Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London Earls Court

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,138 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,138 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
86% 1138
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 nov 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great location, super-friendly staff. Rooms were very clean, we didn't expect them to be cleaned up by the staff every morning! HUGE kitchen (well equiped). Even though the bathrooms were shared, they were super-clean. Very comfortable beds and cosy rooms. Very, very satisfied. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hey kevin, Thanks for such an awesome review! I'm glad our friendly staff made your stay enjoyable, as well as our comfy beds and shiney new kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again

25 nov 2016
4.9

Temperature of the shower was not controllable! It drove me crazy! I've asked a staff to teach me, but it doesn't help. Finally I have found that the shower of that room was actually not functioning well. I went to another room for shower and finally know how to control it. But the method the beautiful staff taught was wrong! On the other hand, the floor sound 'er' so loudly even walking with light step. It waken up my roommate. Also,there is no wifi and the data connection of my phone is bad

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Hon Sorry to hear that the shower was a little hard to get the right temperature we shall look into why this happened and get it fixed asap. Our free wifi is available in both our communal areas aswell and most of the ground floor. Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback! We hope to see you again

20 nov 2016
10.0

Todo bien

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! Thanks for your awesome set of scores! We're glad you had a great stay, see you again!

  • michelleahoule3007
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
9.1

Everything was fantastic apart from the WIFI which only worked in the common areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review! We're glad you had such a great stay here at our hostel. WIFI does currently only work in the common areas but is certainly something we will be looking at in the future. We hope you'll enjoy coming back and staying with us again soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Estonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
9.1

It was best value for the money! Keeping in mind, that in close vicinity there was a hotel with much worse possibilities, this hostel was a treat! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really pleased you found us to be such good value and hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

15 nov 2016
8.6

La hostal está muy cerca de un metro y fácil para llegar desde el aeropuerto de Gatwick. No está hubicado en el sector centrico o donde se encuentran los sitios de interés turístico, sin embargo puedes caminar a diferentes sectores con tranquilidad desde ahí si el clima te acompaña. A pesar de tener el servicio de internet gratuito, éste es de baja intensidad e irregular, además sólo es posible usarlo en la aérea comun, no en las habitaciones. Cada camarote cuenta con enchufes y entradas usb

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Thank you for your feedback. We shall look at improving the areas you have mentioned. I'm glad our cleanliness was of a very high standard and that our staff made your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again!

9 ott 2016
7.1

Children .usually well behaved but they do frequent yha hostels. Clean ,new kitchen. But needs a separate dinning room . Poor wifi mainly in commonrooms. Good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our brand new kitchen and the location of our hostel. We hope you choose to stay with YHA again :) YHA London Earl's Court

7 ott 2016
10.0

Bicycle station nearby, good value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for such an awesome review :) I'm glad we provided you with an excellent stay and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

6 ott 2016
8.6

Kitchen's a decent size with three or four ovens, whole load of kettles and microwaves too. Everything seemed very clean, power supply and light with each bed, locker too. Common area could be a bit larger, the internet was down for most of my stay so I've to deduct some marks for that. Light sleepers might have some issues with the how loud some of the doors shutting seemed to be (didn't bother me but two of my roommates complained).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. I'm glad our staff received top marks :) Its great to hear such positive comments about our kitchen and room facilities. We have looked into the noise of the doors and hope this has improved. Thanks again for your review, we hope you enjoyed your stay! YHA London Earl's Court

5 ott 2016
6.9

The Hostel is ok. The staff do not help you with anything, at the check in they do not tell you waht to visit or more stuff and the facilities. It is reasonable clean, but still not at the level of the best hostels that has in Barcelona. Location is good if you are going to stay in Cleasea area.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Matheus, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We have taken on board what you have said and we will improve on this. Our reception is 24 hours and our staff are always around to ask what to do or where to go :) I hope you choose to stay with YHA again YHA London Earl's Court

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.