Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yosemite International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.3
Yosemite International Hostel Located at 18605 Main Street, Groveland, Yosemite.
Yosemite International Hostel
USA
Yosemite California 95321 18605 Main Street, Groveland
71% 262
37.8373452 -120.2337512
Yosemite International Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
4.6

CASH ONLY and staff not so comprehensive and asking for cash even if we are foreigners... Our room had an open window not closable because of the ac, I was cold all night ! Showers not very convenient (outside). Nothing organized for people to meet. Location is good, 1h from hikes in Yosemite valley.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
10.0

Can't really say too much about the hostel as we arrived there late at night and left early the next day. However the staff member (didn't get his name) was very accommodating allowing us to check in late without any issues. The room we stayed in was quite nice and about what you would expect from a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
3.1

The staff who checked us in were rude and reluctant to fulfil our simple requests, such as giving us an extra key, so that we had one each. To describe the hostel as basic is a compliment. Our room was totally bare other than 3 bunk beds and a mirror on the wall - there were no lockers at all. One of the window panes was missing and there was a large gap under the door leading outside. The kitchen was tiny and not well enough equipped to deal with more than 2 people. Not worth the expense.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
4.9

Filthy, only ONE sink and bathroom for more than 16 people. No lockers. Very badly kept, there's only ONE sink for 16 people! The extras ONE toilet and TRHEE showers are outside de house. They're filthy, with spiders, no shelves, few hangers. There's no microwave oven. No lockers inside de bedroom for your luggage or money. No individual lights in each bed, so you either stay in the dark or disturb everyone. The common area is badly kept and organised. It doesn't promote hostels interac

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.0

It was pretty good, the staff are really friendly, the location is good. The problem is because have just one toilet for everybody.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
7.7

The Yosemite hostel was great overall. The town of Groveland is nice and has a small town feel to it. The hostel is located about an hour from Yosemite so it's a little far, but not too bad. The wifi at the hostel was horrible and there is no cellphone service in the area either, so trying to get online was annoying. The beds in the hostel were very uncomfortable as well. The mattresses were very thin and the pillows were thin too. Overall it was a good place to stay and it was clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
5.1

We stayed in a 10 bed mix dorm. Beds are not comfortable, they make a lot of noise if you move and we were 5 travelers in that too that night so the noise wouldn't let us sleep. Bathroom was dirty. We paid in total $100 for a night for my wife and I (2 beds) which we felt was very expensive compering to other options we stayed at other nights in our trip in California (Motel 6 for example, at an average cost of $60 per night in a private room with bathroom.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
9.7

Nice hostel makes a good starting point for Yosemite National Park. Good value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
7.4

Someone took our milk :'(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel close to Yosemite. I would definitely recommend it to my friends

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.