Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yerevan Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • willie123
  • India, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2017
8.9

Overall everything was good. I feel 4 bedded dorm should be exclusively reserved for male guests as it is shocking and embarrassing to find female guests in the same room upon waking up in the morning as guests do check in at unearthly or early morning hours. The motion detector light in the building entrance operates only for a few seconds which greatly inconveniences the guest while trying to figure out the door unlocking. Individual lockers should be provided for safekeeping valuables.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 ago 2017
5.1

The worst breakfast we ever had! A plate with 1 cracker, 1 egg, 1 yoghurt and 2 slices of cheese and ham were not refrigerated but instead placed in the heat for the entire duration of breakfast( health hazard!!!) During the day various people (staff) entered our room, seemingly looking for something and surprised once they noticed us, which made us feel unsafe. The furniture was so old that a chair broke while my friend (50kg) was sitting on it. Luckily no ambulance was needed

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ago 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2017
9.7

The only negative point for this hostel is that they don't have airconditioning, but use (large) fans instead for cooling. That makes the sleeping rooms very noisy to say the least. But location, staff and everything else is really superbe!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
7.1

I booked 2 rooms with double bed with ac but the night i arrived there was only one with ac. Staff told me second room had an ac but broken and now we had to use the room with fan. there were no other alternative so we stayed one night in that room. we openned the window during the night and it was noisy and hot ( without ac) the day after as yerevan hostel promised they provided a room with ac and we moved in to that room, which was very small...that bathroom was quite dirty too...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • shokatimojtaba313
  • Iran, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
6.0

Photos are very different with actual. We reserved another room but they gave us different room with low facilities. Our room was without any air condition, towel, shoes, coffe maker .... . Also it had poor breakfast without any coffee or tea

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
6.9

Good location, mean staff. The 8 people mixed room is in the basement, super hot in summer.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
8.9

Staff were fantastic. We had a private room which was clean and had aircon. Not much atmosphere, but regardless this is a good ppace to stay in Yerevan.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
5.7

Two different parts in the hostels. one seemingly in a much better condition. We clearly stayed in the worst one. Beds are comfortable but no A.C. you'll have to rely on the fan which is very strong. Two of the people we were traveling with fell sick because of this. Rooms are a bit noisy. There is no locker. The only one washroom for 8/9 people was very dirty. We even saw tiny worms near the bath. The hostel does not provide any room for the travellers to meet and exchange. staff very nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
8.9

When I arrived it turned out they'd mistaken my reservation and booked me in to dorm insted of 4-bed. As an appologize they got me a private room. How good is that? Hostel is centraly located and dorms are spacious eniugh. They could run bathrooms a bit more often. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×