Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yangshuo Outside Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 318 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 318 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.5
Yangshuo Outside Inn Located at Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Outside Inn
China
Yangshuo Guangsxi 541900 Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong
96% 318
24.7659272 110.4474449
Yangshuo Outside Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
9.7

It was a cute place. The location was great. Easy to go exploring, and away from the noise.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Located out of the busy centre but really close to a lot of the main bike and hike trails with easy access to the hustle and bustle if you want it. The staff were incredible, so helpfyl and very friendly, they went above and beyond helping us with tickets & plans especially the few times our plans got sticky. The buildings and room were great, a very authentic vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
7.7

Absolutely beautiful location and amazing staff. Unfortunately there was such a strong mouldy smell in the room, and the beds were slightly damp, which resulted in us shortening our stay. However this was something we wish we didn't have to do as everything else was great, the food, the free bikes, but we just dreaded going to our room. It was also the start of the rainy season which might have contributed to the mouldy smell and damp bed. Most people we met didn't have the same issue

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2016
10.0

Everything from the beautiful location and how lovely the staff especially Michelle made it an overal great experience. They were all very helpful and the place gave a good vibe. The last day, Michelle + 3 other staff members went with us to see the sun rise at the TV-tower AT 4 AM!!! BRILJANT!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
10.0

Outside Inn was a fantastic place to stay after the bustle of cities in China. It was peaceful and quiet and everything was easy. There were a large choice of activities or the possibility of doing nothing but walk down the street and watch the children play. The staff were especially attentive and helpful. The restaurant provided cold drinks, snacks and very generous meals.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
9.7

Stayed here with my parents for four night and we absolutely adore this hostel! The location is quiet and peaceful with beautiful surroundings. The staff was amazing - everybody are super nice and helpful, with decent English too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Not far from the city but enough outside that you can hear the birds chirping and see the stars at night. It's quiet, beautifully decorated, and the food is great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.4

Very helpful and friendly staff with excellent English. Atmosphere and vibe of this place is really unique and stunning. It really gives a rustic/farm feel that fits in perfectly with the natural beauty of Yangshuo. Free bike rentals were thoroughly enjoyed! Only complaint is that our room (first floor, non-AC room) was a bit danky/musty, this could be due to the heavy rains that had just occurred before we got there or due to the fact that room was on first floor.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
10.0

Unreal place. So serene... stop looking and just stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
9.1

We loved staying here and the staff were all helpful and nice. Located right in the middle of some beautiful nature and not far from a great bike path. They had bikes to use for free which was great. The staff were always ready to point us in the right direction but we always got lost so we wish they were more descriptive or had better maps/instructions to take with us since they are quite far from some tourist spots. Great food! Get a banana milkshake & pork dumplings!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.