Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London St Pauls

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,634 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,634 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
81% 1634
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 nov 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable good location but most importantly quiet! Definitely not a party hostel which was exactly what we wanted.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review you left on our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
8.0

Okay hostel looking tires and in need it a refurbishment , but it's just too noisy with people traffic and the generation of people who only care about themselves, sorting bags out at 3 am and chatting on mobile in forms, hey ho

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. Unfortunately we can't do very much about guests going through their bags at 3am. We will however be going through a big refurb so things will look a lot better fairly soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

12 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Oasis of calm in the centre of the vibrant city. Very functional room setting, no risk of claustrophobia, unlike in some other hostels.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

10 nov 2016
10.0

I love it there! The only thing I would suggest is adding reading lamps to each bead, as well as a socket.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a great review on our hostel. All beds have been replaced in the last few weeks and each one has their own reading light and plug. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

16 ott 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and was really close to The Globe Theatre but on the other side of the river. Short walk over the bridge to the Tate Modern.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
10.0

Why pay more? You want a clean comfortable bedroom? Right in the city of London? Sorted! You want a fancy expensive hotel room don't bother. More fool you

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left on our hostel, we really appreciate it. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

21 set 2016
8.3

Great location as it is steps from St Paul's and Tate Modern. Room was nice but the fact they charge you to use their storage lockers really bothered me. Sure, it was only 2 pounds but most hostels will store your stuff for free. It felt like an unnecessary cash grab (albeit a small one) on their part. Other than that the hostel was just fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
8.9

The YHA St. Paul's is the cheapest, closest place to the Barbican Conference Centre that I was prepared to pay for. The directions they gave me from Gatwick Airport were so good that I saved a lot of money on tickets. They have a 24 hour desk so I was still able to get in even though my plane was over an hour late then the train got stuck behind a slow freight train. When I arrived early in the morning they had reserved a bottom bunk for me so I tried to creep into bed..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 set 2016
8.9

Could of done with being able to open Windows a bit more as room was very warm and the breakfast was average. Otherwise worth a stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Unfortunately due to the Health and Safety laws the windows are only permitted to open a little. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • bagonzalo8590
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 set 2016
2.9

Disgusting uncleaned rooms and matresses - I got fleas over the night.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Blanca, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. I am sorry to hear that you found our rooms unclean and such a shame that you did not mention this to us when you where here as we would have gone up to the room with you to investigate. All rooms are cleaned daily. It is not at all possible for our beds to have fleas as we only use hypoallergenic mattresses. The bites could possibly be from a mosquito, but definitely not fleas. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.