Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Zeppelin Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1,902 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1,902 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1902
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
8.0

직원분 진짜 친절해요 ~!! 숙소 길찾기도 쉬웠고 역이랑 버스터미널이랑도 가까웠어요

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cscarpone58
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.1

Nice place in a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, staff were fantastic

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed at, simple as that. To get the only negative I can think of out the way first, there's no air con, so your probably going to sweat during the night in summer. Other than that, the 4 nights I stayed here were the perfect end to my trip. Location is 5 minutes from the bus/train station and the Three Bridges, and breakfast is included. But the highlight of this place is the staff; they don't just look after you, they'll become good friends. I'll definitely b

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
8.6

I realy liked staying at this hostel, STUFF WETR SUPER LOVELY AND HELPFUL, I felt very welcomed and will go back for sure. Thanks guys for everything. :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
9.7

The hostel is very much in a walking distance from the main station and also very close to the city centre. The staff were very nice and Polona was always eager to help. It is a small hostel with very cool common area. The shower stops after 2-3 seconds and u have to press the button again to turn it on. But I think it is a good initiative not to waste water. Appreciate it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at Zeppelin for it was easy to meet some friendly people in my dorm. Like most hostels you do have some off putting people who don't seem to want to join/ have a conversation and there were of few of those people there unfortunately. The location is just a few blocks from old town. The price is a little steep and breakfast is cereal and toast but hey at least we get something.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
10.0

My stay in Zeppelin couldn't be better! Is a small hostal which makes it better to meet new people! The atmosphere is great in the living room, there's a guitar, drinks, beers, great decoration ... The bed was very comfy, the locker big enough to fit everything inside but the best of the best was the staff, specially Lucija and Neža, two really cute Slovenians girls, very helpful and sociable. It was great meeting you all! The only cons is the shower, there's. Button u have to press every 3 sec

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
8.9

Staff is awesome, they tell you what's going on in the city and make sure you can enjoy Ljubljana as much as you can. They are very helpful with all the needed information for a traveller. Cleaning could be improved but it was ok. Not very social ambience although there was a common area, maybe it was because the people was staying in. Overall i would stay again. Thanks for helping me discover Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
10.0

It's my kind of hostel. Quite small, homy, and attracts nice people. They even serve free lemonade and some fruits in the living room. I will surely stay here if I go to Ljubljana again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.