Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T. Located at Muehlacker 1, , Rothenburg.
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
Germany
Rothenburg Bavaria 91541 Muehlacker 1
80% 330
49.3724257 10.1796269
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 set 2016
10.0

Nice little place and not too expensive for the location. Would definitely make a return trip!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
8.6

Amazing free buffet breakfast! Complete with ham and cheese, fruit and veg, cereals and yogurt, bread and cake.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
9.1

I was very impressed by the Youth Hostel Rothenburg. Everything was very clean and my third floor room offered a lovely view. The facilities felt very secure and lockers in the rooms allowed me to store my valuables securely. I appreciated that a breakfast bar was included in the price. It was one of the best which I ever experienced in a European hostel! Potential guests should know that the hostel is quiet and many families come, so not the best place for young, solo travelers to meet others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
5.1

Had a bad experience. Beds were uncomfortable, the pillows were too thin. Sound proof was bad too. Door locks are terrible and even has a gap u can see through when u push it when it's locked. (6 shared bedroom) smells cause the toilet is in front of the room. Not enough power outlets (they have reading lights by each bed why can't they put an outlet there). Manually need to on the lights in the creepy corridor. Breakfast food is below average (readily cut open fruits - BAD). *ran out of charac

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
8.6

Very near to the old town. Staff were helpful. Comfy room and I was the only one in the dorm room. Nice breakfast which is included. A lot of kids in the hostel and poor soundproof.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff. The location is good. Quiet and clean environment. Adequate toilet and bathing room. Overall it is excellent experience to stay here. I will stay here if I turn up again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
8.0

호스텔이 역에서 조금 멀다 걸어서 15분? 하지만 조식도 좋고 방도 나름 깔끔한편이다. 마치 고등학교때 수련회오는 장소같은 느낌이고 실제로 어린아이들이 단체로30~50명정도가 찾아오는거같다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
5.4

Place was REALLY dark.. had to manually switch-on lights at night. Creepy.. Very little people were staying when I was there. Door lock is alittle faulty, takes time to open it. Bed was dusty. Probably the scariest hostel I've stayed in due to lack of lighting.. but the free breakfast they provided was SUPERB - includes a variety of fruits, great selection of drinks and teas and even 2 types of soft boiled eggs! Probably the best breakfast I had out of all hostels I stayed in. Location alright.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal en el que he estado, el desayuno inmejorable, todo es perfecto, si volvería!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
6.6

Great breakfast , but the wifi doesn't work .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.