Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 387 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 387 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 set 2017
7.1

Room and facilities were basic (not modern) but clean. Bathroom lights are on a timmer which can leave you stranded in the dark mid shower. You need to lock the room after you leave with your keycard (which wasn't told to me until I asked at reception) which means you have to rely on the others in your room to remember to lock it so your gear is secure. Also stung 3.50€ a night youth hostel membership on checkin which I hadn't been aware I needed. Location and breaky were good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
1 set 2017
10.0

One of my best hostel-stays ever. Perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • yuanyuan_r969196
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 set 2017
7.7

This is the only hostel in Rothenburg so I chose to stay here.the location is absolutely very good,it takes about 5 minutes to the center of the city on foot.But the equipment is not so pleasant,the light of the bathroom turn off by itself less than 5 minutes,I showered and suddenly it turns dark,and I had to go out of the shower room and made the light on again. So not convenient.and I think the price is a little high according to the conditions.But just for a short traveling is ok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
8.0

6인실이용했으나 3명만이 이용하고 스케줄도 다 달라서 거의 혼자 사용한듯. 덕분에 샤워실도 화장실도 따로있지만 혼자썼음. 그리고 시트랑 이불은 좀별로였으나 뷰하나는 죽여줌. 양치하면서 행보개보긴 처음임ㅋ 그리고 조식에 과일이 다양하게 나와서 좋았음.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • isaacchong1010
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
17 ago 2017
7.1

Good location and breakfast included Cons: lots of mosquitoes bites

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
7.1

No elevator that I could see and I was on the third floor with a super heavy suitcase. Also I had to pay for a membership for Hostelling International or something (3,50€/night for the first six nights) which is BS because I've stayed at close to ten hostels and none of them have pulled that. It might still be the cheapest lodging option in Rothenburg, im not sure, but if you can find somewhere else, I'd recommend it. Also the wifi was terrible; I couldn't even get it in my room.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
10.0

Just wow, I had the best time here. So clean, friendly and seems ideal for families too! In a perfect town it makes sense to have a perfect hostel. Facilities are really good and there is an incredible breakfast - free too!! The staff were amazing and told me about a beer festival during my stay in a village not too far away. I ended up booking an extra night because of how awesome it was. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2017
9.4

I really liked my stay here. The breakfast was good, the rooms were nice and the facilities were good also. I only have two minor complaints, one is that the WiFi didn't work in my room. Secondly, the lights in the toilet and shower would time out after 10 minutes which is not ideal for showering or pooping!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, getting there was a bit confusing, don't use Google map directions. If you're walking from the town, don't take the slight right onto the street the address is on, instead keep walking straight and when you come to the blue children playing sign on your right, turn right there and it is on the right at the end of the street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
8.3

toilet light was automatic. so i had to open the door and move my arms in the air.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×