Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 290 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 290 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
9.4

Everything was great. Clean room with towels. Locks on the door. A place to relax. But... The breakfast lady was horrible. Breakfast was said to be ready at 6:30. Our bus was at 7:30. So we came down for breakfast at 7. The cereal was out but there wasn't any milk. We asked her for milk but she looked at us and then turned away to ignore us. Rude.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
7.4

Cute cosy hostel with good common area, good kitchen, comfy beds and heating. 1km walk to bus station, close to supermarkets and Main Street. Not enough lockers for the number of beds. Only one staff member spoke good English and most of the time the staff didn't look up from their laptop/phone to acknowledge you. Staff could have been more welcoming, a simple smile and a "hola how are you" when you walk in would be nice. Atmosphere was quiet not social but the town was quiet in general.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
9.4

Stayed in a cozy private room with a great view of the mountains. Located fairly close to downtown and about 15 minutes from the main bus station. The hostel was very clean and cozy. The wifi worked well. My only complaints were that the breakfast was not ready at 6:30, as advertised (we had to leave at 6:45 to catch a bus), and that when I wanted to change something about my reservation, they hostel was difficult to contact.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Receptionist very kind and helpful! I had a great experience on my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
8.6

Great Hostel-- very clean and provided towels which was lovely. Overall a beautiful location and the art inside the hostel makes it feel very warm. Don't expect much during breakfast tho ;p (standard toast, tea and instant coffee).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 dic 2016
3.7

We stayed for 2 nights and I would never recommend this place. I met the owner as well during stay, but looks like she has casual approach to her place, not serious. They mention that they have free breakfast but for two morning they didn't even have the basis like milk or eggs. When we asked them when we can get it they said not sure, the owner will let us know. There was was a super market just opposite, but still they cannot get the basic stuff. Owner saw partying loud next day but not time.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
9.4

Wow! What an amazing find that this hostel is, they have found their perfect little niche in PN. Great facilities, kitchen and beds were amazing. Helpful with the hire and shorting out everything needed for a trek of TdP. Recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 dic 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, however unfortunately not very attentive / helpful / friendly staff. Trekking equipment available, but not very good quality

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • laurusia
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
9.7

Loved this place, best hostel we stayed at in Patagonia. The ambience is wonderful and the women who run this place are amazing. It's very clean, friendly, modern yet still cozy. The breakfast was great - they make you fresh scrambled eggs! The living room is a great place to chill and wifi is good. We always had hot water for the showers. The staff let us store our stuff there around our trip to Torres del Paine, huge help! Restaurant Raíces de Chiloé around the corner is amazing & affordable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 dic 2016
9.7

Perfect Hostel in Puerto Natales! The only issue we had was that we were told we could stay another night and then were told at the last minute that the room was booked so we had to leave. I guess booking management can be improved!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.