Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.8
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall Located at Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89, , Tongariro National Park.
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
New Zealand
Tongariro National Park Central North Island 3948 Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89
81% 249
-39.1747879 175.4013204
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 set 2016
8.6

Clean hostel, excellent bathroom and toilet facilities. Could do with a bit of noise proofing but other than that, it was an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
8.0

I booked a shuttle on Saturday night and was told that it was easier to take the money then, rather than in the morning. So I paid for my partner and I, $40. Then on Sunday morning my brother called saying he was driving down and could pick us up. I politely asked for the $40 back to which the owner said "no refund, the shuttle is already organised". However, the shuttle wasn't organised specifically for us and we were never advised that the payment was non-refundable. Very disappointing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nachobkcc
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
10.0

Good hostel! Ideal for backpackers who go to Tongariro for adventures.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at YHA National Park Backpackers. It was very friendly - a very big kitchen where we could chat, cook and share. I met some lovely people. The hostel was very warm (heatwise), as was the bedding - all very important.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
7.7

warm bed, clean! not too much atmosphere but it's because people are out all day doing the crossing. nice place though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
6.9

Fairly standard hostel. Kitchen was well equipped and had plenty of open space for food prep etc. Having the Tongariro crossing info centre on site was very useful. Rooms were OK, trying to cram a lot of beds into 1 room meant 2 beds required you to climb over someones face which is terrible. No free wifi is a big issue as 90% of backpackers plan online. Toilets were minimal, showers were OK. Staff were generally helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent, especially the staff. Could not have been friendlier, more helpful, or welcoming. Wonderful experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2016
10.0

Perfect stay for the alpine crossing , spacious and clean rooms with enough storage space for your belongings. And that is rare 😊 Was staying there in the the beginning of the winter, room was nice and warm, kitchen was a bit cold. They also rent out hiking equipment and sell sweets. Yeiii! Thank you also for the wonderful staff who helped me out after an accident on the highway

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
5.7

Charge extra on everything, using the fact that the area is remote. Some of the staff was nice but some was very impatient and unhelpful. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
3.1

Propreté des draps et tapis de bain à revoir, lits à ressorts inconfortables, chambre vieillotte et glauque, wifi PAYANTE et inutilisable c'est une honte, mal placé (aucun commerces), chambre dehors sans lavabo ni toilette, et aucun chauffage dans les douches... Nous n'abusons pas et ne sommes pas des clients exigeants, mais pour le prix nous ne pensions pas vivre notre pire expérience hôtelière. Enfin, la navette retour de l'alpine crossing coûte 37$/personne pour ... 6km, et est obligatoire

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.