Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Zebra Crossing

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
Zebra Crossing Located at 82 New Church street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Zebra Crossing
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 82 New Church street, Gardens
91% 317
-33.9283701 18.4097814
Zebra Crossing
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 set 2016
8.9

This was an awesome place to stay !👍🏻 The little cafe in the hostel is a great way to start your day , staff was so helpful and nice ! Easy walk to table mountain and to long street !, best restaurant near by is Jerrys 👌🏻... Give this place a shot you won't regret it 😀

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Friendly guests and staff, near to bar area, little bit far from center. Definitely recommended for Cape Town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • merckenskarin7020
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay at zebra crossing. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with everything. The hostel was clean and quiet. There is a lovely lady who's running the very affordable coffee bar/restaurant. The rooms are nice and spacious though do not offer any shelving or lockers which is a bit unfortunate. Their is a safe in the office where you can put your valuables but the office is only open 08.00-20.00 which is not always convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.7

I loved this place! Way more chill and had a coffee shop vibe. River and Katrin were equally amazing members of staff that helped me do everything from book my taxis to find ATMs and make dinner plans. Such a lovely little community! I definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
10.0

V. Friendly staff. Thanks guys I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • marakij9752
  • Cipro, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
9.4

Zebra Crossing was an excellent choice for my 4-day stay in Cape Town! Amazing staff to answer any questions guests may have, central location from main streets and grocery stores and very clean as well. I would definitely stay there again but would probably inquire about a room with a little bit more space if available.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
9.7

Everything was great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
10.0

Amazing friendly people, very helpfull. Very clean and a lot of facilities. Also a good wifi connection. Thanks a lot!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. It's near the down town and it was super clean. I met some really cool people there. The only bad thing was a lack of security inside of hostel, somebody stole my wine and sweater.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
10.0

It was a lovely clean room and it had a much needed wall mounted heater. The kitchen had everything one needed to make a meal and was also clean. The outside area and social areas are really cozy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.