Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YHA Wellington City

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,685 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,685 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
90% 1685
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
9.1

Decent place to stay in. Clean comfortable beds and good wi-fi (even in the rooms). Would stay here again if I come back to Wellington.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.9

Only spend one night there. Clean rooms, with great beds - bathroom a bit far away though. We had a room with a beautiful view. Good thing the fire station is on the opposite site of the street - took them only 5 seconds to come!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with modern rooms and friendly staff. Had a comfortable bed and cheap mini van service to the ferry terminal in the morning. I just spent the one night here but I liked it so will stay here again next time I'm in Wellington.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
8.6

Padrão YHA. Quem conhece sabe.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

such a nice place. when i payed for my room the staff was so good.they made me feel at home. place is clean nice rooms. well worth the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your great review. I will pass your comments on to our staff. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
8.9

Could do with more bathrooms but everything is new and clean and the beds are very comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks also for noticing the recent improvements and upgrades we have made to our hostel. We are fortunate to have a property whereby a third of all rooms contain an ensuite. Apologies if you missed out on booking one of these and had to wait for one of the shared bathrooms available on each floor. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Tagikistan, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
21 dic 2016
10.0

Neues , sehr gutes Hostel, sauber, sehr gut ausgestattet (Küche) freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Haben uns als Familie sehr wohl gefühlt

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
6.3

Staff was pretty much digusting when i said that i lost my bus ticket that i bought from them. They have no reciept so i had of course to pay twice for the ticket

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I Apologise that we are unable to replace any of the $3 ferry shuttle bus tickets that are lost. Its important to treat them as you would cash. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 dic 2016
8.3

Can't fault the facilities or staff, just a shame that it was lacking it atmosphere

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for posting a review. Apologies that you found the Hostel lacking atmosphere. We are currently running a range of activities in the property for free, such as walking tours and movie nights. If there is something specifically that you would like to see added to this that you think would enhance the atmosphere, please contact us directly. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 dic 2016
9.7

Good location, friendly staff, Breakfast offering a little slim but there's plenty of places round for that

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Many thanks for your great review. We are very fortunate to be in a great location surrounded by lots of excellent cafes, bars and grocery stores that provide something for everyone. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.