Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

YMCA Youth Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 642 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 642 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2017
9.1

good location, clean room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ago 2017
6.3

I didn't feel safe on the street where the hostel is located. The rules of the hostel regarding to time to arrive are very strict (00:00 to 7:00 the door is closed and the check out is at 10:00, too early in my opinion), however for 2 times I went to the reception had no one there. I waited 25 minutes for check out until someone arrive. The rooms and bathrooms are very good (except for the light that goes out every moment and I had to leave the shower so it turns on).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 ago 2017
7.1

Good location and clean but NO atmosphere at all. It was just me in my 4 person room which had its upside but I was a sooo traveler with NO ONE around for my entire stay. Didn't even see people at the included breakfast in the mornings. Staff was nice but did bare minimum and weren't looking to socialize any more than getting you checked in. No kitchen or common area. It's nice but not worth the price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2017
10.0

Very nice and cozy place to stay for a few nights or even longer. Very nice and friendly staff, very clean and tidy rooms and good WIFI (important). I can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2017
8.6

Rooms are spacious and clean, with large lockers to store your bags. Staff were friendly and helpful only when you had a question, but otherwise they don't really tell you any more. Breakfast is included and consists of assorted breads, cheeses, ham, and cereal. The hostel is located 10-15 min walk from main attractions and train stations. On the down side, there wasn't much of an atmosphere - the guests were on average older/families. Can get noisy at night as there are Shisha bars next door.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2017
10.0

I only stayed one night at the hostel but it was perfect. The staff in the reception was very nice and helpful. The room was completely new, and it is really nice to have the bathroom inside of the room. The bed was super confortable with a useful plug and USB next to the bed so you can charge your mobile easily. They provide also a towel. There are also lockers with shelves (it does not fit a suitcase because it has shelves) so remember to bring your own lock. Very happy stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2017
9.7

Had a great quiet stay here in recently renovated and brand-new-feeling rooms that they clean frequently, if not every day. Private bathroom per room. The included breakfast was quite good. No complaints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2017
9.4

The hostel is clean and facilities are very good! I stayed in a 4 females dorm which with a table and a big window. The location is within the work distance and the free breakfast is delicious:) it doesn't have common room for social 「except the breakfast place 」but still good for me!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
10.0

Superb hostel I would say. Very clean and unique. rooms were awesome and very spacious

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ycmkenny
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
9.4

Very clean, good size

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×