Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Wellington City

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1741 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1741 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 feb 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I've been to with a clean, well stocked and big kitchen. Also, lockers in the rooms with USB and electric sockets inside! Great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
10.0

Great place, best one I stayed at while in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we hope to see you back in Wellington some day. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay! Comfy beds, clean bathrooms, lockers in the rooms, personal lights by the beds, helpful and friendly staff and the place is big with a kitchen and amenities. Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Many thanks for the fantastic feedback I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
8.9

YHA is usually guaranteed safe, very functional hostel. The location of this hostel was ideal - walking distance to almost anything. The staff was helpful, especially with parking which can be difficult in Wellington. They have offers for day activities and movie nights, etc. There were two kitchens, very helpful. Could definitely do with an upgrade to the cooking pots&pans, sponges, cutlery, but I'm sure with the amount it's used they're hard to keep nice. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
9.1

I had a great stay here. It was located perfectly for all the main attractions, shops and Waterfront. Beds were clean but not overly comfortable, might as well not have had a pillow! Kitchen and bathrooms busy at peak times but that didnt really affect me. Staff helpful in some aspects. Not a great atmosphere. The majority of the people keep themselves to themselves which wasnt ideal for a lone traveller

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the great feedback and apologies for the lack of comfort in your pillow. These are in the process of being changed. Kindest Regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
9.4

Location can't be beaten, opposite a supermarket, round the corner from a long street of bars and restaurants, 5 mins walk from te papa museum and less than 30 mins from mount Victoria lookout to name a few. It is a very large hostel but I didn't find this took too much away from the atmosphere, plenty of common areas and kitchen space, friendly reception staff and very clean!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the great review, we are very fortunate to be located so centrally and next to all the good stuff Wellington has to offer. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
9.1

Awesome place.... great location. Comfy n cosy. Only downside was some drunk was able to swipe his card and let himself into our room at 5am. Woke up to him fumbling through our personal items. Dont know how this could've happened as we all had our cards and door was closed. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Please accept my apologies for the unwanted guest that you found in your room. This absolutely should not have happened and I will be discussing this with our night team to make sure that this isn't repeated in the future. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.4

The girl who checked me was not too friendly maybe because of how large the hostel is and there are maybe a few hundreds guests in the hostel at anytime. four floors of four bed dorms and there is no nice homely hostel feel like others in NZ. Facilities are good but considering how many people there, best to be avoided during peak breakfast and dinner times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the feedback. Apologies for the lack of friendliness on check in, we pride ourselves on our service levels, so its good to get these reminders from time to time. I'll share with our reception team. Kindest regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.4

Insgesamt ein sehr gutes hostel. Die Zimmer waren sauber und die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet und offen. Eine durch die Größe bedingte unpersönliche Atmosphäre wurde durch einen schönen Aufenthaltsraum aufgelockert.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
10.0

Super auberge située au centre de Wellington. Sanitaires propres. Bonne ambiance, cuisine et salon conviviaux. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.