Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Anna

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
87% 1612
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
5.4

La ubicación no es mala, si sabes que te estarás quedando en un lugar alejado de Fira u Oia. De hecho tiene un rica playa y varios lugares donde comer y salir de noche. No atienden las 24 horas, por lo que sí tienes algún problema dejan un número para llamadas de emergencia. Llamé 8 veces hasta que me contestaron finalmente. Es más atienden solo de 9 a 14 y luego de 18 a 21. Lugares comunes muy sucios. De todas maneras el hostel es muy barato, por lo que te dan claramente lo que pagas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
8.0

They have a free shuttle to pick you up from the port if you need it. Nice bus driver. They also have a good tour set up.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
8.6

It was an amazing time in hostel anna! we had a private room which allowed us to have access to the pool which was right behind us. We came not during the busiest season in Greece, but the staff and other hostel mates had great suggestions. Would definitely suggest the 28 euro tour via pirate boat that brings you to a volcano, donkey rides, iron deposit hot springs, and a sunset dinner in Oia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.7

Good, clean hotel, friendly staff! The perfect choice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. My buddy and I were always playing our music and it was never a problem. Everyone even the owner encouraged it as everyone was having a fun time. Would go back forsure

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
10.0

Youth hostel Anna private suites were amazing for value. With such a low price per night, we were able to enjoy the pool and great beach location! The staff were very friendly and helpful and helped us organise our late check in and car (despite it being Easter for them!) I thoroughly recommend youth hostel Anna if you are looking for a cheap, nice and beach located holiday accommodation in Santorini! :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
8.6

Really nice stay at this place! Close to Perissa beach (5min walking), 24h bakery 150m away, supermarkets, restaurants, bus stop to Fira and other places 100m away. Really kind staff, always helpful and funny. Big lockers in 4-bed bedroom for your things, small but nice private toilet, cleaned everyday, as well as the bedroom. A bit far from Fira, Imerovigli, Oia, but close to the beaches. So if you pick a bus or rent a car, you will easily get to the villages with the caldera view, I recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
8.0

The best part about about my stay at Youth Hostel Anna was the staff and the close proximity to the beach. If you are a traveler who is not willing to take public transportation to reach the more well-known areas of Santorini (i.e., Oia, Fira), then this hostel is not for you. I stayed at the end of April right before the commencement of the busy tourist season in Santorini so the hostel was almost completely empty aside from my roommates and I for the majority of our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.