Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London St Pancras

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 2056 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 2056 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
10.0

A comfortable nights sleep was had and the staff on reception were lovely especially in the evening when i first arrived. One staff member even delivered an extra pillow for me which was really nice. Little touches of effort always goes a long way. Thanks for having me. Great location so close to the station where I needed to be!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for your review. Delighted to see you were happy with your stay with us in all areas, including an extra pillow! Hope to see you again! Charlotte

14 giu 2017
9.4

YHA was an absolute pleasure to stay at. 6 person female dorm was excellent and the private bathroom was superb! Clean, happy staff, everything is secure and they offer you fabulous food services. Very close to underground/train and an excellent value for the money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for reviewing us! We're delighted to read such wonderful feedback! We hope you come and stay with us again soon on your next visit to London. Thanks again! Fizz

10 giu 2017
6.9

Old and run down. Funky smell.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're sorry to hear you thought we were run down. We're actually in the middle of a refurbishment that started at the beginning of June, and should be completed by the end of July - so hopefully we'll be much more impressive in the not so distant future! If you have any other feedback/suggestions to help us improve, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly. We hope to welcome you back again soon, so we can leave a better impression. Thanks again for your feedback. Best wishes, Fizz

3 giu 2017
9.1

Place was really nice and very clean. I stayed in the female only dorm so not sure if there's a difference in rooms but it was very clean and modern. Lights and plugs on each bunk bed were very convenient too! Having lockable cupboards in the room was great too. Definitely will recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review. All of our dormitories and private rooms have the same set up and style just the number of beds in the room can vary between 4 and 6. Glad to see you found everything in the room very convenient. See you soon! Charlotte

28 mag 2017
7.1

Accueillie par un gars, sans nametag représentant lhostel. Est bête, parle sur le bout des lèvres. Pendant le paiement, la transaction ne fonctionnait pas. Il ma regardé avec dédain comme si c'était ma faute, alors que cetait sa machine qui était défectueuse. Il me regardait en attendant que je trouve une solution. Jai du lui dire de vérifier sa machine pour quil le fasse. Meilleur service le lendemain au check-out. Aucun casier pour les sacs dans les chambres, pas d'eau chaude pour la douche.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mag 2017
8.0

Large scale hostel that is more like a budget hotel than a hostel in terms of atmosphere. Good rooms, helpful staff, but very little community feeling or chance for interaction with other guests outside your room mates. Ideal location for those needing access to Kings Cross, the British Library, or wanting to explore the northern reaches of London.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 mag 2017
9.7

역 정말 바로 앞에 있어서 새벽에 역을 이용하시는 분들께 좋을 것 같습니다. 방과 화장실 모두 깨끗합니다. 이 호스텔은 나이제한이 없어서 조금 나이 드신 분들도 오는데, 개인적으로 시끄럽지 않고 비교적 차분한 분위기가 조성되어 좋았습니다. 자리별로 개인 등과 콘센트가 있는 것 또한 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
8.9

Perfektes Hostel für einen Kurztrip. Klar, die Ausstattung ist sehr spartanisch - aber die Lage ist perfekt, das Hostel ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Würde ich jederzeit gerne wieder übernachten!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Nina, Thank you for such a nice feedback, we glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2017
9.1

Excellent location! Very clean facilities. I would recommend that you request a room away from Euston street as the noise at night made it difficult to sleep. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
10.0

Quick stopover whilst in London... Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for your review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Charlotte

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.