Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London Earls Court

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1175 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1175 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 apr 2017
9.4

I can totally recomend staying at this hostel. It's in a lovely quiet neighbourhood, maybe a bit far from all the London attractions, but still in the first zone. I loved the backyard where you can sit and have your breakfast outside, what a nice beginning of the day! Kitchen is kept tidy and has all the necessary appliances, bathrooms are very tidy as well. They are maybe bit too tight, especially some of the toilets on the last floor. The only "bad" thing was very poor wi-fi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
8.0

The hostel is clean and well organized. Good option compared with the other hostels that I have stayed in London. The is atmosphere is not that great. There are a lot of older English people who have to do something in London and just want to save some money with accommodation, so they are not actually visiting on holidays. But as overall it is ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for providing us feedback about your stay. We do have a mixture of people staying here so sometimes it is a little quieter. I'm glad that you feel our hostel beat other competitors and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 mar 2017
8.0

The room was nice and clean as were the bathrooms. The location was very near the underground which was so convenient. The staff was remarkably unfriendly though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! Thanks for your review. It looks like you enjoyed your stay and made the most of our location. I'm sorry to hear that you found our staff not up to the usual standards. We receive many compliments on how friendly and helpful there are, however I shall look into this and make sure we are delivering high customer service at all times. Thanks again for your feedback! YHA London Earl's Corut

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
5.7

I was most disappointed in the atmosphere of the hostel. The wifi doesn't reach very far upstairs, so the communal spaces were mostly full of people attached to their phones/computers, & there isn't much interaction with the other guests. There was a much older crowd than I expected, who only seemed to have chosen the hostel because it was cheaper than a hotel. They didn't show an interest in interacting with other travelers. As someone who was traveling alone, I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for providing us feedback on your stay. I'm sorry the atmosphere wasn't what you expected, we are a large hostel who accommodates many different people so maybe this time it was a little quieter. We welcome ideas and feedback on how to improve on this and can make this a focus! I hope you still enjoyed your time in London and the rest of your travels! YHA London Earl's Court

7 mar 2017
7.7

Nice and quite hostel, but the rooms felt a bit like hospital rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Jacob, Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We shall look into ways of making our rooms a little more homely. We hope you still enjoyed your stay! YHA London Earl's Court

7 mar 2017
8.9

Good location, helpful staff, just the sheet was not that clean and I fell itchy all over.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, I'm sorry you felt the bed sheets where not clean. We provide fresh laundry bed sheets for all our guest. Please next time come and ask to our great staff and they will change them again for you. Thanks for your time. YHA Earl's Court

3 mar 2017
9.1

There were lots of bathrooms. Personal usb, light in your bed. The kitchen was really equipped. One thing I didn't like was the sound of the door in the corridor. It woke me up several times. Overall, it was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, it's good to hear you appreciated the bathrooms, the features of the rooms and the kitchen. I will keep a note regarding the noisy doors. Thanks for telling us. Hope to see you again. YHA Earl's Court

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
10.0

Nicely furnished with nice bunk mattresses, lockers, bathroom fixtures, great kitchen, good tours with discounts, good painting, helpful staff. Had probably the best shower with hot water in any hostel I stayed in and plan to stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, what an amazing score you rated us! Thanks for your review. I'm pleased you had a great stay and that you found everything you where looking for. Hope to see you again in the near future. YHA Earl's Court

22 feb 2017
9.1

Bed was decent. Sheets were great and already set up. Things were relatively clean. The hostel just felt a little big and empty, with few people in the common areas. There was also no wi-fi in the rooms but it's not a big deal. No free breakfast, so it makes more sense to go to the cafe on the corner for a proper breakfast, rather than pay for theirs. All in all, a good hostel and probably the best of the three I've stayed in in London.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thanks for leaving a review, we appreciate your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We have been having a few groups in the last couple of weeks so perhaps that's why it felt a bit emptier than usual. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best from the staff at YHA Earls Court

  • Joannelai
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
9.4

Staff are nice, offer prompt help and willing to give you travel advice. Lovely kitchen and lounge. But sometimes the wc is not really clean and the room card doesn't work from time to time but the staff are helpful to solve the problem. Overall it's nice experience and will choose it again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're glad to here you had a great stay and hope you come back soon! I'm sorry that sometimes the toilets were not up to scratch during your stay, we pride ourselves on our cleaning team and we are making changes to ensure that the communal areas stay at a high standard throughout the day and night.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.