Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Rotorua

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
89% 505
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • victorialvernon452
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
9.4

Really clean and secure and the facilities are great it's just the staff were a little grumpy but maybe I caught them on a bad day. 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
9.1

Would definitely recommend this hostel. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was clean and comfortable. Showers were hot. Lacked atmosphere in the social areas. Great kitchen facilities and free parking!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
9.7

Great hostel and a great team on reception, always made to feel welcome. Rooms small but have everything you need and very clean. The only thing that lets the hostel down are the guests who think it's ok to leave dishes and not clean up after themselves !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 dic 2016
7.1

Typical for what you'd expect from a YHA. Good location and facilities but lacking in social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 dic 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! It's clean and cosy. I'd highly recommend staying there :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for such a great review! Glad you had a wonderful stay with us and recommend us to others. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
8.0

Overall a nice hostel, spacious kitchen and very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers in the room, only downside was that there is not enough space in the locker to put your travel plug in de socket.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for your review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your feedback regarding space for your travel plug in the locker to our property department and see if there is anything we can do to rectify this. Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

15 dic 2016
9.4

Nothing to complain about this Hostel. I'm travelling with Kiwi Experience and they stay next door in another Hostel ( Base ) as I really didn't like Base in Australia I decided not to stay with the group and book YHA, the smartest decision I could ever make. FREE WIFI was fast, big Kitchen/lounge, friendly staff. I highly recommend staying at YHA anywhere in New Zealand. Im writing this review from YHA Taupo sing the free wifi ( in NZ/Australia they normally charge ). Thanks for the lovely stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for your lovely feedback, I am glad you chose to stay with YHA in NZ and it has met all your expectations so far! I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ :-) Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

13 dic 2016
6.9

We were staying in a separate building from the main building of the hostel, so it was quite a fair bit of walk from the counter. There were separate Kitchens and our kitchen ran out of salt, we had to walk back and forth to take them. The pantry and tv area wasn't that comfortable compared to the main one, basically our building felt a bit neglected.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 dic 2016
7.4

Groot Hostel, dus weinig persoonlijk contact met andere gasten. Kleine ongezellige eetruimte + mini lounge, niet aangepast aan de behoeften van een groot hostel. Mooie keuken en goede kamers. Propere toiletten en douches.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry you found some of the common areas gave you little contact with other guests, but great to hear you found the kitchen, bathrooms and rooms to be great during your stay! Hope you enjoyed your travels in NZ. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2016
10.0

We occupied the only room on the upstairs floor where the kitchen and lounge area are situated. People did not have the courtesy to be quiet late at night, or early in the morning. Other guests need to be reminded that there is a bedroom there. Mattress needs to be a bit thick too please.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that other guests were a bit noisy during your stay, we will make sure we continue to remind guests to be quiet in that area to reduce this happening. We are currently upgrading our mattresses throughout the hostel. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.