Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London St Pauls

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,607 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,607 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.2
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
81% 1607
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 ago 2016
7.4

Las habitaciones estan super lejos de recepcion, por lo que es medio incomodo. El personal super distante

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
6.9

I have stayed at this hostel on previous occasions and the only thing that has changed is that it now has keycards for entry into the hostel and the rooms themselves. It is still fairly dirty and in desperate need of refurbishment. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is excellent but it is not value for money.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our hostel and great to hear that this was not your first visit with us. We will be doing a big refurbishment on the building soon so your next visit will be much better. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2016
8.9

Excellent location, clean place. My only problem was the wifi signal and connection were quite weak and, in my room, non-existent. This was a pretty major downside since I absolutely needed a decent wifi connection to book transport for the rest of my trip.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
7.7

Great location if you're staying in London. The wifi was not accessible in the rooms which made it annoying and was only accessible in the Common room which was basically packed with silent travellers on their phones. Was pretty noises at night and it did not help with the church bells going off every hour which followed up with a flock of screaming gulls. Beds were kind of awkward to get up to if you had the top bunk and was difficult to get down in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
6.0

There was no wifi or data reception from our room. The large range in age demographic created a divide in the atmosphere. There weren't enough toilets and showers for each floor. Reception staff were helpful but the computers provided were very slow.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. Unfortunately our wifi does only work in the reception area, you are advised of this on check in. Great to hear that you found our staff helpful. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

22 lug 2016
6.3

Really well-situated hostel, literally in front of St Paul's Cathedral. But it's really warm in the rooms, and if you sleep with an open window, you hear very well drunk people in the street below and the bell of the cathedral, which ring every 15 minutes. All night long. A bit too noisy for me ! Half of the showers on my floor were broken and closed, and same with the toilets. In the morning, all the toilets were broken and closed, and you don't have access to the ones on the other floors.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a perfect location! Right in The City with a tube stop not far away. The room I stayed in was the basement but was clean and very basic. The toilets and showers were is the basement as well. They were very small but clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay the location cannot be beat. The food was also very good and cheap! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
8.6

So loud outside in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
10.0

Great place. Very friendly staff but not so great if you have mobility issues as there are a lot of stairs

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Wow, what a wonderful review you have left for us, thank you so much. We hope to see you again on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful the place is clean. The breakfast is very good. Would stop there again as its a great location only a five walk to the tube station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, An amazing review, thank you. Always good to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.