Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Yawarmaki Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
92% 192
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel with great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for couples wanting to relax. The hostel has nice clean spacious rooms and common areas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • markvaile8535
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay! Great breakfast, friendly owners and easily the most comfortable bed we have stayed in during our travels. Wi-fi in room was excellent. Location was close to everything you need, but the street leading down to the hostel can be a little tight! Quite cold in the rooms and the shower was never hot and rarely warm :-(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malta, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2016
9.4

The location is perfect only a few minutes walk from the main plaza & from the San Blas neighborhood, where we ate most of the time. Breakfast was good & shower water was always warm. You are made to feel very welcome by the owners. There is no room service so only you have access to your room. I think the bathroom facilities can be improved as the towels were rather small and we were only provided with 1 small bar of soap, though I was given another towel and another bar of soap when I asked.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at, certainly more like staying in a welcoming home than a hotel. Raquel, the hostel manager, was terrific. She supplied us with tons of information about Cusco, made us delicious breakfasts with fresh coffee, eggs, and fruit smoothies, and made sure the water was always hot for our showers. The location was convenient and just a short walk to the Plaza de Armas. The only minor inconvenience was the bathroom on the 1st floor while our bedroom was on the 3rd.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
8.9

We booked one night at Yawarmaki Hotel but due to flight delays we didn't arrive until the following day. We still went to the hotel hoping to be able to leave our bags there for the day while we explored Cusco in the little amount of time we had. Carlos was an amazing and accommodating host. He didn't charge us for the night we missed and still let us leave our bags for the day. He even took the time to layout a map for us of where we should go while in Cusco!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
10.0

Carlos and his sister were absolutely the best. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. When we had to get picked up at 4 in the morning for our multi-day trek to Machu Picchu, Carlos' sister waited with us at 4 in the morning to make sure we successfully connected with our pick up. The breakfast they served was great, and the beds are incredibly comfortable and warm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at! Carlos and his family are awesome. They are very helpful and kind. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
9.1

Rachelle was a warm and helpful host despite the language barrier. The hostel is in a nice bit of Cuzco, down a winding road, a short walk from the historical centre. The only negative was that there was no central heating in the hostel and we were constantly freezing, this was made worse by the altitude and the thin air, which left us rasping. We left our bags for a couple of days when we went to Machu Picchu with no problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
9.1

Raquel is a great host. She is a very nice person and super helpful! She will be there for anything that you need. Great customer service!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
8.3

Raquel is a very sweet hostess who will help you around Cusco and answer any of your questions. Also, a great cook. She even made me some coca tea when I was suffering from altitude sickness. I will say that the location is a bit away from the center, but still a 5 minute walk to the plaza de armas if you're fast. The facilities are the only downside. It got really cold at night and there was no heating. The shower head is handheld, which was not the most comfortable. There is hot water.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.