Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 4254 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 4254 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 lug 2017
8.6

Nice place only lacking real windows on the single private room (it's Hong Kong crazy population density) and common areas. Bed a littlw short for my 181cm but ok, facilities working, noise is well controlled except sound of the closing doors in the same corridor Location is very convinient with plenty of all around in 3 minutes walk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
6.6

Nothing super great or bad about this one. Nice enough staff. All the facilities you want in a hostel. No common area, though, so don't expect to easily meet people that you don't room with. My bed was pretty darn uncomfortable, but I've slept on worse. Would stay again if I had friends to keep me company.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
4.3

The corridor smelled terribly bad. The girl who attend us was not very helpful. The hostel is situated far from the center and in a quite ugly neighbourhood

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
8.0

We had a very pleasant stay at Yesinn@Fortress Hill. We were upgraded on arrival to a private room (woop), so I can't speak for the dorms, but in the private rooms the bathroom was small but clean and functional and the beds were comfy - although even at 5'2" tall I occasionally found my feet slipping off the end. The room was small but perfectly adequate, however there doesn't appear to be any social area so not great for solo travellers looking to chill. Yesinn@CWB better for social aspect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
10.0

How backpacking should be! Simple, cheap, near a metro stop and restaurants and shops. No complaints about the place, I would definitely stay here again ~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sadu1001
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2017
9.4

Good deal for the money. I had a private 2 bed room for myself, still very affordable. Room was clean for the most part, bathroom was better than expected. Location was the best part, everything you need within a two minute walk (food, banks, bus stop, subway, 7/11, etc). I will be back to this location next time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Filippine, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2017
8.0

Yesinn @Fortress Hill is an ideal choice for Hong Kong travelers who would prefer spending their money elsewhere. The staff whom I have encountered during my stay were very kind, accommodating and helpful with my concerns. You will find a decent place to stay on a budget price with Yesinn.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Cina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
7.1

隔音太差~晚上兩三點都還聽得到隔壁的人在大聲喧嘩

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ginnyferneyhough
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
5.4

The location is the best thing about this hostel very easy to get around on public transport. We were in the first room as you go in (151) it was very noisy on a night time mainly with other guests coming and going. The room was very basic, aircon kept turning its self off, although the water was nice and hot. Whilst the staff didn't do anything wrong they made effort at eye contact the whole 5 nights we stayed. All in all I dont think this hostel was value for money.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, We are happy to help if you have any inconvenient like the one you mentioned about your room. Regards, Andres.

  • nandorf5479
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
8.0

Staff is not the most friendly and sometimes forget to take note that you've paid. Always get a receipt. Bathrooms, even though they are not many, are cleaned everyday and always refilled with soap and toilet paper. Not the cheapest, but worth the money.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.