Hostelworld.com

Youth Meeting Home

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 3,598 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 3,598 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.1
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
79% 3598
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
9.4

Amazing location, Most things are walking distance as well. the value was unbeatable for this place =) staff are very helping sangria and pasta free. I had a great time here. I'd recommend it. comming back again boys

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
10.0

Clean, safe, and friendly environment - really enjoyed my stay there.Pretty good facilities, staff were nice i found myself almost becoming best friends with moazam. great value for money in the most beautiful city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel is great! It's really organised, clean and beautiful! The location is also good, I would recommed youth meeting hostel ! the best thing is that they offer free food to their guests every night delicious pasta and sangria. thanks for every thing moazam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Almost like a hotel. EXCELLENT PARTY ATMOSPHERE. Good location, friendly staff, moazam is the best host and very funny . good common area. Free DINNER pasta and wine. Rooms are nice and clean and facilities are great, Good stay, would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere! Great staff. Location couldn't be better. Only down fall is there are only two bathrooms and the lock out is for six hours.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Great staff, free pasta and sangria were amazing, location could not be better, my only complaint is I wish I could give this place a higher rating than a 10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
5.7

Hostel je malý na štvrtom poschodí, kde neni výťah. Majitelia boli milí, avšak stále na nás pozerali akokeby nás kontrolovali. Najviac náš šokla špinavá a smradľavá kúpeľna a prikrývky na posteli, vôbec neboli oblečené, takže sme na nich našli špinu a vlasy po iných hosťoch. Celkovo na hostel je málo kúpeľní len dve. Ráno som čakala polhodinu, kým sa uvoľnila.Veľkou chybou je, že hostel nemá miestosť na odloženie batožiny po check oute. Usporiadaná pasta party pre všetkých - naj moment z pobytu!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Refael_Vinnal
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
5.7

The only good thing about this hostel is the great location and the pasta and wine at night, besides that it's really not worth the money: 1. On the 4th floor, no elivator. 2. Theres only 1 bathroom and shower! was always occupied. 3. Close between 10:00 and 16:00 for cleaning. Why the hell do you need 6 hours to clean 2 small rooms?? 4. Charged me extra for my sheets. And so on... Would recomend this place only if you have low standarts and want a good spot near the city center.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
8.6

It is a fantastic location! There was a free pasta dinner with wine that provided a great environment to get to know other people in the hostel. The beds were super comfy. Outside the hostel is a little loud at night but it is because it is in the heart of Florence. It was difficult getting going in the morning because everyone was up early and there aren't many bathrooms. I only staid one night, but I had a great time. Also they won't store your bags after check out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
9.7

I loved the evening meal (pasta and wine) included in the room rate! Everyone eats together,so people are soon relaxed,laughing and chatting. Loads of plug sockets, fantastic central location, unlimited Wi-Fi included - an absolute bargain! One tip: allow a bit more time than you need to get washed... Only 2 bathrooms for everyone so there can be a wait.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.