Hostelworld.com

YHA Manchester

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 910 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 910 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
88% 910
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
8.0

So this hostel has really nice facilities - drinks/food available for purchase, nice kitchen and lounge areas, spacious and warm rooms. What it suffers from is that many families, old people, and children stay here because it's a reliable brand hostel. So not a fun hostel for young people in their 20s/30s to meet other similar travelers they can hang out with or party. Internet was also down during my entire 3 night stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sri Lanka, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2016
10.0

We are from Sri Lanka. We stayed couple of days. The place was wonderful , staff and facilities were awesome. This the best place for friends and family. I would recommend anyone looking for any place.please go to YHM.thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • martoj3265
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
7.7

Overall it was a pretty nice hostel. However the wi-fi is only available on the ground level and did not work most of the time because it cannot cope with many people logging on simultaneously.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
9.1

The hostel was really beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast was also ok. The room was very comfortable, but the bathroom was kinda small. Besides that, everything else was ok. There are a lot of directions to get to the hostel , and I think it has a really good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
9.1

Great stay at a thoroughly professional establishment. Staff were well-trained and friendly, only gripe was that our room on the 2nd floor did not receive wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay in Manchester. Checkin was a bit slow but the guy was very friendly throughout. Rooms were rather small but very clean. The common areas were also very clean and had a nice atmosphere. Staff was extremely friendly and pointed us to some nice bars and restaurants. Location of the hostel is superb, really nice surroundings around the hostel as well. If I ever visit Manchester again, would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
7.7

Big hostel, rather institutional. 4 bed dorm with toilet and shower. OK breakfast. Good overnight stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • clairebarrett145349
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best hostels i have stopped at that i had to book an extra night. It is so convenient for work and cheap. I spend more money on a meal out then my room. Really Its even cleaner than certain hotels I stopped in

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2016
7.4

Hostel is walking distance to the Metro station. Purchase a weekend metro card at 5.80 to travel unlimited throughout the weekend. Old Trafford station is nearby too. The studio toilet is a very clever idea to save space.It is a good place to stay in.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mar 2016
9.1

Hostel was in a nice location in castlefield, next to the museum of transport and industry. Its about a 5 minute walk from deansgate-castlefield tram station which is on the airport line and takes about 20/25 mins. We attended the Adele concert in the Arena which can also be reached easily from the hostel via the tram or the free Manchester bus network. Breakfast was very good also, offering a full English breakfast. Hostel overlooks a nice canal. Overall a very pleasant experience staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.