Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA London Thameside

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 set 2017
9.1

Gutes Hostel! Ssuberkeit gut und Mitarbeiter freundlich. Circa 20 Minuten von der Station Liverpool Street entfernt.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2017
9.7

Great, comfortable hostel to stay for a low price. One of the most spacious dorm rooms I've ever seen in a London hostel which are all usually cramped and overcrowded with no space for luggage. The room I had at YHA was big, well ventilated& lots of space. They also didn't try fill it with too many beds. There's a great pub just across the rd with a good atmosphere and food and drink. The hostel itself lacks backpacker atmosphere as more young school kids stay but it's a good place to sleep

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2017
6.6

My reservation was made for a room with 6 bedrooms, but when I arrived at night I found 10 bedrooms. Yes 10 bedrooms!!!!! I complained to the front desk and the black lady at desk just told me that availability had changed. That's all, no apology or compensation. My question is, what kind of hospitality is this? I would not recommend this place to anyone. Very UNFRIENDLY STAFF, I had to say hi first and introduce myself to get the attention of lady at the desk.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2017
8.6

各方面都还不错,但楼上房间没有Wi-Fi信号。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 ago 2017
7.7

Staff was very helpful with our needs and they were attentive to everyone. There was a lot of security, almost too much security. It seemed like we needed to swipe into 5 or 6 doors just to get to our room which seemed like a few too many. There were some interesting smells along the way as well, perhaps people were just cooking in a common area but some tight spaces made for some interesting aromas. Otherwise a great stay and very clean, had everything we needed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
8.3

Quite a nice place. Nice security arrangements like separate keys for the rooms plus cards which worked only for designated areas (you could not access the floor where you did not live), comfortable beds with lockers, bed lights and sockets. I slept in a female dorm with an en-suite bathroom, which was very convenient. If I was to change anything, I would improve kitchen facilities, like add more cups for example.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
9.4

As a youth ministry, we took some of our leaders and youth to london for Hillsong Conference 2017. The hostel was easy to find, easily accessible to public transport and was close (enough) to shops. The rooms were top notch and the staff was patient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
4.6

Booked a 6 bed room - given a 10 bed room. First two keys they gave me didn't work for the room. Was told to room swap after the first night. After checking out and paying for my own locker found out that was false and the room swap was now after night three. Again had to pay for my own locker awaiting to re-check in. Wifi only works in reception. Not enough lockers in the rooms for the number of beds. Have to ring reception to enter regardless of the time of day which is poor for a hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry for the confusion caused at your check in as the date of the room change that was given was wrong and thank you for letting us know, we'll be acting accordingly. WiFi works on the ground floor which covers our bar, restaurant and mezzanine and also on the basement level which covers our self-catering kitchen, TV lounge and launderette two whole floors with high speed WiFi but at some point we'll be looking into extending the signal to the accommodation floors so thank you for the suggestion. Lockers have been replaced recently so some of the rooms have two sizes lockers which can be locked for free if you use your own padlock. We have a 24h reception with staff present in the building at all times, our two gates with the intercom allows us to control who's coming in which it's very important these days for the safety and security of our guests. We hope you enjoyed your time over this wonderful city. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques Duty Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
8.9

Location was maybe a little less central but definitely still able to walk to the city centre or catch the underground and area seemed pretty safe for walking round even after dark. Hostel was clean and comfortable, kitchen was great, pretty small but that was not an issue. Felt really secure as you had to give your name and room upon entry. Decent price, for a decent stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
8.9

Very clean, very secure. A big step up in terms of cleanliness, clientele, and security from the cheapest hostels in London.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×