Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Youth Meeting Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 3,761 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 3,761 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.6
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
78% 3761
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
21 nov 2016
8.3

The pasta every night was fantastic and the location has you in the heart of the city. The extended lockout is a pain, but in florence I guess it's alright.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel with best atmosphere ever. Since there are free pasta and red wine every dinner, we have chance to sit together and talk, get to know each other. I have known many new friends thanks to the hostel. And after dinner, we all have pub crawl together. Those nights are unforgettable for me. Miss you all Megan, Sydney, Madie,Ciara, Paul and Ali !!! Definitely recommended. Only one problem is that someone drink all my box of apple juice I left in the fridge. Lol

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 nov 2016
9.7

Met so many great people there loved the pasta and wine every night. Will definitely go back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
7.7

It was ok. Pasta was good though, although it is a very basic hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in the hostel, it is right in the centre of the city and you can really get all what you need just around the corner. The staff was amazingly friendly und very helpful, Moazam and Ali are very very very nice people, you can ask them anything you need and they will be more than happy to help you And DO NOT FORGET about the amazing FREE pasta and wine every evening where everybody gathers around and have fun. For the lockers you bring your own lock and lock it for free.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 nov 2016
10.0

일단!!! 가격을 보세요 얼마나 착합니까? 화장실이 두개이지만 남들보다 조금일찍인나서 샤워하면 문제될게 없습니다 그리고 저녁8시에 파스타타임 이라고 파스타와 와인을 마음껏 먹을 수 있는데 저처럼 가난한 대학생여행자에게는 돈 아낄수있는 좋은 기회입니다 마지막으로 리셉션에 알리형이 한국어 진짜 잘하고 한국인 좋아하세요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 덕분에 좋은 추억 만들고 떠납니다ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent location and great atmosphere. Hostel is right in the heart of city so l can walk everywhere. Very social atmosphere in hostel. Staff IMRAN and MOAZAM are so cooperative and nice. They cooked free pasta dinner every night and offer free red wine. Then went out all together to pubs. I had really amazing time here. WILL MUST STAY HERE AGAIN..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ott 2016
2.9

You guys need to change the description of the hostel on the website as it was nothing like we expected it to be. It is NOT AT ALL value for money. Interiors are super bad and dirty place. Hostel rules suck. Actually it is a very shady place and many of us felt unsafe with the staff and the location.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
30 ott 2016
3.4

Very bad service I only used it beacause I had no other choise. Dont go there!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 ott 2016
9.4

Awesome experience. Staff super awesome, they taught me to cook pasta (which is free every evening with sangria). I stayed from Monday to Wednesday and there was still a pack of solo travellers to hang out and go out with. Made so many new friends here. The lockdown from 10-16 is okay because you kind of have to get up to know the city. Location super. I booked a 12 bed mixed dorm, first night I was with one girl and one boy and the next day I had the room all for myself. Recommend, many thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.