Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yosemite International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2017
4.9

To get to this hostel, we had to drive two hours from the Arches Entrance of Yosemite National Park. The road was very windy, and combined with the rain, it made for quite the trek. Had I known that the NW entrance to the park was closed, I would not have chosen this hostel because of the location. Host was pleasant but the kitchen was dirty and had a funky smell. I booked two nights and left after the night one even though I couldn't receive a refund. Overall I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
7.7

Friendly staff, clean, sockets at each bed, nice location, heating unit. Slow internet, one bathroom/toilet for the one floor building, one kitchen sink. Overall good experience for us, but the hostel might get uncomfortable at full capacity.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
6.6

Had the whole hostel to our selves.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2016
4.9

Pas de chauffage à moins de demander un calorifère d'appoint. Pas de serviettes de bain, matelas pas confortable. L'espace douche sale et l'eau chaude au compte goutte. Mais on est surveillé pas caméra. Pour avoir fait beaucoup d'hostels au travers le monde c'est un de mes pires, au moins les autres voyageurs étaient sympathique. De cette façon la pilules passe mieux!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 nov 2016
8.6

Die Unterkunft ist schon etwas veraltet, jedoch habe ich mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ott 2016
5.7

The location is ok, the manager is a very friendly person. Unfortunately the hostel is not very clean, the kitchen and bedrooms are in fact a bit dirty.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ott 2016
5.4

The staff was friendly, but I would not recommend this hostel, the price is too high for what you get: the beds are not comfortable, it was impossible to get a nice warm shower (only options were cold or scorching hot), wifi was pretty bad and there is very little atmosphere.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ott 2016
9.1

Great spot to explore Yosemite park and area located in a town with great food and ambiance. Well recommended!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ott 2016
9.7

We were 4 people staying in a very large 10 bed dorm. It was nice and clean. We had everything we needed. We slept well, went to Yosemite Valley which is a 50mins drive from the hostel, went for a hike and came back to cook at the Hostel. We found all equipment we needed. Staff was nice too! Great if you like it clean and simple.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • karlabotaro
  • Brasile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
6 ott 2016
7.4

Hostel is ok, specially for a overnight before heading to San Francisco, which was my case. Internet pretty horrible, apart from 4 or 5 available networks. I stayed at the Yellow house and there was only one full bathroom (3 extras showers and 1 seat outside de house), which made people line in the morning or brush the teeth in the kitchen, which I thought was a bit gross. Extra sinks outside could be nice too ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.