Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Manchester

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1095 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1095 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 feb 2017
8.9

hermosura de hostel, entre medio de unos canales. podes ir caminando a todos lados, si no te molesta caminar, claro. hospedense tranquilos!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
2.0

The Australian guy who was from Newcastle in Australia was so so so rude and should be sacked ASAP.He was working behind the desk.He had red hair and was so rude to other people too as i could see

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
7.7

Very clean rooms and a helpful reception : )

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
9.4

YHA is nestled on Potato Warf and a quick 15 minute walk from the Deansgate train (scheduled train). The train was accessible from MAN airport. The facility/hostel is a great place to stay for a short trip to England. The staff is professional and polite. YHA allows check-in at 2pm. I shared a 4 bunk suite that included a small European style bathroom equipped with sink, shower, and sink. The water was hot, no problems. The BIGGEST issue with hostel perhaps due its location was WiFi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for writing a review of your experience. Wi-Fi is available free of charge but only on the ground floor. I've discussed this with my Reception Manager who will ensure the team explain this at check in. Other than that I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and see us again soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 gen 2017
9.7

It was a nice place. Pretty quite and chilled out, but that was good as I needed a quite night. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 gen 2017
9.4

Individual bathroom in room instead of community bathroom not ideal but overall a very nice place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
8.3

Excellent hostel in a fantastic location down by the canal would stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
8.6

A bit pricey but overall decent value. Hostel is located just off Liverpool Rd so not a long way to walk to get to the main areas. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Hostel has a weird vibe though as a lot of the guests are middle aged or older. Feels more like a motel than anything else. Beds were decent and the rooms were clean. Barely had a wifi connection in our room however. All in all, probably one of the better hostels in Manchester.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
7.4

The staff were helpful with any request for information I had and seemed happy to help. My only problem was being unable to eat the breakfast I paid for before leaving the hostel because there was a staff absence in the kitchen at late notice. The food was not ready by 7:30 when they open for breakfast. It wasn't really a problem with the hostel itself, but I felt a bit annoyed not having time to eat properly before I had to catch a flight out of town.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
8.0

Los espacios comunes son agradables. Nos invitaron a disfrutar de una película con free pop-corn. Las habitaciones están bien, pero el baño es pequeño e incómodo. Las camas cuchetas eran ruidosas, los que duermen abajo no la pasan muy bien cuando el de arriba se mueve. El personal muy amable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.