Hostelworld.com

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours Located at 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan, Hervey Bay.
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
Australia
Hervey Bay Queensland 4655 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan
77% 111
-25.2954963 152.9032516
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
6.3

dormitory room was terrible. No airconditioner, there are only eight beds but other room was okay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • alexwebb31
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
7.4

Only stayed here for one night. The rooms were really nice in small cabins, no bunk beds and an en suite. Not really close to anything though, and in a very quiet area. Wifi was rubbish. However a nice quiet hostel if that's what you're looking for

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
7.4

Shuttlebus fährt nicht zur TorquayStation. Hostel liegt etwas ab vom Schuss. Ansonsten ist das Hostel in Ordnung. Betten waren keine Stockbetten im 6 er Dorm. Küche etwas klein. W-LAN funktionierte nicht so gut.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
6.6

If you wanna have a base for exploring Fraser Island this may not be ideal. Th block of dorms has a doorway through to the kitchen and comms room which is noisey enough with just the TV on, yet alone the rest of the camp partying in there. I couldn't sleep in there. I booked my Fraser tour through yha, first day was a bit of a write off as I was so shattered. Unless your camping or don't mind noise look for other digs.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 mar 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here! Amazing hostel in a great spot right by the beach and the coastal walk entrance to the national park! Very clean room and really friendly helpful staff! Didn't want to leave wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights while we explored Fraser Island and have found it was money well spent. Absolutely loved our stay here, lovely pool, lovely staff, amazing communal area, free use of computers, nice private rooms (although not being able to close the glass door because of "fire risks" is a little strange!), clean bathrooms and kitchens with plenty of storage and utensils. Also because of the closeness to the marina, we were last to be picked up and first to be dropped off on both trips

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tessa-harris
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
18 gen 2016
6.0

Basic hostel with all amenities. Pretty location with pool and wildlife. Not much to do in the area other than relax!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 gen 2016
9.7

The staff here are a lovely bunch of people!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 gen 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel. The dorm I stayed in was clean, beds were singles and no bunks, there was a small dining area also. Just in general I thought it was really good. The facilities were excellent and the whole feel of the place was of being highly maintained.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 gen 2016
8.6

The only reason I put average for the staff was because the woman that checked us in we taught was very rude for no reason as we where on time and had everything in order for her. The rest of the staff where very helpful and mad us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.