Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London Earls Court

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1231 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1231 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 set 2017
7.7

Difficult for people with heavy suitcases. Tight staircases with no elevator. Bathrooms very clean. Quiet neighborhood just a few minutes from the tube station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel with lovely and helpful staff, lots of returning guests (always a good sign), and an amazing location. My only complaint is that a few items in the kitchen weren't working (leaking sinking, hood fan of an oven) and a few missing (sometimes there were no mugs). Overall very good experience and would come back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, We try our best to fix the maintenance issues as soon as possible. Unfortunately at the time of your stay we did not have a maintenance team member. Now we do! So hopefully, If you come and stay with us the next time everything will be fixe asap. Thank you very much for your feedback. Looking forward to see you again soon! YHA Earl's Court

  • jericksondesign
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2017
8.3

No privacy curtains on the bunk beds. Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback, we take all comments in consideration.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2017
8.9

Had a very peaceful and pleasant time at YHA Earl's Court. I had a very early arrival and the friendly staff helped me get my bags to a luggage room and to a hot shower. Plenty of shower and toilet facilities around the building. I was in a ten bed dorm and it was still very quiet, even though our windows faced onto the street. Perfect for travelers wanting to have a bit of peace and quiet. Very easy to get to from the station and even easier to get into London city. Thanks for a great time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Very glad to hear that you had a lovely time! Looking forward to see you again soon. Thank you

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2017
9.1

JE SUIS SATISFAITE

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire.

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2017
9.7

Los trababajadores muy amables y resolutivos Los baños y habitaciones limpias. Agua caliente. Cocina con neveras y cacerolas muy útiles. Uno de los mejores hostels en los que estuve.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for such an awesome review. It sounds like you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

25 ago 2017
8.9

Had a great time in this immaculate place, and met interesting people. There is a large self-catering kitchen and a quiet, leafy garden courtyard in the back, as well as a study room and a general reception area. The staff were always available and really helpful. The location is close to all the Earls Court shops, yet in a tranquil street. I'd give a 10/10 if it weren't for the heavy, noisy, slamming doors at all hours, and the smoke that wafted in from the doorstep smokers .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Thanks for such a lovely review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and meeting new people and making yourself at home in our hostel. We are working on the noise level of the doors and hopefully have improved on this and have since put up non smoking signs. Thank you for your comments and We look forward to seeing you again! YHA London Earl's Court

10 ago 2017
9.1

It's really a good hostel. The bed is clean, and the bathroom. The staff are friendly and nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! Thanks for such an awesome review. We're glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again! YHA Earl's Court

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 lug 2017
8.0

Nice and comfy hostel in a great location, great accommodation for the price. Hostel was very clean and we always felt safe. We were in a 6 person dorm that was nice and spacious. The only downfall was the staff - very rude and short. Caroline the manager was particularly rude. Continental breakfast was huge disappointment, at £5 it's a total rip off.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Mitchell, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you found our hostel nice and comfy and enjoyed the location. We work hard to ensure our hostel is super clean so thanks for your positive feedback. I'm sorry if you felt our staff were not their usual friendly selves, we often receive comments on how welcoming and helpful they are. We will look at improving the breakfast and are grateful for your feedback. Thanks again YHA Earl's Court

  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2017
10.0

What a clean Hostel. Facilities are well maintained. I would definitely stay here again if I need to go down to London again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. YHA Earl's Court

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×