Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Youth Meeting Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 3,727 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 3,727 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.6
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
81% 3727
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
8.9

Great location! Located near plenty of sights you'll want to see in Florence, and a safe walk at night from clubs and party areas. The group pasta dinner and wine made it excellent to make friends from all over the world to go out with while in Florence. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. Had issues with the front door and the key- our key broke off in the lock and apparently a lot of others had issues. Luckily staff was there to let us in at 3am.I'd recommend this place for the price for sure

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
9.7

Loved the free pasta and wine, it brought everyone together. They kick you out at 10 am, but its not that bad, at least you get stuff done and dont sleep super late.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • AndiThomas
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 set 2016
9.7

A Bit expensive but standort is great, it's clean and it brings perple together

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
8 set 2016
9.1

Only stayed one night. The pesto pasta dinner was great. Free wine. Everyone in the hostel got to meet each other. Air conditioned room. No complaints

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
8.9

This place has soooo much potential but is going wrong in so many areas! They make you leave from 10-4 and are VERY strict about it. We worked out that they spend that time rearranging beds which is absolutely pointless. Also I booked a 12 bed room and got given a 4 bed dorm which only had 2 people in it most of the time...very awkward when it was just me and a guy. Had some guys come in and wake me up at 1am asking for toothpaste - friends of the owner. Free dinner is good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
9.7

Great spot. Good folks. Excellent dinner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
6.9

I did not like the lockout period. it was stressful when your sick, or are tired. I did like free dinner and wine. met amazing people

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
7.1

駅からも歩ける距離にあり、立地は良いが、観光地のどまんなか過ぎ、スーパーなどの必要な施設までは少し距離があるように感じた。 トイレ、シャワーは清潔感◯ また、チェックアウト後の荷物預けはできないので、要注意。 駅に手荷物預かり所があるが、割高。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
9.1

It was one of the best hostels in my 3-week journey in Italy. The Atmosphere was super, (specially the idea of free dinning together every evening). The only tiny disadvantage was the late check-in. I had to wait until 16:00 and I could not stay there before check-in. But I would forget that for the excellent memories that I've had in this hostel. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
8.3

The location is great, right by the center and walking distance from the bus/ train station (~15min, even with my heavy back pack). The staff were very nice and having dinner and wine for free brings the whole hostel together so it's easy to meet people to go out with. It's social without being a party hostel. The only negative is the lockout between 10am and 4pm to clean. I think they should pick one day (or 2) and do the intense cleaning then, so people are only locked 1-2x/week.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.