Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London St Pancras

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,896 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,896 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
88% 1896
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 ago 2016
8.3

No wifi in the rooms. The bathroom floods when you take a shower.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
9.7

Great handy location walking distance to the underground and both st pancras and Euston station. Staff were friendly. Mixed ages and not a party hostel but a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.9

Good location near st pancras / kings cross, friendly and helpful staff, decent value, good wifi everywhere. Not enough showers/toilets per floor and the drains flooded the floor within seconds. Positives def outweighed the drawbacks and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
9.7

I was staying here for 4 nights on my own. As it's my first time staying in a hostel I was slightly apprehensive however my stay has completely changed my view on hostels and I will definitely stay in more. The staff were very helpful if you needed anything and the room and shared areas were great. I was in an all girls shared room and I felt completely comfortable leaving some items in the room knowing they would be safe with the people in my room. Thank you very much for an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
8.3

Great hostel in a very good location, however, make sure to have ear plugs. The hostel is on the main road, so the sound of traffic is quite loud. Also, would be great if the hostel put in some clothes hooks in the bathroom or shelves. The bathrooms are pretty good, but there is nowhere to hang a towel or clothes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Maria, Thank you for your review. Its good to know that you find our location convenient for your travel plans. We do provide ear plugs at the reception. We just finished to refurbishment of the shower so will make sure its enough hooks in each showers of the Hostel. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

1 ago 2016
10.0

Really good stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Good room and great location. Great value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review. Its always a pleasure to know that our customers having a good stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 lug 2016
9.4

Great clean facilities and felt like a hotel in this regard, and staff happy to recommend place to eat. Bar was nice enough and the location was second to none for me as it was less than 3 minutes to St.Pancras station. Only stayed one night then caught a train early morning so can't comment much on atmosphere or food.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Jamie, Thank you for your amazing review, We do our best to make sure our customers would fell comfortable during they stay and we try to do our best to give best experience we can. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
6.0

This was a fine place to sleep, but look elsewhere for a fun, community-like hostel experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Haley, Thank you for your review. Its good to know that you have good night sleep with us. Most of our guest like to sit down in the first floor lounge area to meet new people, share they Hostel experience and they travel plans. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

28 lug 2016
8.3

複数の駅が利用できるロケーションはとても便利だったが、それゆえ、交通量が多くとても煩い。女性用の4ベッドドミトリーは1stフロアで、道路に面していたため、窓を閉めてもかなり騒音が気になった。Wi-Fiはしっかり入る部屋で、バスルームの掃除も行き届いた清潔な部屋だった。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
5.7

Die Toiletten/ Duschen waren sehr unsauber und rochen schlecht. Die Ausstattung entsprach eher einer Zelle als einem Zimmer. Nur ein Metallstockbett und ein kleiner Schrank, sonst nichts. Wir haben schon in einigen Londoner Hostels gewohnt, daher sind wir nicht verwöhnt und wissen, womit wir rechnen können. Das war das teuerste, engste und dreckigste.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.