Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 4215 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 4215 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2017
10.0

Yesinn in Hong Kong is always good choice. While the bunks at the Causeway Bay branch are wider, the room at the Fortress Hill are more private and functional.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
6.3

The hostel doesn't have much charm but the rooms are fine. Curtains, private outlets, lamps and lockers. Location is close to Victoria park, MRT and tram stops. On the main road but not noisy as it's on the 14th floor. Know the address as there is no sign out front, 14th floor of a large building.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • madmadmad816214
  • Macau, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
7.4

8 bedded female dorm for 1 night Good location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
7.1

Overall not bad but went downhill consistently throughout our stay. First of all the hostel is impossible to find because there is no signage . One bed had mystery stains on it. The hostel had more of an apartment building feel than a hostel with no real lobby but that was ok if you're trying to have a quiet stay. We found a cockroach the second night.I rented a towel full of holes . It was easy to get to off the metro and east trip to HKcenter. For the price ok, but be ready for cramped space .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
9.1

Would have been nice to have some alternative lighting other than just the overhead lights. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I liked the feel of being tucked away in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was nice, but there's no common room/ place to meet people. The bed was alright, though rather short. I'm only 160cm and I touched the bottom of my bed with my feet sometimes. This was in the female dorm, I don't know if they have other beds elsewhere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
2.6

A glump halt

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2017
6.6

This place is good location and near to MTR station Fortrest Hill. Close to find food from small cafe or street food. Little tips: try to ride the tram in front of the building up to Causeway bay, you can feel the atmosphere direct

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2017
9.1

Good location, friendly staff, they allowed me to leave my bagpack until check-in time. Room in nearby apartment house, clean, cosy and quite big as for HK standars. Bathroom ensuite. A lot of dining and shopping possibilities around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
8.9

I keep on going back to this hostel more than 10 times. This time I try the single room ensuite instead of dorm, they were so nice to upgrade me to a double room. Very satisfy with the room although it actually in the different floor. The staff here is one of the positive side of this facility.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.