Hostelworld.com

Yawarmaki Hotel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
92% 185
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at! Carlos and his family are awesome. They are very helpful and kind. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
9.1

Rachelle was a warm and helpful host despite the language barrier. The hostel is in a nice bit of Cuzco, down a winding road, a short walk from the historical centre. The only negative was that there was no central heating in the hostel and we were constantly freezing, this was made worse by the altitude and the thin air, which left us rasping. We left our bags for a couple of days when we went to Machu Picchu with no problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
9.1

Raquel is a great host. She is a very nice person and super helpful! She will be there for anything that you need. Great customer service!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
8.3

Raquel is a very sweet hostess who will help you around Cusco and answer any of your questions. Also, a great cook. She even made me some coca tea when I was suffering from altitude sickness. I will say that the location is a bit away from the center, but still a 5 minute walk to the plaza de armas if you're fast. The facilities are the only downside. It got really cold at night and there was no heating. The shower head is handheld, which was not the most comfortable. There is hot water.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel with a wonderful family who owns/operates it! My wife and I were very happy with our stay and all aspects they could control. The only negative was the very loud dogs at the neighbor's houses that seemed barked almost all night long.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
9.1

Staff was SUPER HELPFUL, the hostess was very kind. She gave us very good recommendations and helped us when we had height-sickness. Facilities are nice, nothing fancy, but the overall atmosphere was really nice! Home-away-from home. She gave us very good hints on local prices and tourist spots. Only thing... they dont accept credit cards.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mar 2016
10.0

Rachel is an amazing host!! This is a wonderful guesthouse just a couple minutes from the main square in the San Blas neighborhood. Very clean, quiet, and local feel! As long as that is what you are looking for, then you'll be quite pleased with the place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
9.1

con a little bit away from armas plaza(not much) pro clean, calm, kind

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 gen 2016
10.0

We would rekommend everyone to stay here! A sweet little family hostel with wonderful staff. Nice rooms and good breakfast. Carlos gave us all help we needed to book tours and Matchu Pitchu. Yawarmaki take really good care of you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mmheffernan6684
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 gen 2016
9.7

A lovely experience. The two of us stayed for 5 days - ducking off to see the sacred valley for a few nights in between. The hostel is very comfortable and clean. However it is part of a family home, so it is not set out like a standard hostel e.g. our shared bathroom was on another level. Rachel and her family made us feel extremely welcome and despite our lack of Spanish they helped us a lot - for example with great recommendations for food places and cafes. It is in a good location, nice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.