Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Youth Hostel Dubrovnik

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.7
Buono  207 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 6.7
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
6.7
Buono  207 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 6.7
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.4
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik Located at Vinka Sagrestana 3, , Dubrovnik.
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Vinka Sagrestana 3
67% 207
42.6480385 18.0929052
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, I liked a lot my stay. The only thing that can be better is that the rooms has only 2 wall sockets and 1 is for the fan, so the people has to deal with each other to charge yours devices.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
4.9

Location was pretty good, with a 10 minute walk to old town and 5 minutes to the beach, however the security was very disappointing. One key for each room was frustrating especially as you didn't have to prove you were in that room, anyone could just walk in off the street and ask for a key, so we were very worried for our belongings!! Wifi rarely worked, and there wasn't any air con in the rooms, on in the halls therefore we slept with our door open. Obviously you get what you pay for here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
6.9

Nothing special but good location away from the old town. On the walk to the old town there's some great secret beaches you can look for which are better than the overly touristy ones. The walk to old town is about 15 min.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Caledonia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
4.6

Has anyone else ever stayed in a hostel where they give you one key for everyone in the dorm to share ? So if one person leaves for the day with the key your screwed ? Or a hostel where each hallway has its own air conditioner unit keeping the halls cold then but nothing in the rooms ? We had to sleep with our door open. Interesting place that's for sure I guess nice and cheap for a expensive city

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
6.0

This hostel is very cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for. It has no ac, no lockers, and you won't even get your own room key. I wouldn't stay here for more than a few days if you are in Dubrovnik, better to pay a bit more per night for a much better experience overall. Good for very short stays or if you have a very tight budget.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
5.7

Our stay here was okay. Be prepared to pay an extra 7 for tax per day and then an additional 10 kuna per day if you don't have a membership card. Hostel is very hospital like but the location is alright, about a 15 min walk into town which is fine and you can get to a little beach with a 10 min walk the other direction. Only one key for each room. No lockers in the room. Only two plugs, WiFi was pretty rubbish. Majority of the staff were rude and seemed a bit miserable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
7.1

Too many groups all the time! Very small kitchen but overall it was nice. I would go there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
5.7

Good location , but the place is what you pay for. Good for just a bed for a couple of nights , it's more like a boarding house with lots of school kids. However it was clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
6.9

Great location close to Dubrovnik and the beach. No air con in rooms, only in corridor outside very hot in rooms! Clean, lots of bathrooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
4.6

Wasn't much of a "youth" hostel since many older people were there. It's closer than other places to old town but the buses aren't close to it so while a further place you have to walk 2 minutes to the bus, here you walk 25 minutes up and down big hills to get there. You feel like you're in a hospital? Since the hostel is huge, white walls, showers on one floor, no lounge. Have to ask reception for your key every time you come in. Same price to stay in a beautiful apartment (perak pe

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.