Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London St Pauls

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 set 2017
9.1

Would definitely stay there again. Very clean and nice staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for your respond. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Winnie

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2017
9.1

My first stay at a hostel was great thanks to these guys! Beautiful location next to a beautiful Cathedral. Very close to St. Paul's station and Blackfriars so getting around is exceedingly easy. Facilities are basic, but well maintained and hygienic. Didn't seem like much of a party hostel. Would recommend for people wanting a quieter stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We aren't much of a party hostel but we can recommend good places to party. We are a hostel for everyone and mainly group so we keep it quieter. We hope to see you in the future. Winnie

8 set 2017
8.6

Really Lovely room, clean and spacious, bathrooms were nice enough sitting area was good. My drawbacks in this place were that the wifi wasn't in the room and there is no self catering kitchen which is a bit ridiculous for a large hostel like this, but they do manage to fit in a restaurant to make more money which I think is a bit much.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thanks for your feedback. The Wifi only work in the communal areas at this hostel. We mainly do cater for large groups who get there meals here, hence why we need the kitchen, in the future we hope to get a self-catering kitchen here. We are glad you had a pleasant stay. Regards, Winnie

8 set 2017
10.0

I can only but recommend this hostel! It has a nice and relaxing atmosphere + super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Amazing response, thank you very much !

  • DavidMSutton
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
9.7

The room was tidy and had everything I needed, the staff were very helpful and had a lot of tips for getting around London and what was worth seeing. I enjoyed staying here, and the breakfast is definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2017
5.7

Chambres aux odeurs terribles. On a volé des affaires dans mon casier fermé. À part l'emplacement, rien ne va.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2017
8.0

+: -location (close to millennium bridge, good subway/bus connection) -rooms were very big -staff was friendly, as an alone traveling female they also put down my name and address and called me when I went out because I asked them to do so which was very considerate -key cards to all floor & rooms -: -atmosphere: you're probably not going to make any friends etc which sucks for a hostel -many kids -NO way to cook anything -had a room on the highest floor it was incredibly hot -cathedral bells

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for liking us and hope to see you again.

18 ago 2017
7.4

Superbement bien placé. Mais très impersonnel et un peu vétuste ! Cependant cela fait le job.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2017
8.3

The hostel is really nice, the room for 8 are really big, the staff at the reception were really helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much and hope you will stay with again.

31 lug 2017
9.4

Great place to stay right beside St. Paul's cathedral and close to a metro station and the bridges. The beds were nice and there were places to keep your luggage

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for an amazing 9.4 score !

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×