Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Youth Meeting Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 3,708 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 3,708 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.5
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
80% 3708
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
8.3

The location is great, right by the center and walking distance from the bus/ train station (~15min, even with my heavy back pack). The staff were very nice and having dinner and wine for free brings the whole hostel together so it's easy to meet people to go out with. It's social without being a party hostel. The only negative is the lockout between 10am and 4pm to clean. I think they should pick one day (or 2) and do the intense cleaning then, so people are only locked 1-2x/week.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
5.7

We are very disappointed by this hostel. It is very well located BUT : No security, all the rooms are open The reception guys ate not very helpful and there was no way to leave our luggages at the hostel for the check out at 10am... Also, we arrived at the hostel at 7am and there was nobody to welcome us so we had to wait 2 hours. And to finish we couldnt even stay in the living room to charge our phone before the check in 4pm !!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
8.9

The staff was great and passionate about their work. Gave us some good recommendations on where to go out. Also located in city centre and super convenient. There weren't any lockers which might be a problem for some people. But we left our stuff out and nothing happened. Overall I definitely recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
6.0

Even though I met some cool people here, the staff is super nice and the place is very central, the 6-hour lock out is terrible and will definitely lead to sleep deprivation. Just two bathrooms for 30 people. So if you need to take a leak in the morning you'd have to wait for 30/40 minutes. I didn't find the place very clean, which you would expect it to be after 6 hours of cleaning a day. Free pasta and wine is nice, but would recommend another hostel that's more comfortable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.0

Nice hostel that felt like living together in an apartment. The location was perfect, but the hostel hard to find at arrival. The whole place had only two bathrooms. It was no problem our first two nights since everyone went up at different times but the last morning, everyone went up at 9 o'clock so we waited for the bathrooms til 10. Good to know if you are in a hurry. The pasta they made every night was a perfect way to chat with others!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.6

Great place to meet people! The free pasta/wine dinner every night at 8pm was our favorite part as we got to meet/talk to people for a few hours around the common room. Awesome location, about a block away from the Duomo! We wish there was 1 more bathroom, as we would have to wait every once in a while to use it (there are 2 private bathrooms for the 5 or 6 bedrooms), but it really wasn't that big of a deal. I would recommend staying here in your are backpacking through Florence!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.3

Great staff, great location, fun atmosphere. Every night there's free pasta and wine which encourages you to meet new people. The only downsides would be that they kick you out from 10:00 till 16:00 for cleaning, which can be exhausting on a hot day in Florence, and that the water can be cold at times.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
9.4

Cleaning was from 10-4. This was the only bad part.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.0

that you get lovked out from 10- 16 is really a problem, and im not sure what they really clean in this 6hours, instead of mopping the floor with chlor-water. the free pasta is great and really brings people together.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
7.1

Unless you are an 18 year old looking to party with other 18 year olds, I would not recommend staying here. Very young crowd and loud at night. Staff did not inforce the quiet after 11PM rule even after I asked them to tell the guests to quiet down. It was frustrating to be locked out for 6 hours of the day (from 10h - 4h)... Cannot leave your luggage there after checking out, which is not good if you need to catch a train that leaves after 10AM.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.