Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Manchester

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1193 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1193 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • DonTonyDeluca
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2017
8.3

Clean and comfortable. You need to walk to get anywhere as it isn't very central, but it's close enough that walking is no problem. Food was good for the price. Beds were comfortable and well equipped with USB plugs and lights. Bathroom in the room was a bonus. Overall a good stay, and I would stay again. Thanks.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2017
8.9

In one of the prettiest areas of Manchester. Very clean and safe.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
9.7

Loved my short stay here. The checkin staff were very helpful and friendly, and you couldn't ask for better facilities for the price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ronaldkam
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
8.9

The hostel is located at a good location and all attractions are with in walking distance. Very comfortable and clean rooms, beds and public area. Breakfast is reasonably priced and very good. Will definitely stay again if i visit Manchester

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • josenuma4370
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, agradable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
7.1

A good hostel, with an ok location, beds too small for me (I'm 1,87 m), and a not so good shower cabin fitted inside the room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review, we hope you had a fabulous time in Manchester. We do have a few larger beds in the hostel so if you come again do ask if there's any available :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 giu 2017
6.9

Outside of city centre and a little hard to find. Wifi only in common area and wasn't the strongest. Not a great atmosphere to meet travelers. Rooms were decent, power outlet and light for each bed. Shower and bathroom in the suite. Relatively clean, room was warm and made it hard to sleep. A bit expensive for the location and what's provided. Breakfast an extra £6, I didn't have it. Lockers provided in the room as well n

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we're really want our guests to meet fellow travellers so we're sad to hear you didn't feel we had the right atmosphere :( we hope you had a great time in Manchester nevertheless and hope to see you again in the future.

25 giu 2017
9.1

The hostel was slightly away from the bus station and one had to take a bus to reach there. It was clean, it is just in front of a canal so is very pleasant. All beds have plug points. The WiFi doesn't reach the rooms. On the whole a good experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review, we're happy you had a good experience on the whole and hope to see you again soon :)

21 giu 2017
9.7

Great hostel great staff. Not a fault with the place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

What a great review - thanks. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
8.6

Good location - a bit far if you're trying to get to downtown Manchester by way of foot, but still close to transportation options. My only complaint was how hot it got in the dorm. Our particular dorm faced the sun all day and made our room very stagnant of air. I would suggest, at the very least putting a few fans in there to help move some of that air around.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear about the heat in the room- we are south facing and the UK recently had a (very rare in Manchester) heat wave. We hope you enjoyed your time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.