Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yangshuo 131 International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  87 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  87 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 6.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • willeman9991441
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
9.7

It was a cool place and it had everything you could want from a hostel the onely downside was the toilets, but you get what you pay for so all and all it was worth a stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
3.1

No indications to find the place. The common room is very dirty, watermelon used as ashtray, old glasses sometimes still with drink in it... The bedroom had a very dangerous balcony with broken floor, the flip flop were disgusting, the glass to wash your teeth dirty, lots of stains on the walls an door... No proper cleaning over our stay and maybe between customers!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
4.3

The staff were rude and extremely unhelpful. When we first arrived the girl couldn't be bothered to speak English at all really. The hostel was pretty disgusting. People smoking inside everywhere, trash cans were overflowing and not emptied very often and there was no toilet roll in the room. Lockers were small and the ladders up to the 3rd level bunk beds were really dangerous.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
9.4

We would definately stay here again. Bed was great, the place was charming. The location fabulous. It was near West street with good Chinese and Western food. However it was tucked away in a quiet, peaceful corner. Wish they would have supplied even a small towel a piece. Lockers were provided if needed. We had our own porch, too. A little hard to find, but we called and they came and found us. Great place. The town and attractions were fab, too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kyliebelt
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
3.4

Not really happy with the staff and how they handled things with us. The lobby was constantly filled with smoke and people drinking, they left money out on the register and didn't really help out when one of us had to go to the hospital for stitches. I wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
8.6

I had a really good time at Yangshuo 131! The hostel is ideally located in the city (very close to the center and the river but in a cute quiet street), our room was small but comfortable, and the rooftop terrace is AMAZING and perfect to relax after a day of biking through the beautiful countryside of Yangshuo. The staff was really cool and helpful, and contributed greatly to the fun and relaxed atmosphere of the place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
6.9

Grearlt location and comfortable beds. However the staff weren't very helpful or friendly and the hostel didn't feel that clean. The sink in our bathroom was leaking so the bathroom was constantly flooded. Rooftop terrace was nice but there was no bar up there as described by the hostel. Wouldn't stay here again and felt it was poor value for money.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
2.9

There was no staff present the whole stay. He showed up the moment we were walking out the door. We had left cash on the desk to pay! The place smelled like stale smoke, was dusty and dirty with wine glasses abandoned and laying about everywhere. The room stunk of mildew. We saw no other guests. It's significantly further from West St than it implies. Nothing nice to say.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
5.7

When you enter, the dog keeps barking at you and he smells really bad. Don't stay here if you don't like or are allergic to dog. The kitchen looks like a war zone and smells like rotten food. The walls in the dorm were falling apart and full of mold. Yes you have a great view from the rooftop and it is situated in a very convenient spot, but I would not recommend to anyone to go there. You will find better for cheaper.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.