Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yangshuo 131 International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 72 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 72 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel Located at No.2 Fuhou Alley, Yangshuo County, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 No.2 Fuhou Alley, Yangshuo County
81% 72
24.7784463 110.4953824
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 nov 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located. We think in high season it must be really nice with the restaurant and the roof top, unfortunately for us nothing was available. The staff didn't speak english and only was one girl.in the morning who spoke a bit. All the important comunication had to be on the phone with the owner.The room and all the hostel was really humid,clothes didn't dry but it was also raining. Be aware of the dog, he is usually friendly but we had a few frights. In general ok,butnotinlowseaso

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • keatbaby
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ott 2016
8.3

We loved our stay here! The staff was friendly, only one guy spoke good English. But the others were friendly. The rooms were neat, the rooftop had a great view at night. Overall, we would definitely stay here again if we were back in Yangshou.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
7.4

Decent hostel, only stayed one night - major complaint is that there are no directions provided at all (no email sent with booking), as a result I wasted a lot of time and effort finding the hostel. Could easily be fixed. Dorm was large and staff were friendly, beautiful dog here too.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Just off the main strip, but close enough and means it's a bit cheaper! Lockers in rooms, very clean and the staff are friendly too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
10.0

i stayed here for one night and then came back and recommended it to all my friends who ever came to Yangshuo. It is perfect for what a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
10.0

I hadn't stayed in a hostel for about 4 months before I came to 131 and it instantly reminded me of why I miss hostels and made me want to go backpacking again. The rooftop gives you a perfect view of the gorgeous mountains surrounding the beautiful town. The hostel is located so nicely that I don't even know how I got back I just woke up in bed. Awesome experience and hopefully I can do it again before I have to leave the country for good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
8.3

Hostel was very clean and wifi was pretty strong except on the 5th floor where the dorm is. Toilets were also kinda dirty. Staff was very helpful as well. Location is about 5 mins walk away from West street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
5.7

Great location and not expensive. Beds are sooo comfortable. But it smelled like smoke and wet dog downstairs. Key to locker didn't work. The staff was friendly but didn't speak much English, so they couldn't really help me organize any tours. They told me to go talk to some tour places around town - when I went those places, the tour people didn't speak English. Bathroom was dirty - I had to ask for more toilet paper. Staff did help me rent a bike and set up bus ride back to the airport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.