Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 616 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 616 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
88% 616
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
6.0

The 16 bed dorm is very cramped! And there is one male and one female toilet for everyone. Also the shower is in the same room as the toilet so queuing was an issue. But the staff were nice, the beds were clean enough, and it was cheaper than other hostels. However it's quite a long walk out of the centre uphill and although it's ok, I personally wouldn't stay again or recommend the 16 bed dorm at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, thanks for your feedback. Usually we receive great comments about 16 bed dorm that is located on the ground floor, especially because it's spread between two rooms, it has private kitchen and 2 bathrooms (for this room only). On the separate note since you were complaing at reception about number of people; if you are expecting privacy, then I wouldn't recommend a room with 16 beds, but choose private room or dorm with less people. Happy travelling, Marija Bosak - Front desk manager

18 ago 2016
7.4

Very nice hostel, super friendly and helpful staff, really nice atmosphere, can be a little loud at night but well... Hvar is basically all about party so is expected. Very nice and cheap breakfast. The only thing I didn't like is that they have just one toilette for 16 people so it's quite awkard. I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, great common areas just be prepared for the hike up the hill (hint take the stairs to shorten the trip)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.7

It is very hard to run a hostel filled with party youngsters in a party island like Hvar. But in Villa Marija they have an army of people making it work smoothly 24/7. My congratulations to the manager and specially to Ornella who where a life-saver when i missed the last Ferry to Dubrovnik on a tight schedule. Location is a little away from downtown so it can be challenging to go up the hill drunken and they should accept credit cards. Besides that, it's perfect. I totally recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.4

THEY HAVE PET TURTLES ON THEIR LITTLE GARDEN :D. Great views from balcony. 13.5 minute walk to the beach. Nice, clean looking facility except for the bathroom shower that clogs and floods.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
10.0

Accueil par le personnel très sympa !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.0

Hostal ubicado a 15 minutos a pie de subida desde el puerto de la ciudad (centro). Personal amable, instalaciones cómodas, con área común grande que dispone de una piscina, ducha y un bar. Bajo el hostal hay un local de comida rápida, ideal para salir de apuros. El único problema es que hay pocos baños para la cantidad de huéspedes.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere and comfortable setting!! Loved this hostel loads!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MillieSchwarz
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at this hostel! The staff were so helpful and Marija is amazing and so lovely! The rooms are good sizes and it's a good distance between one of the beaches and the city centre on the island. This is a great hostel and definitely recommend it to others and would come back here myself!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
4.3

When I was there I felt I was in Geordie Shore. The personal want too nice. The location isnt close to the city center. The price was too high for what they really give to you

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.