Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.6
Buono  651 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 5.8
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.6
Buono  651 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 5.8
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2017
7.1

The hostel was fine, just quite old. Some showers doors don't lock and the hostel is a bus ride away from the town, but fine for the price. Not a great place to meet people if you're a young person because there are family groups and school kids too, not a social atmosphere. But I mean, it was fine for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2017
3.7

Private showed needed Better toilets Improved staff communication Towels needed

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
5.4

Very unclean room

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
6.6

The room we were in was extremely hot, no fentilation at all, didn't sleep very well here, the rooms were old and dingy the sheets we were given had stains all over them. The shower door didn't lock, my partner and I had to take turns to insure no one would come in. Breakfast is included in the price. The buses ran regular enough to get into the city, staff help us with tickets. They were friendly and helpful enough. The prices are decent, but you get what you pay for

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
8.0

As this was ny first ever hostel experience I didn't know what to expect. The hostel is nice and clean; great breakfast included as well. Buses go quite often I heard, but I personally didn't use any. I couldn't bond with others but it's partially my problem. On the downside it is at least a 40 minute walk from the trainstation, but I survived Iguess. It was a good start to a new journey!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
8.3

I took the 20 minute walk from the Bahnhof, but it's only a minute walk, and a 6 minute bus ride. Location is away from city center, but the buses help. Staff are great, and it had everything I need. The lockers are great by the way. But it was just a place to stay, no one was ever really in the common room, and there's not many people meeting new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
7.1

Me tocó una habitación muy ruidosa por la ventana había la calle, los cuartos son muy chiquitos, el desayuno muy bueno y completo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
3.1

Very bad hostel. Don't stay here. Dated building. One plug for entire dorm room. No atmosphere. One of the worst hostels I have stayed in. Do anything you cannot to stay here.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
7.4

I don't understand how this hostel has a 6.7 rating. The staff were nice, the bathrooms were clean, the beds were comfy. The free breakfast is varied and extensive. The centre is about a half hour walk, but you don't notice it. There are MANY grocery stores around. It has more of a hotel vibe than a hostel vibe but if there are cool people there then there are many common rooms in which to meet them. The rooms MAY get cramped if they are full, but there were only two of us in a 6 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
6.6

It got ridiculously hot in the rooms during the summer. The place itself is fine to stay but definitely isn't a high quality hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.