Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Zeppelin Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,950 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,950 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
91% 1950
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Location is just 7mins walk from the bus station and 5mins to Presernov Trg where you start your exploration of the charming city. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. They made me stay on a private room (for the entire 3nights, thanks!) after there was a mix-up in the reservation and someone was occupying my space in the 4-bed dorm. I dunno of the dorm rooms but wifi reached the (swedish) room. Breakfast is simple but enough. And yes the shower sucks as everybody said.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic stay! The staff is legendary and very involved with the guests.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
5.4

Property is in a really good location, the staff are really friendly helpful and nice. the showers are a push button one and wach oush lasts 2-3 seconds so you have to lean on it the whole time to shower. do not let them wash your clothes! everything i iwned had been washed together many times so i knew nothing ran but somehow they did something to it so a few things ran and lots of my stuff got ruined. they also left it wet overnight so it stank when i got it back :( its a go hostel though

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • granthorst
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.3

Only stayed 1 night, but it was a clean place and good for my layover. My main gripe was that the showers were absolutely horrible. Very cold and you had to press the button every 5 seconds and it never got warm. Worst shower of my life. If you can get past that it's a great place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
9.1

Really good hostel, staff are amazing and really helpful also really good location.. Not much of a social aspect, more of a relaxing chill hostel which is still really nice, overall super good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
10.0

Super hostel mit sehr nettem Personal! Schöne große Dorms mit großen Schließfächern. Sehr schnell und einfach vom Busbahnhof zu erreichen und sehr zentral in der Stadt. Das Frühstück ist nichts besonderes, aber sonst gibt's absolut nichts zu meckern. Ein tolles hostel für alleinreisende um andere Leute kennenzulernen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nnclarence_tang5220
  • Macau, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
6.6

The room isn't cleaness.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Nice common area with sofas, tables and the kitchen so easy to get to know people. Included breakfast is typical for hostels but I would rather buy my own and pay less for the night. The staff are very motivated and gave helpful tips on what to do around the city. They seem to organize small events at the hostel and while I was there even went as far as bought a birthday cake for one guest who happened to have his while staying there. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
8.3

Nice Basic Hostel close to the old town. Friendly stuff. You usually get a basic breakfast, which is nice. Unfortunately there was no, when I was leaving. You get no towels so bring your own or pay 1€. No AC but many Fans.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
9.4

short but beautiful time in your place thks again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.