if there are any improvements we can make. I'm pleased to hear that the rest of your stay was a positive one and we hope to have you back again soon. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
9.1

Really nice place. It's close to the train station, but kind of far from the main part of the city. If you are American make sure to bring your passport, because they won't accept a driver's license even though the website says they will.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Callan, Thank you for your review. Im pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the facilities to be of a high standard. We do require a passport from all international guests outside of Europe, this is a legal requirement. A drivers licence is acceptable from UK residents. I apologise if this has not been made clear on the website and will look into this further. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
9.7

Great staff and great space!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Amanda, Thanks for the great review! Im glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

15 feb 2017
9.1

The rooms and facilities were great and clean. The beds were comfortable and great to have own powerpoints and lights with each bed. The only downside was the location - it was close to the station but a bit of a walk to town. Nothing that can't be managed but just requires some extra planning.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Cassandra, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed our facilities and found the hostel to be of a high cleanliness standard. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
8.3

This place is great, very nice staff, super accommodating and helpful (and remaining totally calm with crazy toddlers rampaging) The place is so clean - really seems carefully thought out. Great facilities. Our only gripes were that in a family room you still only get one key so it was complex at times to have people in the group going in and out, and you can't leave your room door unlocked. But really for the price and the convenience we were very impressed. Thank you to the staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. Im glad you found our cleanliness levels to be of a high standard and enjoyed our facilities. We do provide a limited amount of keys as standard however you are more than welcome to ask reception for more keys. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

9 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel very close to the station and within easy walking distance of the city centre. They have great bike facilities including a maintenance point. The café is very good, very good value too and sitting in that area to read of chat is lovely. I would have liked a larger self-catering kitchen but can see that city hostels don't have as much use for them as rural ones. This would definitely be my accommodation of choice when I return to Cambridge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Moira. Thank you for your review. Im glad you found our location convenient and enjoyed use of the café area. We do have 3 workstations in the self catering kitchen, which I can appreciate gets a little busy at times with guests. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
10.0

Comfortable, clean, cozy, homely. It's a great place to say with many showers/toilets per floor, wonderful common room downstairs, and the most secured facility I've ever seen in a hostel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Mateja, Thank you for the fantastic review! Im pleased you found our facilities to be of great quality and very clean, our housekeeping team work very hard and I will pass on your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in future. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2017
10.0

I will come back and my friends too. We had a great time there, was amazing the hostel! Os funcionarios foram espetaculares conosco o ambiente 5 estrelas, ADOREI!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Megana, Thank you for the great review! Im pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you and your friends stay again in future. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.