Hostelworld.com

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 391 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 391 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
85% 391
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • carloslazarini
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
8.0

I just stayed one night but overall everything was good. If you want to meet people to go to Yosemite you should definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this place. It was incredibly serene, perfectly situated close to Yosemite, the food was great, staff were super friendly and that spa, that spa!!! It was exactly what I needed after a crazy week and loads of driving across California. You'll want to stay longer (if not forever).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
9.1

Very clean and comfortable. Good food! Helpful staff. The drive to the valley floor was a little longer than expected.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
6.0

It was ok. Beds in the dorm were uncomfortable and some other people were yelling outside our door at 2am. I guess that's a perk of staying in a dorm. Check in staff didn't really go into any detail about the park or about the fact that our dorm didn't have hot water. But we managed to use the other toilets up the hill which were much better. Our dorm had 2 toilets - one of which had sh** on the rim and no toilet paper for over a day. It's about a 30 minute drive into Yosemite.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.1

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Yosemite Bug Resort. The only downfall was that the showers in our dorm only had cold water (due to a temporary issue), so we had to walk on the domain to another dorm/cabin in order to take a hot shower. Other than that, it's overall a great hostel/resort with very reasonable prices and really good food. Thumbs up for the green touch and the 15% discount for guests who use public transport to get there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
8.6

Just great! Helpfull people, nice spot. If you want to cook for yourself its possible, when you want to eat in the restaurant its possible also. The food of the restaurant was awesome. The location of the hostel is near the national park. Its possible to go there by car or bus!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
10.0

Really one could not ask for more in a hostel. The location is absolutely beautiful in the middle of a forest. By car it only takes 20 minutes to get into actual Yosemite Nationalpark. The cafe serves excellent food and drinks and is not expensive at all considering what one gets. The yoga was a very welcomed back exercise after all those different hostel beds. A spa etc etc - definitely worth 10 (even though it rained throughout my entire trip)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • omrishaffer
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
7.7

Should have been wifi in the cafe area but it didn't work. Stay should direct better and more professioanlly to the waterfall. Perhaps a simple map should be provided. Getting the 15% bus discount shouldn't rely on a petty recipe but a more firm substance.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Stayed in dorm with 12 beds and was good. Showers ok. Friendly staff. Camp kitchen is ok. There is a bar where you can get a nice dinner and a drink in the evening. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.6

Squeaky door into male dorm from bathroom need to be fixed. Cutleries in restaurant were dirty and stained.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.