Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yerevan Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 74 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 74 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 lug 2017
8.9

When I arrived it turned out they'd mistaken my reservation and booked me in to dorm insted of 4-bed. As an appologize they got me a private room. How good is that? Hostel is centraly located and dorms are spacious eniugh. They could run bathrooms a bit more often. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
8.0

The only negatives were the extremely poor breakfast and the alternating cold-hot water in the shower. Also atmosphere it's so so. Overall it's a solid 8 ! Location is good, staff is friendly and the place is clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
9.7

Staff very friendly and helpful. It's a stones throw away from a supermarket with a bureau de change and 3 mins from Republic Square, right in the centre of Yerevan. Worth staying if ever you're in Yerevan!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 giu 2017
10.0

It was 2 amazing night at there. Yerevan Hostel is very clean and all of equipment are new, location is very well. Really recomended :)).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2017
9.7

The staff was perfectly friendly and helpful, airport pick-up and drop-off can be organized (though it is a little steep). Wonderful breakfast. Incredibly good WiFi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
9.7

Great staff to help the guests.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
9.4

A really great place to stay. Affordable and the staff are super friendly and helpful! Really enjoyed our stay, would definitely recommend to anyone. Great varied cooked breakfast each day. Only a couple of things they could do better. Ensure the shower in the shared bathroom is clean, change the dirty mat on the floor, the rooms on main reception need to have some form of blackout on the windows for night as it's like sleeping with the lights on, lower mattress RM.10 needs changing. No support!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
8.9

The main and only problem I had with this Hostel was the the lockers in the room I was in only had 4 for 8 people. They were also very, very cheaply made where you could just pull on it and the door would open. The beds were comfortable and the staff were very good. The common room was meh. I ended up at another hostel on my return from checking out the remainder of Armenia.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
9.1

The staff here were absolutely amazing! Everyone spoke English, and really helped us with our stay. They helped us book things (including a massage), went out of their way to be helpful, and were so friendly! The tours from the hostel were very good and also well priced. It was in the middle of the city, just a short walk from the main square. Beds were not that comfortable but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
7.4

A decent hostel to explore Yerevan out of, with friendly staff and a perfect location. They run tours out of the hostel, and I had a feeling they were trying to sell me the tours every time I asked for advice on transportation etc. Cramped dorms and very uncomfortable beds, and also lacks a good space to hang out with fellow travellers in the evening. If you just need a convenient place to stay while exploring the city and its surroundings for a night or two then its OK.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.