Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London Earls Court

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,151 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,151 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
86% 1151
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 gen 2017
8.0

I stayed in a 6-bed dorm - there was enough space for everyone, and outlets and reading lights for each bed . Kitchen and common spaces are a decent size and kept clean

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, I'm pleased you found our hostel as you expected: clean, spacious with handy features. Thanks for your positive feedback. Hope to see you in the near future. YHA Earl's Court

9 gen 2017
8.9

It was great! Breakfast seemed a bit expensive for what we got but still good. Other than that great spot!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

HI, thanks for your review! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We made some improvements to our continental breakfast but we might need to make it more competitive. It's always helpful to have suggestions from our guests. Hope to see you again. YHA Earl's Court

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
9.7

Great stay. Very well received and looked after when we arrived. Location fantastic. Will stay again. Lovely kitchen tucked in the basement. If you're not on budget/rushed or just staying for one or two nights, easy going non-hot food cafe right by the entrance where you can relax or work. Only negative was that we found it a bit too hot. Radiators blazing but at least you could open the windows and for London, it was pretty quiet outside. An extra bonus compared to other places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for such an amazing review!! 9.7 out of 10 it's a fantastic result for us. We refurbished our self catering kitchen recently and our location is definitely a plus if you think about the quiet being anyway in the centre. Looking forward to seeing you in the next future. YHA Earl's Court

30 dic 2016
8.0

Location was good, close to Chelsea at easy acces to main transport busses and undergrounds. Nice that they have kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
9.4

For me, this is a great place to be for a shot term vacations it has all for a great price. I would choose it again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 dic 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, easy to get to all attractions using the tube. Has all the facilities you could need. I felt very safe here as a solo female traveller.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
9.4

Very pleased with this hostel and would stay again. The rooms were very clean and suited our needs. The hostel was modern and sold a selection of food. Near enough to the tube station but a bit out of it in terms of night life. Lovely for a quiet stay in london.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bielorussia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! It was my 4th time and I have never had any problems. Very calm and friendly atmosphere. Just don't forget to bring your towel)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for such an amazing review. Our staff is working hard to give a friendly service and it's a pleasure seeing customers appreciating our effort. At reception we rent towel for £7 (5£ is a deposit that we will give you back), so don't worry if next time you'll forget yours. Hope to see you again very soon.

25 nov 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great location, super-friendly staff. Rooms were very clean, we didn't expect them to be cleaned up by the staff every morning! HUGE kitchen (well equiped). Even though the bathrooms were shared, they were super-clean. Very comfortable beds and cosy rooms. Very, very satisfied. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hey kevin, Thanks for such an awesome review! I'm glad our friendly staff made your stay enjoyable, as well as our comfy beds and shiney new kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again

25 nov 2016
4.9

Temperature of the shower was not controllable! It drove me crazy! I've asked a staff to teach me, but it doesn't help. Finally I have found that the shower of that room was actually not functioning well. I went to another room for shower and finally know how to control it. But the method the beautiful staff taught was wrong! On the other hand, the floor sound 'er' so loudly even walking with light step. It waken up my roommate. Also,there is no wifi and the data connection of my phone is bad

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Hon Sorry to hear that the shower was a little hard to get the right temperature we shall look into why this happened and get it fixed asap. Our free wifi is available in both our communal areas aswell and most of the ground floor. Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback! We hope to see you again

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.