Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Yosemite International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 327 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 327 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 mag 2017
7.7

We were somewhat scared by the reviews, but the hostel is quite nice. Nothing too fancy, but it's a good, cheap place when you want to visit Yosemite.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • culhane3psc826
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
8.0

Hostel was clean, had a full kitchen and the staff were helpful. It's over an hour from Yosemite Valley, but the street it is located on goes directly there. Unless you're camping, this is the cheapest place around. They have no lockers and the laundry costs $10. I was told there is a shuttle that goes to the parks, but most guests have rental cars. Might not be hard to snag a ride. It was a good experience. I would come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
6.0

The hostel is far from the entrance of the Yosemite park. Bathrooms are outside the room and were not enough for everybody that was there. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable too.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
7.7

Good hostel, but the quality and quantity of the bathrooms was not really great! Still a good place for visiting the yosemite national park!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
8.3

Netter staff! Schön idyllischer ort, passend zum yosemite. Supermarkt 5min entfernt. Saubere zimmer, gute betten. Parkplätze frei hinter dem hostel. Preis-Leistung gut! Kein frühstück inbegriffen. Nette terrasse zum ausruhen nach anstrengenden wanderungen :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mag 2017
6.9

Think for that price other hostels do better. Beds were uncomfy even for a hostel, WiFi didn't work for me, they don't take credit cards for payment, laundry times really short. Plus: Yosemite Village is still 2,5h away by car. You should be aware of that and probably check other possibilities

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review. It takes an hour from our hostel to Yosemite Valley!. Your GPS something wrong so you might be use a detour road .

6 mag 2017
8.0

Lieu un peu vetuste mais correct globalement. C'est suffisant pour un" pied à terre" car il faut quand même reconnaitre que l'emplacement est proche de Yosémite et je pense qu'à ce prix il ne doit pas avoir trop le choix reconnaissons le.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2017
4.0

Hostel has potential, however no one used the common area and instead we were crowded in a tiny kitchen with no seating.. no where to sit to eat dinner, and the road was closed into Yosemite meaning a 2 hour trip in to the park.. would not recommend

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review. The Road open now! unfortunately when you stayed date the road closed by damage. We will keep developing our facilities for our future guests.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
7.7

We liked our host, he was very friendly. But we had to leave a day sooner than we planned and paid for, because a loved one was close to death. It would have been nice if we could have been reimbursed in this case. Exceptions to the rule is good, understandable and reasonable, when it's appropiate. Thanks for asking. Lyvonne' & Robert

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • bladezboy4693
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
7.4

It's quaint. No lockers but we had our own room with a key. Security could be an issue as easy for people to go into the huts but the neighbouring area feels safe. Walking distance to shops and bars although this is a sleepy village. Showers are plentiful and really nice. Beds short (I'm 6ft 4) but comfortable although curtains let lots of light through.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.