Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 4,060 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 4,060 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
77% 4060
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • babyiba4006
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
8.0

Not the easiest to find from the street but the directions the hostel give really help. Less than 5mins walk from the metro/subway. Great wifi and comfortable facilities. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
8.6

It was a great location and price for what you get. Very convenient to get anything you need nearby. I would recommend this to anyone on a budget travelling to HK.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
7.1

The water pressure is weak and you can't use warm water too much. But it's close with bus station to the airport A11, and manager was cool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jacobarneson487
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
8.3

Good hostel for the price. It is Hong Kong and you shouldn't expectt to get too much for your money. This is a good hostel for those who are looking for staying somewhere cheap and clean. Prob not a good hostel for those who are looking for a social atmosphere and/or partying. I would def go back as I am past those years. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
4.3

Accommodation in hongkong definitely hard to find, but room much smaller than appears in photo. Close to a metro, friendly staff but dirty tiny rooms. Probably fine for one night but not ideal

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
9.4

It was very convient staying there. Very smooth transition to Hong Kong and airport bus is right outside

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
3.7

My room was let out to me regardless of the fact that there was no flushing water. On arrival I was too tired to realise and with my time being limited I was too busy to properly address the issue. However there were notices pinned up across the building, which means the hostel knowingly let out a room that was inadequate. When I was finally able to bring up the issue with the company - admitedly at the end of my stay - I was met with disregard bordering on contempt. Unimpressed.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
6.3

Not so much of a hostel, more of a place with beds. Reception was actually on another floor and entered by another door than where we were staying. In terms of location - it is a bit out of the way Causeway bay would be better suited to most tourists. The room was TINY but then it's Hong Kong and space is at a minimum. There was no common area to meet anyone and no kind of tours / trips offered which I would generally expect. Hairdryer outside our room was used at 2am!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2016
9.7

I had a good trip with my family thanks to Yesinn. The staff were very nice. But they need more cleanliness. Thank you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
10.0

Good place to stay if you're looking for a cheap and simple room. Small rooms though- good for younger travellers. Right across the street from metro station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.