Hostelworld.com

YHA Rotorua

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 437 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 437 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
86% 437
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 apr 2016
5.7

Not much atmosphere in this hostel. Lots of young teens running through the halls at night

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 mar 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, great location, and super friendly staff! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 feb 2016
6.9

Rooms were decent however there were no lockers. There was wifi in the main hostel however it didn't reach out to the rooms which we were in a bit away from the main building. Bathrooms were clean and had hair dryers which was nice. Kitchen was large and had lots of equipment so was good for cooking. Staff helped us organise activities for the day time. One fault, checkin was meant to be 2 but we didn't get in to 3 or after as they were running behind. However overall we'd a good stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ssurry879
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 feb 2016
8.9

Nice big 6 bed room, not far from the town centre. Each section of the hostel has its own kitchen so it doesn't get too crowded. Wifi was free but not very strong in all parts of the building.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the facilities and location of the hostel. We are very lucky to have multiple kitchens so its not a race to get in first. Thanks for letting us know about the WIFI. We have just had this fixed so we may need to re-look at this. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, Teresa Stout Assistant Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 feb 2016
8.3

Nice clean basic hostel with good comunal facilities and well located. Lockers only one use which I think is a shame and my stay was ruined unfortunately by a large group of really noisy teenagers but that's not the hostels fault. Would Def recommend and I'm a fussy girl travelling solo!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to place feedback. Our current locker system unfortunately can be a bit of a pain, we are in discussions of a new in room locker system which will be a lot more practical for our guests use. Thanks for recommendation, it's great to know we're good enough even for fussy girl travellers! :) Safe travels to you. Kind regards, Teresa Stout Assistant Manager

15 feb 2016
10.0

Girls on reception were amazing. They couldn't do enough for me. I cannot rate this hostel high enough. It was lovely. Xxx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2016
9.7

Clean, comfortable, nice kitchen and bathroom. Excellent location and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend this place to friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am glad you had a great stay and thank you for your recommendation to others. We hope to see you again in the future! Take care Kind regards Haylee Bloor

9 feb 2016
6.3

There should be lockers available in the rooms or at least have them available and each brings its own lock. There should not be a cost to keep your stuff safe. Its called budget accommodation for a reason.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora and thank you for your feedback. Lockers are important and we have a network wide investment plan to include lockers in all of our hostels. YHA Rotorua's turn for implementation is later this year. Sorry this was not implemented in time for your stay and your feedback is a good point, well made. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2016
9.1

Very good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 gen 2016
10.0

Excellent accommodations with a friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay with YHA Rotorua again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.