Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Youth Meeting Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 3,676 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 3,676 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.9
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
81% 3676
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
8.6

I honestly had a blast here! Super close to everything. Friendly and chill staff. The pasta with the sangria in the evening made up (just a little) for being locked out of the hostel from 10-4. The dinner was a great way to meet people. I stayed in the room with 10 beds which is ok if you're staying for a night. If you're staying longer the room with 4 beds looked alot more comfortable. Super close to the main sites.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
8.6

This hostel is located in a great spot - close to the river, the duomo and most other attractions. They hosted a nice pasta dinner on Friday night which was great to meet new people. The staff were very friendly except when it came to lock out (11-4pm) which was very annoying. It's a smallish hostel so I'm not sure why it takes them that long to clean the place and also they don't let you leave your luggage at all when you check out. They do let you leave it when you arrive because check in is 4

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
8.0

Très bien situé. Bon accueil. Mais trop peu de sanitaires/salles de bain par rapport au nombre de couchages.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
8.6

Free pasta and wine in the evening is greater if on a tight budget. Location is great. Air conditioning didn't work while we were there so had to try to sleep in 25-28 degree heat with a quilt rather than a thin bed sheet. Hostel kick people out each day at 10 in the morning till 4 for cleaning, which is pretty annoying if you want a relaxed morning or to cook lunch in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • eleparedes
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
9.4

Right in the center of Florence, super friendly staff, the idea of the 8pm gatherings is genious! The free pasta and wine was a really nice surprise and made it easier to get to meet your bunk-mates. Overall it was a great experience, maybe the plugs and toilet situation could be a liiiiittle better but its not bad at all, minor details. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • johnmesman
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
3.7

Dont fall for the free spaghetti, and the dirty bowl of wine. You're locked out of your hostel for almost the entire day for 'cleaning'. There's nothing really to clean because it's so small, so it must be some city bylaw about the number of people in apartments. Impossible to find, found in an apartment building. Staff super helpful and nice. AC subpar, location great, but the entire experience was not worth.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
9.4

If you are going to Florence you absolutely need stay here. This is one of my best hostel experiences anywhere. The staff are super friendly and helpful and every night the cook a big pasta dinner for all the guests which is just awesome! I gotta say they cook mean veggie pasta. The location is right downtown, just a 5 min walk from the Cathedral of Santa Maria. Everyone I stayed there with was great and I just had a fantastic time. The only complaints was it hard to find and only 2 bathrooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • josheborall
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
7.4

The lock out thing annoys everyone and although cleanliness is important there are other ways to sort it. Cleaning hostel I stayed in though. Some more local knowledge would be awesome too. Another hostel made by the people who stayed not the hostel. As a backpacker I would definitely stay again though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
8.3

I liked this place because it was clean and in a great location to see the city. Also they make pasta every night for free! However the lockout is way too long and you cannot be in the hostel from 10am to 4pm. And the kitchen does not have many appliances for you to actually make your own meal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
8.6

only the problem is small rooms with many beds. İts at the center and every evening you can eat pasta. i like this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.