Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pancras

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,861 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,861 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
87% 1861
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 giu 2016
9.7

cons: A bit noisy because my room faces the busy street, and I was awakened by the beeps for a few times at night. The quilt is still the winter type which is too warm for me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a night after getting in from Paris. The place was extremely clean and the downstairs was very nice. There was quite a lot of room in the 6 person dorm. The only thing I would say was difficult was that the wifi wasn't great. Because we were only there for a night, I didn't have a chance to inquire with reception.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your great review! We're happy you had a good stay here. Indeed our WiFi currently only connects in our common areas: the reception and bar, and TV lounge. Hope to see you again, Cal

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2016
10.0

Would definetly stay here again. I will also recommend it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your excellent review! Do come back and bring all your friends! Cheers, Cal

29 mag 2016
7.4

Right across from st.pancras and close to restaurants

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
8.6

The location is really amazing! Just a 2 mins walk to the tube station. King's cross station could basically take you to every attractions you want to go. Me and my friend stayed at 6 female dorm for two nights. Though, when we checked in, we found that our beds were taked. The staff soon found us another two beds which did not casue much troubles for us. The room and shower is really clean. Would definitely come back for my next London trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
8.6

Everything was amazing. Great location and the communal area as impeccable. The only semi-complaint we have is that the beds were not very comfortable. But for a big dorm room, it's very well set up

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.9

Good location, friendly staff. Good value for money for a central London location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
8.3

Nice and cosy hostel. Only minus is that everything else you need costs, like luggage storage and adapter for electricity. Otherwise excellent choise!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
10.0

Safe, clean and convenient accommodations near St Pancras, Kings Cross, and Euston train stations. Great place to stay especially if you have an early train!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.0

Proche des gares, ce qui permet de maximiser le temps et la gestion des bagages... Le point négatif : les salles d'eau... manque de douches (même si nous n'y allons pas pour ça) et la bagagerie payante.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.