Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

YHA London St Pancras

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,882 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,882 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
88% 1882
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
5.7

Die Toiletten/ Duschen waren sehr unsauber und rochen schlecht. Die Ausstattung entsprach eher einer Zelle als einem Zimmer. Nur ein Metallstockbett und ein kleiner Schrank, sonst nichts. Wir haben schon in einigen Londoner Hostels gewohnt, daher sind wir nicht verwöhnt und wissen, womit wir rechnen können. Das war das teuerste, engste und dreckigste.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
9.7

Great Hostel!! I enjoyed my stay very much here and would strongly recommend it to others. The only issue I had was the inability to connect to the wifi from my room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.0

Excellent location only five minute walk from Euston, King's Cross and St Pancras stations. Great value for money and both check in and check out were very simple. En-suite facilities in the room were fantastic and very clean. In fact cleanliness was extremely good all around. Staff were relatively friendly and happy to help whenever asked. Beds were comfortable and other facilities such as power outlets, food options and wifi were in good supply. Excellent stay and would come again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Catriona, Thank you for you positive review. Weare glad that you've liked our hostel and scored hostel cleanliness with the highest rate. Hope to see you next time. Best regards, Jurate.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
9.4

It's a nice, clean and safe hostel, very close to Kings Cross train station and all transport links. Only downside - it's on a main and very busy road, it gets very noisy in summer with both cars and people. Our room was good, but incredibly hot. And if you keep the window open, it was hard to sleep. So if you are a light sleeper, might not be a place for you (or ask for a quiet room).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
5.4

Staff is not so kind and they even didn't know about the location of St.Pancras station. I couldn't store my baggage over 24hours and I must pay for baggage storage.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
7.1

Cheap and Good if you have to take a train early the next day. But not really a party atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you are happy with our prices, we more than happy to recommend the places the best parties in London like pub crawls or good bars and restaurants, just speak with any team member and we will be more than happy to help. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
8.6

Friendly staff when we saw them with a nice area to mingle in. The lockers were very secure but incredibly expensive - every time you unlocked them you needed another £3 to lock them again. Bit of a pain if you'd forgotten to get out something you needed! Two great bars on either side of the hostel and it's located conveniently near St Pancras station. Good, clean facilities with a shower per floor and, a toilet in each dorm, a spare toilet per floor and sockets next to every bed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at YHA St Pancras, If you forget to take out anything from lockers you can always ask for help members off staff and they will be more than happy to help you pick up anything you forgot in the lockers free of charge. hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

28 giu 2016
8.6

Este hostel es muy bueno. Esta en zona céntrica y muy transitada. Tiene a mano muchas líneas de subterráneo y trenes nacionales e internacionales. El servicio es muy bueno y el personal muy amigable. Lo malo es que el desayuno es limitado. Pero es super recomendable. La próxima vez que vuelva a Londres seguro me vuelvo a quedar allí.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its glad to know that you liked our location in London and how its easy to get anywhere you want. If you not happy with our selection of breakfast one of our members of staff always can recommend good places where you can get breakfast locally. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

20 giu 2016
9.7

cons: A bit noisy because my room faces the busy street, and I was awakened by the beeps for a few times at night. The quilt is still the winter type which is too warm for me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its always good to know what our guest think about our place. We provide earplugs at the reception in case you wish to open the window during your sleep. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
10.0

Lovely people, great location and for the price completely fantastic.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for such a nice feedback, its always nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards. Andrejus

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.